5 days self-isolation at home!

(26-02-2022, 05:50 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I nearly died!  Tongue

Can share your near death experience? For me the most miserable suffering of this omicron is the dry cough with no phlegm and the drippy nose. Knnah, throat itchy like hell and cough until whole rib cage pain and abs muscle cramped. For those not kena yet, it is not a pleasant experience...... Rolleyes

If positive, still affect member can use their phone to scan in at shopping mall ?

Take Care... recover well

Shop with Health Shop !
https://iherb.co/BeaDs49
[+] 1 user Likes SgWinner's post

cut that BS lah. omicron is not that bad.
it is a regular running nose and sore throat.

no big deal.

those below 3 years old or above 70, doctor will send you for PCR test, in addition to ART.
not so bad wan.
[+] 1 user Likes Klesk's post

(27-02-2022, 09:01 AM)guffaw Wrote:  No difference for him. He post 24*7 nonstop at home even without covid stay home.

what happened to ah cok after he happily posted about his 2nd jab ha? mia for months.

(27-02-2022, 09:24 AM)Klesk Wrote:  cut that BS lah. omicron is not that bad.
it is a regular running nose and sore throat.

no big deal.

those below 3 years old or above 70, doctor will send you for PCR test, in addition to ART.
not so bad wan.

Hmm..... 

But why number of deaths shot up leh?  Thinking

[Image: Screenshot-20220227-092610-com-google-an...810948.jpg]

(27-02-2022, 09:26 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  what happened to ah cok after he happily posted about his 2nd jab ha? mia for months.

The talking cok cityhantum?

(27-02-2022, 09:58 AM)guffaw Wrote:  The talking cok cityhantum?

Your tiny cok kena hantam?  Thinking Rotfl

(26-02-2022, 06:10 PM)Migrant Wrote:  You're well now?
Take honey plus lemon juice.

Vit D and C, follow by LHQW.
salt wash nasal and oral regularly.

(26-02-2022, 06:10 PM)Migrant Wrote:  You're well now?
Take honey plus lemon juice.

Take the Bible, Buddhist sutra, bagavad Gita, Quran etc..

Cityhantum need to wash off the traitor sins.

[Image: Screenshot-20220227-125322-Chrome.jpg]

honey lemon and spearmint leaves, very refreshing and soothing. sure can recover fast

(27-02-2022, 11:38 AM)guffaw Wrote:  Take the Bible, Buddhist sutra, bagavad Gita, Quran etc..

Cityhantum need to wash off the traitor sins.

法轮大法,法力无边!

1450 宇宙第一!

(27-02-2022, 01:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  法轮大法,法力无边!

1450 宇宙第一!

Your new religion?

(27-02-2022, 01:20 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Your new religion?

Your beloved buddy, Kokee aka Century aka Alam has been sharing that. 

You don't know meh?

(27-02-2022, 01:25 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your beloved buddy, Kokee aka Century aka Alam has been sharing that. 

You don't know meh?

Don't shy, let me know where to make donations... I can contribute 五毛

(27-02-2022, 01:50 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Don't shy, let me know where to make donations... I can contribute 五毛

Don't pretend lah!

Your beloved AMTK daddy got tons of money for you to claim lah!

(27-02-2022, 08:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Pls show proof. 

Don't just tok cok and shame your religion here!

The proof is in the collective memories of all those who read the posts of Alanis aka cityhantam aka fleetdestroyer aka webinarian aka amata who claimed to have gone for 2 Sinovac jabs the first time garbagemen released them because mRNA caused alot of side effects, some which were fatal. Now you claim you actually took pfizer despite the risks mRNA jabs are known to pose and despite how many people you personally know of who uplorry after taking mrna vacs. So in reality you preach how safe and efficacious tiongkok meds are but are secretly relying on ang mo meds to save you from Covid.

You surely are the finest representation of what CCP stands for and a shiny credit to Tiongkok. Yah you definitely bring glory to your idols.  Nerd Laughter-119

(28-02-2022, 03:48 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  The proof is in the collective memories of all those who read the posts of Alanis aka cityhantam aka fleetdestroyer aka webinarian aka amata who claimed to have gone for 2 Sinovac jabs the 

Pls show proof!