So what is your overall opinion of HWZ EDMW mods?

(24-12-2023, 05:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yah under what name?  Or you provide us the pic here lah.  SgTalk Admins not glass hearted huan Big Grin

(24-12-2023, 05:47 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Iamchiobu12m

Ok ...must go eat Xmas eve dinner then Google search else loss appetite 🤮

(24-12-2023, 05:49 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Ok ...must go eat Xmas eve dinner then Google search else loss appetite 🤮

Beware of imposter and trolls!

(24-12-2023, 05:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yah under what name?  Or you provide us the pic here lah.  SgTalk Admins not glass hearted huan Big Grin

The full face one seems to be deleted. Only left the one covering her nose and mouth.

(24-12-2023, 05:49 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Ok ...must go eat Xmas eve dinner then Google search else loss appetite 🤮

I tried googling but no images leh Sad

(24-12-2023, 05:52 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I tried googling but no images leh Sad

Lucky didn't Google search.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-24-17-54-28-76-3aea4a...1643-1.jpg]

[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

(24-12-2023, 05:56 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2023-12-24-17-54-28-76-3aea4a...1643-1.jpg]

Aiyoh see lah loss appetite liao ...no collar bone must be those SHE type

(24-12-2023, 05:10 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  😂 😂 

What is the moral of this story? | HardwareZone Forums
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...y.6983170/

Aiyoh so fast deleted 心里有鬼🤣🤣🤣😂

[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-24-18-21-22-074-com-a...chrome.jpg]

Promoting gender inequality

(24-12-2023, 05:27 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  You can search for her pic on Google.

I think her previous nick is Iamnobodyxxx? Somebody posted her youtube link here before and she's a bit chubby.

(24-12-2023, 05:14 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  The chiobu must be very pretty to have so many white knights? Thinking

She’s not even chio
[+] 1 user Likes noobmaster's post

(24-12-2023, 07:39 PM)noobmaster Wrote:  She’s not even chio

Omg Laughing

(24-12-2023, 08:03 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Omg Laughing

The mod must be those super horny type play white knights effect 

the white knight manipulation method #manipulation #whiteknight #psych... | TikTok
https://www.tiktok.com/@thepsychologygui...5077078274

(24-12-2023, 06:35 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I think her previous nick is Iamnobodyxxx? Somebody posted her youtube link here before and she's a bit chubby.

No video found liao

(24-12-2023, 08:11 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  No video found liao

I just did a search and lupcheong was the one who posted it. The vidoes have been taken down.

[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(24-12-2023, 08:25 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I just did a search and lupcheong was the one who posted it. The vidoes have been taken down.

Why taken down?

(24-12-2023, 08:25 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I just did a search and lupcheong was the one who posted it. The vidoes have been taken down.

So swee boh? Big Grin

Still no peekture. Dunno if chiobu or dinobu Big Grin

(24-12-2023, 05:56 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2023-12-24-17-54-28-76-3aea4a...1643-1.jpg]

(24-12-2023, 09:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Still no peekture.  Dunno if chiobu or dinobu Big Grin

Here....

(24-12-2023, 09:49 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Here....

Looks ok but can’t really see the face.

(24-12-2023, 09:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  So swee boh? Big Grin

I rate her 5.5/10. A bit chubby but not exactly dinobu. Quite outspoken. Some ppl will like this kind of personality. Should be easy to get along with.

(24-12-2023, 08:35 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Why taken down?

I think draw too much attention liao. You all never watch the video meh? I thought lupcheong promoted her quite a bit when he's here.

(24-12-2023, 09:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I think draw too much attention liao. You all never watch the video meh? I thought lupcheong promoted her quite a bit when he's here.

Zhun boh ... attention like what?

(24-12-2023, 09:51 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Looks ok but can’t really see the face.
Need to see her whole arm or biceps...crop until like this sigh

(24-12-2023, 09:58 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I rate her 5.5/10. A bit chubby but not exactly dinobu. Quite outspoken. Some ppl will like this kind of personality. Should be easy to get along with.

Out spoken must see her lips ( 面相学) does her lips look like this ..

[Image: IMG-20231224-220944-245.jpg]

(24-12-2023, 10:06 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Need to see her whole arm or biceps...crop until like this sigh

I found one video with her meeting a edmwer. Watch 3:50 onwards for her face. On second thought, I think she's leaning on the side of dinobu.

(24-12-2023, 10:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I found one video with her meeting a edmwer. Watch 3:50 onwards for her face. On second thought, I think she's leaning on the side of dinobu.

wumao simp dog still got face call her dinobu cibai anjing

(24-12-2023, 10:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I found one video with her meeting a edmwer. Watch 3:50 onwards for her face. On second thought, I think she's leaning on the side of dinobu.

Dinobu still can get free Omakase.. nudie

(24-12-2023, 09:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I think draw too much attention liao. You all never watch the video meh? I thought lupcheong promoted her quite a bit when he's here.

Btw, what happened to him? Is he Angtehkor?

Maybe she can slim down.  Anyway, any girl who wears a mask can be chiobu Big Grin

[+] 3 users Like p1acebo's post

(24-12-2023, 10:21 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Btw, what happened to him? Is he Angtehkor?

Yes, ATK is lupcheong. He posted alot about sexeyXR then got banned or something like that. I think recently he just got "reincarnated" into someone here, you can go figure which nick he's using Laughing