Australian tourist finds Singaporeans rude, declares he will never visit again

(02-02-2024, 09:48 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Aussie "convict" genes got rubbed the wrong way by Malaysian/S'porean "coolie" genes?

But coolie genes evolved to developed world genes … while these ex convict white traxhes inbred evolved into lazy drunk retards

(02-02-2024, 10:02 PM)Oyk Wrote:  More than 1/3 or 33%. It's 45%

The PAP didn't update me that more CECAs and money launderers were welcomed in recently through our "open leg policy". LOL!

[Image: Mask.jpg]

(02-02-2024, 08:26 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  🇸🇬 'My actual hell': Australian tourist finds Singaporeans rude, declares he will never visit again

The Aussie traveller, Matthew, who didn't want to give his surname, shared his "unpopular opinion" on TikTok on Monday (Jan 29) that Singapore is the one country that he will never want to return to. 

READ: https://bit.ly/490ggIy

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates

Who’s care about him lah. Rotfl
This is his own personal experience.
Different ppl have different judgement.

(03-02-2024, 01:22 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  But coolie genes evolved to developed world genes … while these ex convict white traxhes inbred evolved into lazy drunk retards

Let us not tar all Aussies with the same brush because of a minority of slothful and racist Caucasians Down Under.

He expected a large turnout of ermaos lined up to welcome him and shout 欢迎欢迎,热烈欢迎

(03-02-2024, 01:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He expected a large turnout of ermaos lined up to welcome him and shout 欢迎欢迎,热烈欢迎

Austs are well known racist and most rude to Chinese. Lazy too. Good. Pls don’t come and we don’t welcome them here.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

Good riddance.

(03-02-2024, 01:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He expected a large turnout of ermaos lined up to welcome him and shout 欢迎欢迎,热烈欢迎

You are right.

Who cares for him except ermaos and flg.
[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Xiao Aussie

Was rejected to enter 2 bars ? 

Wants free trinkets?

Seriously, if he cannot accept foreign culture,

then travel with a close and immature mindset 

For what??

(02-02-2024, 09:24 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Amdk wants sinkies to suck up to him...wait long long

The Aussie guy only likes this kind of S'poreans 

[Image: B4YYR2o.jpg]

(03-02-2024, 03:49 PM)webinarian Wrote:  You are right.

Who cares for him except ermaos and flg.

Yaloh. Perverted lao gay lost one customer, very mad

(02-02-2024, 08:26 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  🇸🇬 'My actual hell': Australian tourist finds Singaporeans rude, declares he will never visit again

The Aussie traveller, Matthew, who didn't want to give his surname, shared his "unpopular opinion" on TikTok on Monday (Jan 29) that Singapore is the one country that he will never want to return to. 

G'day mate! Be gone lah! Big Grin

(03-02-2024, 01:27 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The PAP didn't update me that more CECAs and money launderers were welcomed in recently through our "open leg policy". LOL!

[Image: 1700650400966.jpg]

Population of Singapore: 5.9m
Population of Singaporeans: 3 5m
Population of non Singaporeans: 2.4m

There are at any point in time 1m tourists. If you add this figure to those foreigners above, we have 3.4m foreigners walking around.

That's 1:1 between locals and foreigners.

One more thing...

This month, all those who are aged 55 years old and above will get $300. It's called Assurance Package.

How many are getting it? Answer: 2 m.

What this means is that out of 3.5m locals, 2m are aged 55 years old and above. 2m aged 55 and above vs 1.5 m below 55. We are indeed an AGED population lor.

Yet when we look around, we see so many young people in the malls, the mrt, the buses..

Another statistic for you. There are 1.3m Malaysians working here. All are below 55. Most are in their 20s and 30s and they look like us, speak Mandarin... 

No wonder we see so many young people whom we mistook for Singaporeans.

This is Singapore's demographics....

He is (NO), he don't look like anything Angmor. Less one like he no problem...lehh.

(03-02-2024, 08:39 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Population of Singapore: 5.9m
Population of Singaporeans: 3 5m
Population of non Singaporeans: 2.4m

There are at any point in time 1m tourists. If you add this figure to those foreigners above, we have 3.4m foreigners walking around.

That's 1:1 between locals and foreigners.

One more thing...

This month, all those who are aged 55 years old and above will get $300. It's called Assurance Package.

How many are getting it? Answer: 2 m.

What this means is that out of 3.5m locals, 2m are aged 55 years old and above.  2m aged 55 and above vs 1.5 m below 55.  We are indeed an AGED population lor.

Yet when we look around, we see so many young people in the malls, the mrt, the buses..

Another statistic for you. There are 1.3m Malaysians working here. All are below 55. Most are in their 20s and 30s and they look like us, speak Mandarin... 

No wonder we see so many young people whom we mistook for Singaporeans.

This is Singapore's demographics....
This two old man is much better then any other's.
[Image: Screenshot-20240202-150602-Chrome.jpg]

(02-02-2024, 08:52 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The people who were rude, unfriendly or cold to this Aussie may well have been foreigners residing here. Remember that up to 1/3 of the residents in S'pore are foreigners. 
The people who were rude, unfriendly or cold to this Aussie may well have been foreigners residing here 

[Image: IMG-20240202-WA0006.jpg]

THERE!, not here, he 100% no a Angmo.

Maybe he can visit
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SGde12z-nI

or our govt should do some revamp?

afterall as more countries urbanized, most concrete building become dull
and boring.

He encounter ones most likely are Malaysian or others serve him.

Remember in SG , come hotel, service line , f&B most are malaysians etc foreigner workers.

(03-02-2024, 08:39 PM)Oyk Wrote:  so sad

am gonna be dead way before KillChoy

he gonna kill my joy for being god's reject and a defective human being

fück my remaining life

sgtalk.net/User-Oyk cant live without KillChoy

(03-02-2024, 01:18 PM)ILLjoy Wrote:  he aint wrong you know josephine teo no rude when making those statements? chan chun sing closed doors mocking others no rude? pinky judges sinkies as if hes a saint no rude? grace fool on parliament sessions on national tv no rude? ceca heng imported pariahs to disturb destory disrupt sinkies life no rude? the educated leader of the house flipped file during parliament debate on national tv no rude? etc. these are singaporeans are they rude not?

To claim that the words and actions of a few elites are representative of the whole citizen population of S'pore is a sweeping generalisation.  LOL!

PAP wanted citizens to give our good jobs away to FTs

Who thinks we will be happy and cheerful to take up the Top 15 Unwanted Lousy jobs?

Progressive Wage Model 有屁用 ?

(04-02-2024, 06:48 PM)Ola Wrote:  PAP wanted citizens to give our good jobs away to FTs. Who thinks we will be happy and cheerful to take up the Top 15 Unwanted Lousy jobs. Progressive Wage Model 有屁用 ?
[Image: 87_pbxIWmSv6m8lmW5mSX72cqjRsiu27TxfgGrAi...bf08b41d5f]

"Tourist From Australia Lists Reasons For Not Wanting Revisit Singapore
A tourist from Australia recently took to TikTok to share his reasons for not wanting to actively visit Singapore again.

He particularly noted that the locals were unfriendly and that he didn’t experience much culture.

Drawing some similarities between Singapore and Sydney, he also added that the city was too much of a concrete jungle.

Tourist from Australia says Singapore is a concrete jungle"
https://mustsharenews.com/tourist-austra...e%20jungle

In Singapore HDB lifts, if you wish someone "Good morning" in the lift,  he/she stared at you and may call the police..

https://images.app.goo.gl/ZXDNVCfTbSzVWFrh7

Sue Him

(05-02-2024, 07:38 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
In Singapore HDB lifts, if you wish someone "Good morning" in the lift,  he/she stared at you and may call the police..

Australian is the most Racist people on Earth...🤣🤣🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post