Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!!

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...53-in-cash
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

A total of $471 + $53 still complain?

People give say Thank you.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

Force to take must say "Thank you"?

Then force to be beggars and hawker cleaners must say "Thank You"

No wonder Jac wants to be a Hawker Cleaner with her daughter

in gratitude for PAP

(08-11-2022, 09:32 AM)Migrant Wrote:  People give say Thank you.

Agreed lah! Must say Thank You liao lah! Big Grin

(08-11-2022, 09:29 AM)Oasis Wrote:  A total of $471 + $53 still complain?

OF COURSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Not clicking.

If the $471 is in cash, then I think won't complain.

yes
they make u throw in alot cash to medisave
600+ only get 100+ cash back
1000+ into medisave

medisave is basically to help hospital exp

we pay 1000 of premiums every year

how much is suck from us
to help all the FTs medical bills

Sheep by right don't have rights. Your very existence is to be used by the lion and your final destination is the slaughterhouse.

Anyone below the ses rank of elite are by definition not able to handle their own money. Hence, anyone below elite class has to have most if not all their money locked in CPF.

Welcome to Singapore! Not happy can migrate according to the elite lions...

$471 in CPF can see but can't touch hor... only can use for medicsave

yes

the leadership example is

leadership also complain
no million dollars paycheck cannot be minister
cause they said they can be milion dollars CEO