Singaporeans owed $117.4K sovereign debt per capita more than any other nation : Die!

(15-12-2023, 08:02 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Cannot blame your idiocy in finance.😊

We trust S&P, Moody's credit rating. AAA for Singapore. Cheers!!!

Oh, btw many over here in forum are buying Singapore T-bill  ..🤣
Mai jealous hor..you can buy too..🤭

No country has paid Rating Agency any commission for rating except Singapore.

Others don't pay, you pay becoz you trust S&P and Moody Credit Ratings

(15-12-2023, 12:43 PM)Scythian Wrote:  No country has paid Rating Agency any commission for rating except Singapore.

Rating Agency can be paid off for rating? Lol..🤣
Guess which country will be the first to do it, if possible. 🤭

(15-12-2023, 12:48 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Rating Agency can be paid off for rating? Lol..🤣
Guess which country will be the first to do it, if possible. 🤭

Don't come here and talk nonsense

Asking for answers

Cronies cannot accept unfavaorable news......truth hurts

Is the Government borrowing too much? Isn't Singapores debt-to-GDP ratio already very high?

https://ask.gov.sg/mof/questions/clgotv5...08aqiff6cl#

How come we need to borrow so much $$$?
No need to pay interest meh?  Rotfl

(15-12-2023, 12:50 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Don't come here and talk nonsense

Asking for answers

You ask stupid question, where got answer?