Slashing incident at Liang Seah street

Stabbing Incident - YouTube
[+] 1 user Likes J2S's post

[Image: nudie.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes bobby's post

Bobby Fat fat where are you ? ha

So many people cant kill an idiot?
Restaurant got hot water, chopper....these 2 items enough to kill him liao.

All out to defend and attack that 1 guy

He must have been there a few times, lor!

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

https://www.facebook.com/TheStraitsTimes...3987622115

Mental problem?
If not, 真的是无法无天。

Kena nabbed by police already.

Crazy bastard, cut himself also.

Walaneh.........those Athiongs so brave to confront the siaolang.🤣

https://www.facebook.com/100009230834010...415289252/

情杀

https://www.facebook.com/100009230834010...849790086/

why he tries to slash ownself in the video???

https://video.fsin4-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t42.1790-2/278209898_152237143949598_2123005926012182240_n.mp4?_nc_cat=1&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=985c63&efg=eyJybHIiOjU0MSwicmxhIjo1MTIsInZlbmNvZGVfdGFnIjoic3ZlX3NkIn0%3D&_nc_ohc=Fq6bjQNof_cAX-EH_jL&tn=QIvV7EIustnXPEP4&rl=541&vabr=301&_nc_ht=video.fsin4-1.fna&oh=00_AT9zNW2uZXuIqPf2G68t0Zf47yTUFS1op51V6gGWZaKGYQ&oe=625844BC

https://www.facebook.com/singaporepolice...2169925816
[+] 2 users Like J2S's post

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...eah-street

So many knife problem

(14-04-2022, 09:29 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...eah-street

I wonder what made him slash the woman.  

There has to be a background story to this.

(14-04-2022, 09:05 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Walaneh.........those Athiongs so brave to confront the siaolang.🤣

I am surprised because in China, the Chinese would only stand there and watch....

男怕入错行 女怕嫁错郎

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

(14-04-2022, 09:31 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  So many knife problem

Sumwan said we r on a knife's edge  Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Galilo_l's post

(14-04-2022, 09:48 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  男怕入错行 女怕嫁错郎

更怕进错洞
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(14-04-2022, 09:53 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  更怕进错洞

(14-04-2022, 09:44 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I am surprised because in China, the Chinese would only stand there and watch....

Don't bluff!

You are describing Assmerica, your motherland?

(14-04-2022, 09:48 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  男怕入错行 女怕嫁错郎

This saying is outdated already.

Women are also afraid of entering the wrong occupation.  They went to university and have career ambitions as well.  A lot of them bought their own condos....and the jewellery they wear are bought by themselves.  

They are not afraid of marrying the wrong guy, at least not in Singapore, because they can divorce him and the WC will fug the man up.  And those who are not married....you think they cannot survive without a man?

(14-04-2022, 07:40 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  So many people cant kill an idiot?
Restaurant got hot water, chopper....these 2 items enough to kill him liao.

dun talk tough la..talk so much..end up u run and hide under the table… Rotfl

There is this watsapp audio spreading around that the victim got 1 leg with a guy from the neighbour stall, and was found out by the slasher which is her hubby. How true is it yet to be verified. From my past experiences, if a man dares to slash people normally under 4 situations - Monies, Love / Girl, Ego / Face and or Siao Lang.

I was sad when i don't have a pair of new shoes, until i saw someone with no feet...

Singaporean are getting very frustrated amid this pandemic. Cut in pay, loss of jobs, jobs restriction for the unvaxed leading to financial stress/inability to settle debts ...and violent behaviour with weapons.
[+] 2 users Like Goldmine's post

(14-04-2022, 10:35 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  dun talk tough la..talk so much..end up u run and hide under the table… Rotfl

Under table easier to suck hor....your old habit? Laughing

(15-04-2022, 09:02 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Under table easier to suck hor....your old habit? Laughing

only u will think of such acts vomit

Sodumb…go corner and sit down…dun talk too much
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

Walau...the woman hand and leg danggling there like freshly cut meat