TKL goes insane over price increases
21-09-2023, 07:55 PM
21-09-2023, 08:37 PM
I vote for pretty girl

KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

21-09-2023, 08:38 PM
He is 75 younger than wdut 90 plus
21-09-2023, 08:43 PM
At least he has the guts to bring this up and make the relevant authorities aware of the hardships faced by the people.
21-09-2023, 08:59 PM
Title is wrong lah. He didn't go insane because of the price increased. He said the price increased was insane.
21-09-2023, 09:00 PM
The president has no power to initiate the use of reserve. This TKL really should do his homework first instead of misleading the public. Sibeh jialat.
21-09-2023, 09:04 PM
(21-09-2023, 09:00 PM)winbig Wrote: The president has no power to initiate the use of reserve. This TKL really should do his homework first instead of misleading the public. Sibeh jialat.
Only those Bo nou believes him
21-09-2023, 09:11 PM
SG inflationary pressured was buffered by appreciating our currency
But Recession coming along
How PAP going to do next??
But Recession coming along
How PAP going to do next??
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
21-09-2023, 09:35 PM
That he is still keeping up a constant online presence means he will likely run as an oppie candidate in the next GE

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

21-09-2023, 09:46 PM
these increases are nothing.
wait until PAP announces the salary increase of the MPs, ministers and President !
TKL will really go insane !
wait until PAP announces the salary increase of the MPs, ministers and President !
TKL will really go insane !
21-09-2023, 09:52 PM
70% loves the increase in cost of living ma. They dont mind

21-09-2023, 09:54 PM
They slap you with hikes after elections.......before election everything looks nice nice....
21-09-2023, 10:06 PM
21-09-2023, 11:35 PM
(21-09-2023, 08:43 PM)hansamu Wrote: At least he has the guts to bring this up and make the relevant authorities aware of the hardships faced by the people.Can TKL bring foreign investments to Singapore?
Why kpkb without solutions?
Who doesn't know can dig natural reserve to solve high cost of living?
22-09-2023, 02:19 PM
(21-09-2023, 09:54 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: They slap you with hikes after elections.......before election everything looks nice nice....
More to come.
As one crab can cost $900++ in a restaurant, other restaurants will up their prices to catch up with this restaurant.
If food prices in restaurants increases, hawker centres and coffee shops will do likewise. It is going to be the trend after any erections.
Don’t be fooled

07-12-2023, 08:55 AM
His Malaysia property devalued.
S$ going stronger
07-12-2023, 08:57 AM
Where is the insane
07-12-2023, 09:13 AM
His property how in JB forest city???
07-12-2023, 11:43 AM
07-12-2023, 11:45 AM
07-12-2023, 11:51 AM
07-12-2023, 12:47 PM
My advise to him is to enjoy his retirement with his wealth. Don't bother with ungrateful dumbass sinkees who think they are smarter than hiim
07-12-2023, 03:39 PM
17-02-2024, 08:34 PM
He very neow.
Even hawker up price also complain.
Go JB, he very happy.
Even hawker up price also complain.
Go JB, he very happy.
17-02-2024, 09:07 PM
Likely due to the GST increases.
I do not find the Govt’s decision acceptable to include medicine for GST especially those in Hospital Pharmacy and the 3 Major Medicine stores ( Unity, Watson and Guardian) acceptable.
This is what was pasted in the hospital which made me boil.
I do not find the Govt’s decision acceptable to include medicine for GST especially those in Hospital Pharmacy and the 3 Major Medicine stores ( Unity, Watson and Guardian) acceptable.
This is what was pasted in the hospital which made me boil.
![[Image: IMG-0342.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/M6vSRpj/IMG-0342.jpg)
24-02-2024, 10:57 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-20240202-150602-Chrome.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/LPX86Kh/Screenshot-20240202-150602-Chrome.jpg)
24-02-2024, 11:10 PM
Old froggies keep so much money for what ….. cannot bring with in at the end one
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

24-02-2024, 11:24 PM
25-02-2024, 03:24 AM
(21-09-2023, 07:55 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: https://www.tiktok.com/@kinliantan750/vi...0530667783?
this guy still got his brain wrong... President job is just ceremonial role. not governing power. no wonder he loss heavy.
i think he go rochor canal to wash his face.