https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=leepeUyaMG8

due to the ractopamine in the pork?

It’s the herbs that is toxic
chicken herbs maybe also toxic

Last time cook with a BIG pack of Bak Kut Teh pre-mix from Malaysia. Injured for a few days.

Sure or not?

I think can I dox my neighborhood bkt stall who charges $9 per bowl?

Dun come here post "You go try dox him and let us know" hor

KNN

Bak kut teh is one of my fav!

I ya they claim is mix with those herds types

BKT can cause liver failure??

First time I hear such nonsense

Next these angmos will claim Chinese shit will pollute the earth ...
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

HUH?

I can eat Bak- kut- teh for breakfast, lunch and dinner

with 2 bowls of rice each meal

They say bake bacon and sausage are the most healthiest food on earth
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Heng I seldom eat such things. I mainly eat white meat with tonnes of vegetables Big Grin

(13-07-2022, 08:24 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  BKT can cause liver failure??

First time I hear such nonsense

Dun fret, I will still burn BKT for you. Any dun worry about being toxic, since you are already dead

[Image: 360-F-237899040-Tc-Gp-WW5-UBgf5-W3-Hmm-D...-MJ5dd.jpg]

More nonsense from Aussie.

(13-07-2022, 10:24 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Dun fret, I will still burn BKT for you. Any dun worry about being toxic, since you are already dead

[Image: 360-F-237899040-Tc-Gp-WW5-UBgf5-W3-Hmm-D...-MJ5dd.jpg]

Your family complain not enough BKT for everyone here leh

Can you get them a whole BKT stall ah?

they gobble lots of health supplements and that could be the real cause. the writer mentioned st John's wort which is poisonous

[Image: Screenshot-20220713-122154-Chrome.jpg]

in chinese it's called 贯叶连翘 cannot anyhow take

(12-07-2022, 11:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Bak kut teh is one of my fav!

I ya they claim is mix with those herds types

U need to check your liver

(13-07-2022, 03:53 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  most harmful food is ckt
every day eat
eat till the nou also stupid because too much black sauce,lard
want to grow fat but cant so eat this food still cant grow fat
so put muscular avatar to attract women here

You need to check your tongue asap

Bkt ingredients derives from chinese herbs.
Angmo take western medicine. 
So cannot mix. 
Angmo would not understand.

(13-07-2022, 09:00 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Heng I seldom eat such things.  I mainly eat white meat with tonnes of vegetables Big Grin

You need to check your bowel pattern.

Ckt n curry mee very unhealthy

(13-07-2022, 08:58 AM)Ola Wrote:  HUH?

I can eat Bak- kut- teh for breakfast, lunch and dinner

with 2 bowls of rice each meal

Rest in peace.