M’sian YouTuber Surprised S’pore HDB Flats Have No Security Checkpoints
28-04-2025, 10:11 AM
28-04-2025, 10:39 AM
Sunday at Ghim Moh hawker centre.
A maid found a wallet with money.
She was desperately looking for the owner.
She was shouting, anyone lost your wallet?
I observed for a while.
Nobody claim.
I walked away too.
A maid found a wallet with money.
She was desperately looking for the owner.
She was shouting, anyone lost your wallet?
I observed for a while.
Nobody claim.
I walked away too.
28-04-2025, 10:44 AM
The Malaysian YouTuber asked a stupid question.
Malaysian public housing got security barrier meh?
28-04-2025, 10:48 AM
With the security barrier and checkpoint monthly maintenance cost will be $300 or RM 1,000, is it worth it?
28-04-2025, 10:58 AM
(28-04-2025, 10:11 AM)Levin Wrote: https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/local...int-842951
Bolei land security collude with thieves 🤣
What is the point of it..😎
28-04-2025, 11:23 AM
28-04-2025, 11:34 AM
We actually save alot of money, stress, manpower and gain a good reputation by going tough on security issues.
Many things you will not understand or appreciate until you actually experience it yourself or stay overseas for a while, especially for the ladies and those with children.
28-04-2025, 02:02 PM
Malaysia the 5 security gantries is to delay the police from going in so that the robbers can go off successfully lah. Else security guard where to get extra income? Lol