Singer 劉文正 has passed away in USA

https://news.tvbs.com.tw/entertainment/2...=fbarticle&fbclid=IwAR0r2-s-fj3muG1Zda6z_Yx4Zq1rCMKbruW1GefjSJ3-AxYMAi_T55R5pEc
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

心肌梗塞,俗称心脏病发作(heart attack)
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

Liu Wen Zheng is my favourite singer. I learned his songs in singing class in 1980s.

Pfizer or Moderna or both? Or Bivalent?

https://youtu.be/mzSX6fnznek

(15-02-2023, 03:13 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Pfizer or Moderna or both? Or Bivalent?

stay in us likely is took either one.

(15-02-2023, 03:12 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Liu Wen Zheng is my favourite singer. I learned his songs in singing class in 1980s.

Heard he is a gay

[Image: DA0-C4628-838-F-46-E0-A3-C1-E030-DF955-A58.jpg]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SM-vlG0YVuU

I learn Mandarin pronunciation from his songs. 
Every word clearly articulated.

Alot of fake death news about celebrity. 

Real  or fake ...?

I like a lot of his songs. Appreciate the songs more only when I am older though.

(15-02-2023, 03:02 PM)sogo Wrote:  https://news.tvbs.com.tw/entertainment/2...=fbarticle&fbclid=IwAR0r2-s-fj3muG1Zda6z_Yx4Zq1rCMKbruW1GefjSJ3-AxYMAi_T55R5pEc

Omg

I think when wumao loved ones uplorry, they have obligation to use their deaths to help CCP by drawing very spurious links to mRNA.

That level of patriotism……..

(15-02-2023, 04:02 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Omg

"...近期和劉文正碰面,絲毫沒有異樣,更形容他的狀態依舊如王子般優雅,就像是小說裡走出來的人物一樣。他透露自己也是從歌迷那輾轉得知劉文正離世,「他是屬龍的,在生日前一個禮拜心肌梗塞離開了,沒有任何預兆。"- "...met Liu Wenzheng recently, and there was no abnormality at all. I even described his state as elegant as a prince, like a character who came out of a novel. He revealed that he also learned about Liu Wenzheng's death from fans, "He was born in the year of the dragon, he suffered a myocardial infarction a week before his birthday and passed away without any warning."

(15-02-2023, 04:06 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  [font=微軟儷黑體, 微軟正黑體, Arial, Helvetica, Verdana, 微軟正黑體, sans-serif, 微軟儷黑體, 微軟正黑體, Arial, Helvetica, MyriadPro, Microsoft, bauerbodonistd-roman, CenturyGothic, Asap, Futura, 'Lucida Grande', Geneva, Helvetica, sourcehansans-tc-normal, 'sans-serif', Tahoma]"...近期和劉文正碰面,絲毫沒有異樣,更形容他的狀態依舊如王子般優雅,就像是小說裡走出來的人物一樣。他透露自己也是從歌迷那輾轉得知劉文正離世,「他是屬龍的,在生日前一個禮拜心肌梗塞離開了,沒有任何預兆。"[/font]
[font=微軟儷黑體, 微軟正黑體, Arial, Helvetica, Verdana, 微軟正黑體, sans-serif, 微軟儷黑體, 微軟正黑體, Arial, Helvetica, MyriadPro, Microsoft, bauerbodonistd-roman, CenturyGothic, Asap, Futura, 'Lucida Grande', Geneva, Helvetica, sourcehansans-tc-normal, 'sans-serif', Tahoma]- "...met Liu Wenzheng recently, and there was no abnormality at all. I even described his state as elegant as a prince, like a character who came out of a novel. He revealed that he also learned about Liu Wenzheng's death from fans, "He was born in the year of the dragon, he suffered a myocardial infarction a week before his birthday and passed away without any warning."[/font]

crying

(15-02-2023, 04:01 PM)Levin Wrote:  I like a lot of his songs. Appreciate the songs more only when I am older though.
I went to his concert at Neptune Theatre Restaurant in 1982. 1 pkt Yeo Hiap Seng drink costs $25.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

(15-02-2023, 04:08 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I went to his concert at Neptune Theatre Restaurant in 1982. 1 pkt Yeo Hiap Seng drink costs $25.

Wah! Daylight robbery. Er, the concert at night? OK, nighttime robbery.
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(15-02-2023, 04:11 PM)Levin Wrote:  Wah! Daylight robbery. Er, the concert at night? OK, nighttime robbery.
Becos he is indeed good singer and very popular.

(15-02-2023, 04:08 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I went to his concert at Neptune Theatre Restaurant in 1982. 1 pkt Yeo Hiap Seng drink costs $25.

Neptune Theatre got topless dancers one lah! Big Grin

Why so expensive, does that include ticket price...............? Big Grin

Fake news.

But Liu WenZeng himself wants this to spread.

[Image: tczJklo.jpg]

I already suspect it is fake news. Am glad he is well and safe.

(15-02-2023, 04:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Neptune Theatre got topless dancers one lah! Big Grin

I had totally forgotten about this until your reminder.

(15-02-2023, 04:35 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I already suspect it is fake news. Am glad he is well and safe.

Looks.like not fake because Wikipedia update that he has died. Wikipedia has multiple verifiers...so likely true. He died in US in Nov 2022. He was living there as his uncle was American.

[Image: J6sE1k4.jpg]

Sad RIP , another Legend

(15-02-2023, 04:35 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I already suspect it is fake news. Am glad he is well and safe.

Is not Fake new, is REAL ...He already RIP last year.

(15-02-2023, 05:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Looks.like not fake because Wikipedia update that he has died. Wikipedia has multiple verifiers...so likely true. He died in US in Nov 2022. He was living there as his uncle was American.

[Image: J6sE1k4.jpg]
Ooh…. Really sad. He died so young.

(15-02-2023, 03:58 PM)Migrant Wrote:  I learn Mandarin pronunciation from his songs. 
Every word clearly articulated.

He no served NS?.

(15-02-2023, 05:35 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Ooh…. Really sad. He died so young.

Died at age 69 not young anymore............ Big Grin

(15-02-2023, 06:30 PM)debono Wrote:  Died at age 69 not young anymore............ Big Grin

Only get 4 years of RA monies die liao monies give other ppl shiok. RA should set at age 55 and not 65