Spate of violence in China as discontent over economy spreads

(24-06-2024, 03:03 AM)factuup Wrote:  DIAM LAH WUMAO LOL! SUDDENLY BLOOMBERG ISH CHIUR LAOPEH  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

LOL! We can see  factuup examplifies those EDMWer who lacks  basic skill set in fact checking ?
Perhaps I need to spoon feed that him again... Big Grin

CNBC report Aug 2022
Last year (2021), mainland China and Hong Kong accounted for 42% of Taiwan’s exports, while the U.S. had a 15% share, according to official Taiwan data... Data show that Taiwan depends more on China for trade than it does on the U.S., even if U.S. House Speaker Nancy Pelosi threw her weight behind Taiwan this week in a high-profile visit.
https://www.cnbc.com/2022/08/05/taiwans-...he-us.html

(24-06-2024, 10:15 AM)Manthink Wrote:  LOL! We can see  factuup examplifies those EDMWer who lacks  basic skill set in fact checking ?
Perhaps I need to spoon feed that him again... Big Grin

CNBC report Aug 2022
Last year (2021), mainland China and Hong Kong accounted for 42% of Taiwan’s exports, while the U.S. had a 15% share, according to official Taiwan data... Data show that Taiwan depends more on China for trade than it does on the U.S., even if U.S. House Speaker Nancy Pelosi threw her weight behind Taiwan this week in a high-profile visit.
https://www.cnbc.com/2022/08/05/taiwans-...he-us.html

WHAT HAS THIS CNBC GOT TO DO WITH CHIUR "BLOOMBERG AT THE RIGHT TIME" LOL?

Laughing🙈 Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(24-06-2024, 10:22 AM)factuup Wrote:  WHAT HAS THIS CNBC GOT TO DO WITH CHIUR "BLOOMBERG AT THE RIGHT TIME" LOL?

Laughing🙈 Laughing

Bumiboy ultimate amdk arse lickers SIBEH TRIGGERED hor don't forget to drink medication cum from your daddies LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

(23-06-2024, 05:59 PM)factuup Wrote:  IT'S A WELL KNOWN BEHAVIOR OF MANTHINK SINCE HIS HWZ DAYS:
WHEN HE COULDN'T FACE AN ARGUMENT DIRECTLY, HE WOULD DIG OUT OTHER THINGS FOR HIS LITTLE 'PROOFS' THAT A PERSON/ORGANIZATION IS NOT CREDIBLE.

LET'S IMAGINE MANTHINK DIGGING OUT A FICTITIOUS STORY "BLOOMBERG WAS A WIFE BEATER BACK IN 1990S! HIS ORGANIZATION//BUSINESS IS NOT CREDIBLE! SGBUFFET'S SOURCE IS NOT CREDIBLE!".

THAT'S THE SHIT MANTHINK IS. HE WAS FARKED MANY TIMES BACK IN HWZ SO MUCH SO THAT HE WAS EVENTUALLY PBENDED AND HAD TO ESCAPE TO THIS PLACE WITH TAIL BETWEEN HIS LEGS LOL!

LOOK HOW FAR HE HAS FALLEN? STOOPING TO TERRIBLY OUTDATED 2007 NEWS FOR HIS DISCREDITING TOOL, OR GETTING TOO SENILE TO CHECK DATES BEFORE POSTING  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

SO TRUE OF DAWGTHINK. THANKS DAWGTHINK FOR THE 2ND VERIFICATION  Laughing  Clapping Rotfl

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(24-06-2024, 10:25 AM)factuup Wrote:  SO TRUE OF DAWGTHINK. THANKS DAWGTHINK FOR THE 2ND VERIFICATION  Laughing  Clapping Rotfl

Bumiboy and all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s kaki kong kaki reply kaki song wai wai kau joo long liao lah don't forget to drink medication cum from your daddies LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

(24-06-2024, 10:22 AM)factuup Wrote:  WHAT HAS THIS CNBC GOT TO DO WITH CHIUR "BLOOMBERG AT THE RIGHT TIME" LOL?

Newbie factuup examplifies those EDMWer who lacks  basic skill set in fact checking and failing to back up their own argument when being spoon fed by more info.

Perhaps that explains why his keyboard is always stuck with CAPS on... Big Grin

(24-06-2024, 11:13 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Newbie factuup examplifies those EDMWer who lacks  basic skill set in fact checking and failing to back up their own argument when being spoon fed by more info.

WHAT HAS MY KEYBOARD GOT TO DO WITH CHIUR "BLOOMBERG AT THE RIGHT TIME" LOL?  Big Grin

(24-06-2024, 11:13 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Newbie factuup examplifies those EDMWer who lacks  basic skill set in fact checking and failing to back up their own argument when being spoon fed by more info.

SI BEH TRIGGERED Bumiboy ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s SCREAMING all the time leh don't forget to drink medication cum from your daddies LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(24-06-2024, 11:43 AM)factuup Wrote:  WHAT HAS MY KEYBOARD GOT TO DO WITH CHIUR "BLOOMBERG AT THE RIGHT TIME" LOL?  Big Grin

Anyone notice newbie factuup doesn't even know that his KB is failing on top of his already lousy england... Big Grin

(24-06-2024, 11:56 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Anyone notice newbie factuup doesn't even know that his KB is failing on top of his already lousy england... Big Grin

MANTHINK: BLOOMBERG ISH JEW, BLOOMBERG ISH UNRELIABLE.

ALSO MANTHINK: "SO JUST TO BE MORE CLEAR, I CITE A BLOOMBERG REPORT ON....."

ALL HAIL MANTHINK THE FARKING CLOWN 🤡

(24-06-2024, 12:00 PM)factuup Wrote:  MANTHINK: BLOOMBERG ISH JEW, BLOOMBERG ISH UNRELIABLE.
ALL HAIL MANTHINK THE FARKING CLOWN 🤡

Anyone notice newbie factuup doesn't even know the difference between fact checkin and fun baiting...However, it is not usual for a EDMWer to be stuck  in simple topic without ending up triggered...  [Image: biggrin.png]

(24-06-2024, 12:10 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Anyone notice newbie factuup doesn't even know the difference between fact checkin and fun baiting...However, it is not usual for a EDMWer to be stuck  in simple topic without ending up triggered...  [Image: biggrin.png]

MANTHINK: BLOOMBERG ISH JEW, BLOOMBERG ISH UNRELIABLE.

THANKS FOR SPOONFEEDING SGTOKERS ON WHY THIS GUY ISH SHO RETARDED  Laughing

(24-06-2024, 03:14 AM)factuup Wrote:  DIAM LAH WUMAO PUKIMAK! 🐵CHIU🐵 ALSO KAM BLOOMBERG 🍌RANCAU🍌 WHEN CHIU WAN TO HAHAHAHA!
Opasnie-25 Clapping Laughing

Fugging tub of lard - stop stuffing your fat face with with 7-11 leftovers lah, pundek!   Laughing

(24-06-2024, 12:10 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Anyone notice newbie factuup doesn't even know the difference between fact checkin and fun baiting...However, it is not usual for a EDMWer to be stuck  in simple topic without ending up triggered...  [Image: biggrin.png]

This is what the fat fug pukimak looks like  Laughing

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...#pid922987

(24-06-2024, 12:53 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Fugging tub of lard - stop stuffing your fat face with with 7-11 leftovers lah, pundek!   Laughing

(23-06-2024, 11:58 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Bloombery is just another fugging american mouthpiece.  

Only pukimaks believe it LOL!

(28-01-2024, 05:08 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...-engineers
https://www.businesstoday.in/industry/av...2019-06-29

Started years ago and it continues to plague Boeing.

Work with CECAs - this is the result LOL!

THE PUKIMAK KAOPEH KIA ENDS UP THE BIGGEST PUKIMAK HIMSELF LOL.

(24-06-2024, 01:08 PM)factuup Wrote:  THE PUKIMAK KAOPEH KIA ENDS UP THE BIGGEST PUKIMAK HIMSELF LOL.

JHK tub of lard - there's a whole thread about you.  Go join in the fun there lah  Laughing

(24-06-2024, 01:16 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  JHK tub of lard - there's a whole thread about you.  Go join in the fun there lah  Laughing

(23-06-2024, 11:58 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Bloombery is just another fugging american mouthpiece.  

(28-01-2024, 05:08 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...-engineers

NO WONDER PUKIMAK ALWAYS TIO REPLACED BY CECA  Laughing

(24-06-2024, 01:20 PM)factuup Wrote:  NO WONDER PUKIMAK ALWAYS TIO REPLACED BY CECA  Laughing

Your thread will be bumped up  Laughing

(24-06-2024, 01:28 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Your thread will be bumped up  Laughing

LOL THE PUKIMAK  Laughing

Ahbutt pukimak still hv no plan to visit china ah? If no money can try crowdfunding lah. With hsr can visit many cities cheaply

LOLOLOLOLOL! Third world china becoming a violent shithole because ah tiongs have no money and jobs.

Going back to their rightful place as the sick man of asia in the mao era. Pui!

No wonder wumao so triggered LOLOLOLOL! Tongue Tongue Tongue