Study found Chinese most dishonest

Must be China Chinese Rotfl
https://www.scmp.com/lifestyle/article/1...tudy-finds

Chinese the most dishonest, Japanese and British the least, study finds

People in 15 countries took part in two tests in which they had a financial incentive to cheat; Asia’s poor showing on coin-flip test may reflect different attitudes to gambling, study’s lead author says

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

I disagree. I find pakis followed closely by the ahnehs to be the most dishonest Big Grin

This type of cok study TS also believe?

TS must be having cok brain!
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

Dishonest means 不诚实。
对不对? 
不诚实 means not honest?

Bad is 坏, can we say 不好?
不好 means good or bad? So there is an ambiguity.

Why dont they say lying or liar? Thinking

The heading has a big problem....
2 persons only machiam like everybody cheats.
Put Most dishonest.... Rotfl

The rest of 14 countries either got 1 person cheat or nobody cheats?

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(19-10-2021, 12:33 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Must be China Chinese Rotfl
https://www.scmp.com/lifestyle/article/1...tudy-finds

Chinese the most dishonest, Japanese and British the least, study finds

People in 15 countries took part in two tests in which they had a financial incentive to cheat; Asia’s poor showing on coin-flip test may reflect different attitudes to gambling, study’s lead author says

I don't think so. Ah Neh the worst

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

Ulterior motives by angmos in propagating hate chinese mentality to all n sundry..

How do they select sample size, these morons ? U pick the gamblers, thd cheats, the swindlers, the conmen prata kings queens, of course u will get a fake trumpet result....their racist extremist liar leader is a saint, very honest?
[+] 1 user Likes Yin yang's post

(19-10-2021, 01:03 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I don't think so. Ah Neh the worst

You heard of Ah Neh 10cents story?

ah mao must be one of those they surveyed loh

Who cause the world in financial crisis? This must be the one is the most dishonest la!
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

Foreign devils are the greatesd crooks and liars. Look what they done to saddam hussein on weapon of mass destruction also the hongkies riots which they instigated by telling lies. Chinese are intelligent not dishonest.

Actually what is dishonest?? There is no universal scientific standard for dishonest so how can you even do a study on that??

To Asian, you found money on the street and keep it yourself, it is dishonest.. In some other countries, that is ok, because finders keepers..

So no point reading that article unless you are bored.

(19-10-2021, 01:08 PM)Yin yang Wrote:  Ulterior motives by angmos in propagating hate chinese mentality to all n sundry..

How do they select sample size, these morons ? U pick the gamblers, thd cheats, the swindlers, the conmen prata kings queens, of course u will get a fake trumpet result....their racist extremist liar leader is a saint, very honest?

Many still think is a democracy vs communism.

It is about race card...My friend. Many are blind.

(19-10-2021, 02:05 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Many still think is a democracy vs communism.

It is about race card...My friend. Many are blind.

I dared not say that the Chinese are the most dishonest people, cos I will kenna hantam by the China Chinese here..... Thinking

(19-10-2021, 02:14 PM)debono Wrote:  I dared not say that the Chinese are the most dishonest people, cos I will kenna hantam by the China Chinese here..... Thinking

If you speak the truth with proof. No one will hamtam.

Most peple talk on hearsay, internet info.... 99% are crap.

Really? Japanese are very honest?

https://asia.nikkei.com/Business/Busines...ookkeeping

aiya many 小黄狗 kena brainwashed by their white masters, tao now pai liao

小黄狗,天气热,坐门口
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(19-10-2021, 02:22 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  aiya many 小黄狗 kena brainwashed by their white masters, tao now pai liao

小黄狗,天气热,坐门口

Little yellow dog, kenna brainwashed by their white masters, and brain damaged already....? Rotfl

You mean Kepler ans sambawang?

(19-10-2021, 04:24 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  You mean Kepler ans sambawang?

Are you trying to say  Keppel and Sembawang.? nudie

Japanese made the most mistakes...always kowtow and say sorry daily..

(19-10-2021, 04:38 PM)debono Wrote:  Are you trying to say  Keppel and Sembawang.? nudie

Temasek too hiaz

(19-10-2021, 04:39 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Japanese made the most mistakes...always kowtow and say sorry daily..

Japanese kowtow when they make a small mistake, but may perform Hara-kiri if they make a big mistake, that is their unique culture.. Laughing

(19-10-2021, 04:46 PM)debono Wrote:  Japanese kowtow when they make a small mistake, but may perform Hara-kiri if they make a big mistake, that is their unique culture.. Laughing

Now no one dare to Hara-kiri liao

This dishonest have to ask bill gates he’s experts

The study is very dishonest!

Based on what happen in S-chips...China Chinese use many accounting scams to cheat.

However j don't blame them but our own regulators who open the doors to them out of greed to earn IPO fees.

Got to ask wuhan Collin Powell for answers about dishonest

The US is also very honest for accusing Iraq of having Weapon of Mass Destruction with no evidence and invading Iraq even after UN’s onsite inspection found nothing.

(19-10-2021, 04:58 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Based on what happen in S-chips...China Chinese use many accounting scams to cheat.

However j don't blame them but our own regulators who open the doors to them out of greed to earn IPO fees.

Japanese firms are even worse, top 7 large companies in Japan had faked bookkeeping records for years as reported by Nikkei but the world simply turns a blind eye as if nothing happens and keeps saying Japanese are the most honest in the world, very fake leh. Dunt get brainwashed by western mainstream media's anti-China propaganda, they like to report fake news and spread misinformation to paint a bad picture of China with a hidden political agenda.

Have to ask Taiwan politicians they are honest LMAO