Study found Chinese most dishonest

(15-07-2023, 06:43 PM)Oyk Wrote:  There's no such thing as Singapore Chinese. You are either Singaporean or Chinese.

If you want to indicate your race, then it's Han.

It's a waste of my time to argue with you lah! Big Grin

(19-10-2021, 12:33 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Must be China Chinese Rotfl
https://www.scmp.com/lifestyle/article/1...tudy-finds

Chinese the most dishonest, Japanese and British the least, study finds

People in 15 countries took part in two tests in which they had a financial incentive to cheat; Asia’s poor showing on coin-flip test may reflect different attitudes to gambling, study’s lead author says
Confirmed this forumer sour grapes! Worse lead a very sad life! Pity him instead! No friends no family members to talk to ... instead spent his entire sad life searching for crap news on China or Chinese - and then laugh to himself!

We see so many of such sad characters in our work place! These people deserve to be pitied! They are not happy with themselves for not achieving what others in their workplace have achieved! Likewise this sad lonely forumer full of anguish about what China and Chinese people have achieved! He couldn't! And this explains his sad life!

Confirmed this guy not Chinese! No prize for mumbling his ethnic group correctly!

All racist also have a small percentage..

Disagreed. Chinese are most honest. If want to copy will openly admit it, not like ang mo do things in background. You can see they do bootleg until world renowned, there is nothing to hide.
[+] 1 user Likes Entry Level PC's post

(16-07-2023, 06:29 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  It's a waste of my time to argue with you lah! Big Grin

Waleneh why argue with a dog who goes around to claim he's a han dog? It's meaningless

(16-07-2023, 06:29 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  It's a waste of my time to argue with you lah! Big Grin

Don't waste time arguing. Use it to LEARN from me.  Rolleyes

(16-07-2023, 06:28 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Thank you for speaking up lah! Big Grin Those PRC supporters sure support PRC one lah! Singapore Chinese is NOT China Chinese lah!

There is no such thing as Singapore Chinese. Write that 100 times till it gets into your head. If you still don't get it after that, write another 100 times.  Rolleyes

(20-10-2021, 09:32 AM)webinarian Wrote:  That's why French Macron very angry. But this Macron is useless unlike former French president Charles de Gaulle who insisted an independent foreign policy. Macron after receiving a call from Biden, probably "ruffling his hair" a bit, he is subservient to Biden again, spineless.   

France Aussie contract is not “may be off", almost certain to be off. Will Aussie dare to tear it's contract with master US?   

Uneducated lao ah pek boomer smoking in the kopitiam wearing your China made Good Morning singlet better don’t talk simi foreign policy lah. Throw face hahahahaha. 

No matter whatever “foreign policy” variations any new President wants to wayang, France and US will always be allies and tight bros against pariahs they not only fought Nazis and Commie Soviets together, they will Stand together against Commie chinks. You are too dumb that you dunno French American alliance goes to two centuries ago when the French joined the US revolutionists to fight the British, the French gave the Americans a leg up to gain their independence hahahahhaha stupid poor kopitiam uncle who blew your CPF on Tiong whore in Geylang try to talk simi geopolitic is like a pig farting.

(15-07-2023, 06:57 PM)Dan Wrote:  Han CECA Schroder ?

Hahaha

(15-07-2023, 06:43 PM)Oyk Wrote:  There's no such thing as Singapore Chinese. You are either Singaporean or Chinese.

If you want to indicate your race, then it's Han.

Your first part is correct your second part is salah
There is also no such ethnicity as Han. Han is a made up fiction of the CCP, before CCP was established China never used the word Han to describe anything other than a dynasty. They made up this shit is to forcibly unite and force those hundreds of different ethnicities forcibly into the same grouping. Each group has different language, customs, food so they cannot be possibly one grouping Han is a bullshite rubbish and CCP fairytale. The ethnic group is Hokkien, Teochew, Toishan, Hainan, so on. China do too much evil deeds, China the real size is just a small piece of fuckland in the middle called Central plains, the Chinks forcibly grabbed too much land it didn’t have and dispossessing the original people in the north and the south. They did exactly the same as what the British colonialists did in the US except they did it earlier and on a bigger scale. The US land was also much less settled than the land chinks stole in China land with the Native American population being much smaller. 

You are right there’s no such race as Chinese. Actually that’s the meaning of race. Race means must be able to be distinguished by unique physical attributes. Like white people, black people, Asians. These are races. The whole world knows only dumbfark sinkies dunno.

Chinese is a nationality only. It’s only Singapore who use Chinese and call it “race”. The word Chinese comes from the China a country and the people from the country some look like Koreans, some look Japanese, some look Vietnamese, some look Hmong, some look Laotian, some look Malays austronesian.

Just like how the race is white people, and you cannot tell a French from an American from a German and a Czech and an Italian and a Swiss unless they open their mouth and you hear them talk.
[+] 1 user Likes satayxp's post

https://youtu.be/GTmZWRUZRhk

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s huat arh huat arh

(16-07-2023, 06:45 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Your first part is correct your second part is salah
There is also no such ethnicity as Han. Han is a made up fiction of the CCP, before CCP was established China never used the word Han to describe anything other than a dynasty. They made up this shit is to forcibly unite and force that those hundreds of different ethnicities forcibly into the same grouping. Each group has different language, customs, food so they cannot be possibly one grouping Han is a bullshite rubbish and CCP fairytale. The ethnic group is Hokkien, Teochew, Toishan, Hainan, so on. China do too much evil deeds, China the real size is just a small piece of fuckland in the middle called Central plains, the Chinks forcibly grabbed too much land it didn’t have and dispossessing the original people in the north and the south. They did exactly the same as what the British colonialists did in the US except they did it earlier and on a bigger scale. The US was also less settled than the lane chinks stole with the Native American population being much smaller. 

You are right there’s no such race as Chinese.
Actually that’s the meaning of race. Race means must be able to be distinguished by unique physical attributes. 

Chinese is a nationality only. It’s only Singapore who use Chinese and call it “race”. The word Chinese comes from the China a country and the people from the country some look like Koreans, some look Japanese, some look Vietnamese, some look Hmong, some look Laotian, some look Malays austronesian
Just like how the race is white people, and you cannot tell a French from an American from a German and a Czech and an Italian and a Swiss.

At last there's someone who knows the difference between Chinese and Singaporean, and that you can only be one of the two.

And you put it very well.

Chinese is derived from China
Korean from Korea
Japanese from Japan
Malaysian from Malaysia
Singaporean from Singapore.

It's that simpur but so many peepur still don't get it. They are not citizens of China but call themselves Chinese. How absurd is that?

https://youtu.be/Mtbt315dzO8

All Amdk arse lickers stooge’s huat arh huat arh

https://youtu.be/frA5_sTj_8A

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies are evil and very dark one

https://youtu.be/apk6UuuRJJs

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s poo poo liao lah

Why iPhone and Foxconn started building plant and have to quit?   

Why Disney also building facilities in half-way and have to run road from India?  

Why BYD built buses and cars for India have to ask for full  payment before delivery?   

[Image: Airline.png]
[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

Very dishonest. Just look at vat happening recently

(16-07-2023, 06:55 PM)Oyk Wrote:  At last there's someone who knows the difference between Chinese and Singaporean, and that you can only be one of the two.

And you put it very well.

Chinese is derived from China
Korean from Korea
Japanese from Japan
Malaysian from Malaysia
Singaporean from Singapore.

It's that simpur but so many peepur still don't get it. They are not citizens of China but call themselves Chinese. How absurd is that?

Pappy angkat bola like you should petition to change the race category in IC if you don't like it.

Otherwise, get the fug out of Singapore, CECA chao hai!  Ptooi!

(16-07-2023, 09:49 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Pappy angkat bola like you should petition to change the race category in IC if you don't like it.

Otherwise, get the fug out of Singapore, CECA chao hai!  Ptooi!

Have you forgotten to taken your meds again.

In one sentence alone, you called me an Agreement and a smelly shoe. You don't write coherently.  Rolleyes

(16-07-2023, 09:56 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Have you forgotten to taken your meds again.

In one sentence alone, you called me an Agreement and a smelly shoe. You don't write coherently.  Rolleyes

You know what is chao hai or not? Think it's a shoe?  LMFAO!  

Chao pukimak CECA!

(16-07-2023, 10:00 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  You know what is chao hai or not? Think it's a shoe?  LMFAO!  

Chao pukimak CECA!

It's good that this time you dropped chao hai but it'd be even better if you also don't call me an Agreement.  Rolleyes

(16-07-2023, 10:05 PM)Oyk Wrote:  It's good that this time you dropped chao hai but it'd be even better if you also don't call me an Agreement.  Rolleyes

You know jack shite about Cantonese (you are still a CHAO HAI!) but calling you a chao CECA is even more appropriate!  LOL!

(16-07-2023, 10:13 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  You know jack shite about Cantonese (you are still a CHAO HAI!) but calling you a chao CECA is even more appropriate!  LOL!
Well I have nothing more to say if you want to keep chortling smelly shoe smelly shoe.  Rolleyes

Flower goat quarrels online 24/7 to overcome boredom?

(16-07-2023, 10:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Well I have nothing more to say if you want to keep chortling smelly shoe smelly shoe.  Rolleyes

Says the chao hai CECA who can't differentiate what is hai and haai.  LMFAO!

(16-07-2023, 10:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Flower goat quarrels online 24/7 to overcome boredom?

He's just here for us to kick his ceca arse LOL
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(16-07-2023, 10:35 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  He's just here for us to kick his ceca arse LOL

Just kick his arse for fun will do, no need to waste time arguing

(16-07-2023, 10:34 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Says the chao hai CECA who can't differentiate what is hai and haai.  LMFAO!

Chao hai
臭鞋

I can even write the Chinese character for you.  Rolleyes

(16-07-2023, 11:43 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Chao hai
臭鞋

Write for what use?

You invented the Chinese characters, issit? If not, then you're just a "me too", like everyone else
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(16-07-2023, 11:43 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Chao hai
臭鞋

Copy and paste so what?

The romanization is HAI, Chao Hai CECA Pappy IB!

Cantonese profanity - Wikipedia