So what is your overall opinion of HWZ EDMW mods?
24-12-2023, 05:50 PM
(24-12-2023, 05:49 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Ok ...must go eat Xmas eve dinner then Google search else loss appetite 🤮
Beware of imposter and trolls!
24-12-2023, 05:52 PM
(24-12-2023, 05:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Yah under what name? Or you provide us the pic here lah. SgTalk Admins not glass hearted huan
The full face one seems to be deleted. Only left the one covering her nose and mouth.
24-12-2023, 05:52 PM
(24-12-2023, 05:49 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Ok ...must go eat Xmas eve dinner then Google search else loss appetite 🤮
I tried googling but no images leh
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
24-12-2023, 05:53 PM
24-12-2023, 05:58 PM
24-12-2023, 06:23 PM
(24-12-2023, 05:10 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 😂 😂
What is the moral of this story? | HardwareZone Forums
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...y.6983170/
Aiyoh so fast deleted 心里有鬼🤣🤣🤣😂
Promoting gender inequality
24-12-2023, 06:35 PM
(24-12-2023, 05:27 PM)OutBreak Wrote: You can search for her pic on Google.
I think her previous nick is Iamnobodyxxx? Somebody posted her youtube link here before and she's a bit chubby.
24-12-2023, 07:39 PM
24-12-2023, 08:03 PM
24-12-2023, 08:08 PM
(24-12-2023, 08:03 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Omg
The mod must be those super horny type play white knights effect
the white knight manipulation method #manipulation #whiteknight #psych... | TikTok
https://www.tiktok.com/@thepsychologygui...5077078274
24-12-2023, 08:11 PM
24-12-2023, 08:25 PM
(24-12-2023, 08:11 PM)Bigiron Wrote: No video found liao
I just did a search and lupcheong was the one who posted it. The vidoes have been taken down.
24-12-2023, 08:35 PM
24-12-2023, 09:35 PM
(24-12-2023, 08:25 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: I just did a search and lupcheong was the one who posted it. The vidoes have been taken down.
So swee boh?
24-12-2023, 09:47 PM
Still no peekture. Dunno if chiobu or dinobu
24-12-2023, 09:49 PM
24-12-2023, 09:51 PM
24-12-2023, 09:58 PM
(24-12-2023, 09:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote: So swee boh?
I rate her 5.5/10. A bit chubby but not exactly dinobu. Quite outspoken. Some ppl will like this kind of personality. Should be easy to get along with.
24-12-2023, 09:59 PM
(24-12-2023, 08:35 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Why taken down?
I think draw too much attention liao. You all never watch the video meh? I thought lupcheong promoted her quite a bit when he's here.
24-12-2023, 10:03 PM
24-12-2023, 10:06 PM
24-12-2023, 10:10 PM
24-12-2023, 10:11 PM
(24-12-2023, 10:06 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Need to see her whole arm or biceps...crop until like this sigh
I found one video with her meeting a edmwer. Watch 3:50 onwards for her face. On second thought, I think she's leaning on the side of dinobu.
24-12-2023, 10:15 PM
24-12-2023, 10:20 PM
(24-12-2023, 10:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: I found one video with her meeting a edmwer. Watch 3:50 onwards for her face. On second thought, I think she's leaning on the side of dinobu.
Dinobu still can get free Omakase..
24-12-2023, 10:21 PM
(24-12-2023, 09:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: I think draw too much attention liao. You all never watch the video meh? I thought lupcheong promoted her quite a bit when he's here.
Btw, what happened to him? Is he Angtehkor?
24-12-2023, 10:23 PM
(24-12-2023, 10:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: I found one video with her meeting a edmwer. Watch 3:50 onwards for her face. On second thought, I think she's leaning on the side of dinobu.
Maybe she can slim down. Anyway, any girl who wears a mask can be chiobu
24-12-2023, 10:28 PM
(24-12-2023, 10:21 PM)OutBreak Wrote: Btw, what happened to him? Is he Angtehkor?
Yes, ATK is lupcheong. He posted alot about sexeyXR then got banned or something like that. I think recently he just got "reincarnated" into someone here, you can go figure which nick he's using