TCB FB post on the incident

An update on SMS Low Yen Ling's allegations(10 Jan)

I was shocked by the allegations in SMS Low Yen Ling’s FB post on 8 Jan 25. As a party, PSP immediately held a meeting on the evening of the same day (8 Jan) to hear directly from our volunteers. We wanted to hear their account of the matter and specifically examine the allegations in Ms Low's FB post. We looked at all our photos and videos of the day.

All the male volunteers who participated in the house visits on 4 Jan at Goodview Gardens were clear that they did not slap anyone, and they were firm in asserting that the allegation was untrue. A PSP volunteer did try to take a photo with a man who was filming him, but did not pull him by his shirt as alleged in Ms Low's FB post. Our volunteers also said that they started video recording only after being recorded themselves, contrary to the account given in Ms Low's FB post.

We note that in the video released by the PAP volunteer on 9 Jan 25, there was no evidence of any slapping, merely subtitles alleging so. I note that I also did not see any evidence of shirt pulling as alleged.

For Ms Low to have made such serious allegations, she must have clear evidence of the alleged manhandling. She needs to make this evidence available.  

If any of our volunteers acted aggressively, we will take disciplinary actions. If they are accused falsely, then together we will fight the allegations all the way.

The Progress Singapore Party does not condone any form of violence, nor do we want to see our people become polarised because of politics. At the end of the day, we are all Singaporeans and we want the best for our country and fellow Singaporeans.

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1DXAsDYENU/

Let the police investigate first.
It is no point to blame who is right or wrong at this juncture.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

Extra knowledge if present in the court someone can be charged under 

Under Evidence Act 1893

Chapter 97
Section 162: Destruction of document or electronic record to prevent its production as evidence

Section 172: Fabricating false evidence

Section 173: Using false evidence

Section 175: Giving false evidence

Penalty code
- Section 191: Giving false evidence
-- Section 192: Fabricating false evidence
- Section 203: Giving false information respecting an offence committed

unless they have video proof of slapping incident
[+] 2 users Like singaporean1964's post

Law minister Sham post already like tell u " above law??? " since he is Law minister also in charge SPF....

https://www.facebook.com/k.shanmugam.pag...ApQepA5eEl

The PnP ministars are all above the law, right? What they say, even when they are false accusations later can become real incidents.

So without evidence, Ah Shame can come out and defend the real kakilang culprits.

When the real evidence with video of the In.dian wo.man smashing the 2 non violent chi.nese gals, he just keep quiet.

Can they really be above the law?

[+] 3 users Like Gstalk's post

(10-01-2025, 07:36 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  The PnP ministars are all above the law, right? What they say, even when they are false accusations later can become real incidents.

So without evidence, Ah Shame can come out and defend the real kakilang culprits.

When the real evidence with video of the In.dian wo.man smashing the 2 non violent chi.nese gals, he just keep quiet.

when did this incident happen n where pls enlight for us to follow n give a fair view for allparties involved

(10-01-2025, 07:36 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  The PnP ministars are all above the law, right? What they say, even when they are false accusations later can become real incidents.

And not to forget the pedestrian lady been violently attacked by 5 paxs riding PMA vehicle on walkway. How come no heard of actions taken on tv media? Don't try to hide truths when the photos and videos hv gone viral on social media. Why our country hv become this rottten?

need some advice ijjit the shame and hypocrisy of the usual suspects stinks tills the high havens lololololl.... Tongue

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

(10-01-2025, 07:42 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  And not to forget the pedestrian lady been violently attacked by 5 paxs riding PMA vehicle on walkway. How come no heard of actions taken on tv media? Don't try to hide truths when the photos and videos hv gone viral on social media. Why our country hv become this rottten?

Ah Shame still hiding under the carpet regarding these incidents

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

Mainstream media just posted

What is there to talk? 
The video says it all.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

Human law is biased one lah. I dont trust human law as only good ppl will follow but not the bad ppl.

Quote: For Ms Low to have made such serious allegations, she must have clear evidence of the alleged manhandling. She needs to make this evidence available.

She dont have any evidence but can talk BIG like she knows a lot/

WTF

[+] 3 users Like Gstalk's post

(10-01-2025, 11:23 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  She dont have any evidence but can talk BIG like she knows a lot/

WTF
Sometimes, black can talk until becomes white. When some pappies turns arrogant many a time, things just seems normal for them. No one shd make noise, as if everything they did are right. And what they do, others are not allowed to do.

Got SPF cam all over the neighborhood, lobby lift areas. Oh wait sham posted “ psp conduct “ and he is law minister and in charge SPF …
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Really appalled that we hv such pple as our govt

Based on the photo, PaP seems more like an aggressor and provoking others. MP Low YL likely knew that SPF is their cousin with the Media as their Aunty will surely win.
[+] 2 users Like Wy:Nox's post

The danger of lying repeatedly is people tend to believe!

I actually despise the grassroots "volunteers".

Do you seriously think they will volunteer their services if there are really no benefits? Rolleyes

For those thick headed who still do not understand. There are indeed benefits.

[+] 3 users Like p1acebo's post

Desperate want or need for own benefits made can easily make a person impatient and angry. I have a strong hunch that MP Low YL did not even sit down to investigate this incident under her due to the usual “sweep under the carpet” attitude.
[+] 2 users Like Wy:Nox's post

(11-01-2025, 12:16 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Desperate want or need for own benefits made can easily make a person impatient and angry. I have a strong hunch that MP Low YL did not even sit down to investigate this incident under her due to the usual “sweep under the carpet” attitude.
All their bad traits runs in a line.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

need some advice why usual suspects in grassloots antics kenna sexposed 9696 lololololololol... Tongue

shame ah shame... stink ah stink! Tongue

(11-01-2025, 11:58 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I actually despise the grassroots "volunteers".

Do you seriously think they will volunteer their services if there are really no benefits? Rolleyes

For those thick headed who still do not understand. There are indeed benefits.
You will be surprised there are many die hard PAP supporters who will volunteer time for nothing.

Even if you have a foootball club after a while there will be a core group who will spend time to support u and cheer you....and think you are best

Its a fan mentality you decide to support one side invest in it when they win you feel you have been part of it.

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

[Image: FB-IMG-1736639449872.jpg]

No matter who right or wrong PSP will be at the losing end. Gov is the law.

The slaps look like over reacting
There is nobody in front only heard loud slapping sound
The oppo guy laughing n turned back to walk away

(12-01-2025, 11:12 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  The slaps look like over reacting
There is nobody in front only heard loud slapping sound
The oppo guy laughing n turned back to walk away

The oppo guy is a Disgrace..haiz...
Too bad for PSP..😳

(12-01-2025, 12:00 PM)moonrab Wrote:  The oppo guy is a Disgrace..haiz...
Too bad for PSP..😳
Gone case Liao
Pap treated Oppo kopi got meaning wan

(12-01-2025, 01:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Gone case Liao
Pap treated Oppo kopi got meaning wan

Har he is a mold..?😳