https://bit.ly/3xYl5RZ
Someone threw a used panty liner and it landed outside my window': Sengkang resident
01-03-2023, 08:57 PM
Someone threw a used panty liner and it landed outside my window': Sengkang resident
01-03-2023, 09:00 PM
(01-03-2023, 08:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Someone threw a used panty liner and it landed outside my window': Sengkang resident
Thank you for sharing the news article.
01-03-2023, 09:03 PM
![[Image: giphy.gif?cid=ecf05e47zqa1ybw2ivasf6h70k...y.gif&ct=g]](https://media3.giphy.com/media/JHh2Cap8NgaRO/giphy.gif?cid=ecf05e47zqa1ybw2ivasf6h70kzdqbi3wfoureocz92gfjrc&rid=giphy.gif&ct=g)
01-03-2023, 09:03 PM
si bei suay
As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly
01-03-2023, 09:04 PM
Can sell for $100 in carousel lah. High demand.🤣🤣🤣
01-03-2023, 09:13 PM
chey i thought throw a used panty.
BBFA will be happy to sniff.
tio boh noobmaster ?
BBFA will be happy to sniff.
tio boh noobmaster ?
01-03-2023, 09:53 PM
(01-03-2023, 08:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Someone threw a used panty liner and it landed outside my window': Sengkang resident
Some people are not considerate and have bad habits.............

02-03-2023, 06:03 AM
(01-03-2023, 09:53 PM)debono Wrote: Some people are not considerate and have bad habits.............
Whose is that leh?

02-03-2023, 07:58 AM
Landed on your window ledge.... going to tio buay peow soon. Huat ah!!!
02-03-2023, 08:01 AM
02-03-2023, 09:40 AM
What is panty liner? I know what is panty but liner never heard before. Debono, you very active in this thread can help? ....

02-03-2023, 09:53 AM
02-03-2023, 10:02 AM
(01-03-2023, 09:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: si bei suay
To you, it's suay.
In edmw, there are a lot of boomer edmwers who would die ten times over just to smell a chiobu's bacteria infested armpit.
They would even lick the abalone, which is the real deal. What's a panty liner by comparison when you can get the whole nine yards of juices from the 阿八弄?

02-03-2023, 10:05 AM
02-03-2023, 10:09 AM
02-03-2023, 10:17 AM
(02-03-2023, 10:09 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Pantyliner is for lining the panties lah!Those thin paper like thing that sticks on the panty at the place where the CB touch ah? ....In case any juice flowing out can protect the panties lah!

02-03-2023, 10:25 AM