Threads: 8,631

Likes Given: 2,184
(19-10-2021, 10:25 PM)debono Wrote: Dishonest and corrupt are two bad attributes of human kind... 
Japanese companies are very dishonest, please read all the news shared above...Japanese very honest? stereotype lah.
(This post was last modified: 19-10-2021, 10:30 PM by
lvlrsSTI.)

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 2
(19-10-2021, 10:30 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Japanese companies are very dishonest, please read all the news shared above...Japanese very honest? stereotype lah. 
For a syonan dotard as retarded as debono, none cock can be more delicious than Jpenis to be sucked.
(This post was last modified: 19-10-2021, 10:35 PM by
amata.)

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 521
(19-10-2021, 10:30 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Japanese companies are very dishonest, please read all the news shared above...Japanese very honest? stereotype lah. 
yalo. got one aircon manufacturer bluffed singkees for decades, no wonder tw muimui always said 新加板人天真无牙

Likes Given: 18
(19-10-2021, 07:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: aiya, 人家小黄狗,天气热,坐门口
只会吐舌头。
还会什么?

Threads: 124

(19-10-2021, 10:34 PM)amata Wrote: For a syonan dotard as retarded as debono, none cock can be more delicious than Jpenis to be sucked.
Will debono sell fuku water to spore?

(19-10-2021, 11:31 PM)cf9 Wrote: Will debono sell fuku water to spore?
Sell what? as a hardcore syonan dotard,
debono even can't wait to suck up all fuku water he is blessed for. lol
(This post was last modified: 20-10-2021, 12:02 AM by
amata.)

Threads: 116

Likes Given: 1,138
(19-10-2021, 04:58 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Based on what happen in S-chips...China Chinese use many accounting scams to cheat.
However j don't blame them but our own regulators who open the doors to them out of greed to earn IPO fees.
If you buy a fake good, it is most likely from China...
if you get a scam call , it is most likely from a female AhTiong..
If history is being rewritten , they are all from CCP

Threads: 1,118

Likes Given: 214
(19-10-2021, 10:03 PM)debono Wrote: The contract Australia had with France to build 12 conventional submarines may be off, as they now want the submarine to be nuclear powered, and not diesel powered, to be build by America.... 
That's why French Macron very angry.
But this Macron is useless unlike former French president Charles de Gaulle who insisted an independent foreign policy. Macron after receiving a call from Biden, probably "ruffling his hair" a bit, he is subservient to Biden again, spineless.
France Aussie contract is not “may be off", almost certain to be off. Will Aussie dare to tear it's contract with master US?

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 521
(20-10-2021, 12:38 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: If you buy a fake good, it is most likely from China...
if you get a scam call , it is most likely from a female AhTiong..
If history is being rewritten , they are all from CCP

wonder how china could hv produced such a rubbish?

Threads: 1,886

Likes Given: 10,780
(20-10-2021, 09:36 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: wonder how china could hv produced such a rubbish? 
Double confirmed this ROFLMAO's mother is CECA

Likes Given: 0
The Best humans are Indians Japs AngMohs?

Threads: 191

Likes Given: 756
(20-10-2021, 10:55 AM)CHAOS Wrote: Double confirmed this ROFLMAO's mother is CECA
Triple confirmed

Threads: 598

Likes Given: 51
(20-10-2021, 01:13 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: Triple confirmed
Who who? Who here is india variant CECA?
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(20-10-2021, 12:58 PM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote: The Best humans are Indians Japs AngMohs?
Are you saying this for real, or is there sarcasm in your thread.......?

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 211
The studies is accurate. Ah tiongs are untrustworthy and uncouth.
99.99% of the scammers are tiongs.
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Threads: 852

Likes Given: 591
Pls lah TS, want to post then post the whole article in totality. If not you expect us to just read the title and believe the content blindly?

Likes Given: 11,354
(19-10-2021, 12:33 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote: Must be China Chinese
https://www.scmp.com/lifestyle/article/1...tudy-finds
Chinese the most dishonest, Japanese and British the least, study finds
People in 15 countries took part in two tests in which they had a financial incentive to cheat; Asia’s poor showing on coin-flip test may reflect different attitudes to gambling, study’s lead author says
I'm Singapore Chinese not China Chinese leh!

You mean me also meh?

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,173
Got lah. Ah mao's whole family members loh.

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,556
(19-10-2021, 12:33 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote: Must be China Chinese
https://www.scmp.com/lifestyle/article/1...tudy-finds
Chinese the most dishonest, Japanese and British the least, study finds
People in 15 countries took part in two tests in which they had a financial incentive to cheat; Asia’s poor showing on coin-flip test may reflect different attitudes to gambling, study’s lead author says
When they can make fake milk powder and tell you it's real, you know how honest they are.
Expired food... just peel off the label and stick a new one and voila! that's fresh beef tenderloin for you
The following 1 user Likes Oyk's post:1 user Likes Oyk's post
• satayxp

(15-07-2023, 06:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I'm Singapore Chinese not China Chinese leh!
You mean me also meh? 
There's no such thing as Singapore Chinese. You are either Singaporean or Chinese.
If you want to indicate your race, then it's Han.

Threads: 23

Likes Given: 1,567
(15-07-2023, 06:43 PM)Oyk Wrote: There's no such thing as Singapore Chinese. You are either Singaporean or Chinese.
Han CECA Schroder ?
The following 1 user Likes Dan's post:1 user Likes Dan's post
• aiptasia

Threads: 23

Likes Given: 1,567
(15-07-2023, 06:40 PM)Oyk Wrote: When they can make fake milk powder and tell you it's real, you know how honest they are.
Expired food... just peel off the label and stick a new one and voila! that's fresh beef tenderloin for you
Schroder your mother bought those milk?

(15-07-2023, 06:59 PM)Dan Wrote: Schroder your mother bought those milk?
Hahaha

(15-07-2023, 06:57 PM)Dan Wrote: Han CECA Schroder ?
Hahaha

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,173
(15-07-2023, 09:35 AM)CHAOS Wrote:
Ermaos still disbelieve daddy could be so evil to do such thing hor. All must repent and go to kitchen window

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 136
The world biggest money grabber
https://youtube.com/watch?v=AkkOAH7X7ew&feature=share8

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 136

Threads: 193

Likes Given: 2,320
(15-07-2023, 06:43 PM)Oyk Wrote: There's no such thing as Singapore Chinese. You are either Singaporean or Chinese.
Fug off. Singapore IC states Chinese and there is no Han.
Go eat cow dung and mati lah, chao hai CECA pundek!

Likes Given: 11,354
(15-07-2023, 11:54 PM)aiptasia Wrote: Fug off. Singapore IC states Chinese and there is no Han.
Go eat cow dung and mati lah, chao hai CECA pundek!
Thank you for speaking up lah!

Those PRC supporters sure support PRC one lah! Singapore Chinese is NOT China Chinese lah!