TKL goes insane over price increases

https://www.tiktok.com/@kinliantan750/vi...0530667783?

I vote for pretty girl  Clapping Laughing

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

He is 75 younger than wdut 90 plus

At least he has the guts to bring this up and make the relevant authorities aware of the hardships faced by the people.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

Title is wrong lah. He didn't go insane because of the price increased. He said the price increased was insane.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

The president has no power to initiate the use of reserve. This TKL really should do his homework first instead of misleading the public. Sibeh jialat.
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

(21-09-2023, 09:00 PM)winbig Wrote:  The president has no power to initiate the use of reserve. This TKL really should do his homework first instead of misleading the public. Sibeh jialat.

Only those Bo nou believes him

SG inflationary pressured was buffered by appreciating our currency

But Recession coming along

How PAP going to do next??

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

That he is still keeping up a constant online presence means he will likely run as an oppie candidate in the next GE Big Grin

these increases are nothing.

wait until PAP announces the salary increase of the MPs, ministers and President !

TKL will really go insane !

70% loves the increase in cost of living ma. They dont mind

They slap you with hikes after elections.......before election everything looks nice nice....

(21-09-2023, 09:54 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  They slap you with hikes after elections.......before election everything looks nice nice....

with more hikes, pap support can go from 70% to 80%.

TKL will go more insane and confused !

(21-09-2023, 08:43 PM)hansamu Wrote:  At least he has the guts to bring this up and make the relevant authorities aware of the hardships faced by the people.
Can TKL bring foreign investments to Singapore? 
Why kpkb without solutions?
Who doesn't know can dig natural reserve to solve high cost of living?

(21-09-2023, 09:54 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  They slap you with hikes after elections.......before election everything looks nice nice....

More to come. 

As one crab can cost $900++ in a restaurant, other restaurants will up their prices to catch up with this restaurant.
If food prices in restaurants increases, hawker centres and coffee shops will do likewise. It is going to be the trend after any erections.

Don’t be fooled

His Malaysia property devalued.
S$ going stronger

Where is the insane

His property how in JB forest city???

(21-09-2023, 09:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  That he is still keeping up a constant online presence means he will likely run as an oppie candidate in the next GE Big Grin
Laugh LOL.... Rotfl
[Image: Screenshot-20230828-113924-Google.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Tee tiong huat's post

(07-12-2023, 08:55 AM)Migrant Wrote:  His Malaysia property devalued.
S$ going stronger
Thinking so.... Sick Thinking crying bad news.
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(07-12-2023, 09:13 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  His property how in JB forest city???
Lucky pay in RM$, but still lossing... crying
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

My advise to him is to enjoy his retirement with his wealth. Don't bother with ungrateful dumbass sinkees who think they are smarter than hiim
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post

[Image: kkLzuGL.gif]

[Image: wPOdWrM.gif]

(07-12-2023, 08:57 AM)red3 Wrote:  Where is the insane.
Some time, old brain don't work as it can be like a children's... Tongue

He very neow.
Even hawker up price also complain. 
Go JB, he very happy.

Likely due to the GST increases.

I do not find the Govt’s decision acceptable to include medicine for GST especially those in Hospital Pharmacy and the 3 Major Medicine stores ( Unity, Watson and Guardian) acceptable.

This is what was pasted in the hospital which made me boil.

[Image: IMG-0342.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-150602-Chrome.jpg]

Old froggies keep so much money for what ….. cannot bring with in at the end one

(24-02-2024, 11:10 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Old froggies keep so much money for what ….. cannot bring with in at the end one

So you everyday pray they faster go so you can touch their monies correct?

(21-09-2023, 07:55 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.tiktok.com/@kinliantan750/vi...0530667783?

this guy still got his brain wrong... President job is just ceremonial role. not governing power. no wonder he loss heavy.

i think he go rochor canal to wash his face.