TMD. Some people in HWZ called me wumao

The real danger in China now lies in what happens after Xi passed away. He has done a lot of good thus far (although many will debate this), but who will hold the fort when he's not around? He has dismantled the decentralised rule put in place by Deng and his successors will see him as an example. The danger is when his successors turned out to be weak and incapable. The Chinese system is in my opinion inferior to the West where even a lousy leader like Trump cannot do whatever he wants.

(01-08-2021, 02:22 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The real danger in China now lies in what happens after Xi passed away. He has done a lot of good thus far (although many will debate this), but who will hold the fort when he's not around? He has dismantled the decentralised rule put in place by Deng and his successors will see him as an example. The danger is when his successors turned out to be weak and incapable. The Chinese system is in my opinion inferior to the West where even a lousy leader like Trump cannot do whatever he wants.

Every system has its pros and cons, no system is perfect.
As long the system can make its ppl live in good, peaceful and harmonious life. It is a good system.
Dont be too bother it is a democratic system, socialist system or communist system.
It is still boiled down to picking the best leader to lead the country forward.

Picking a bad leader will make the country declining.
History has repeated itself again and again.

A good and responsible leader will always put its ppl on the best interest.

scared little gaypanda still hiding like a little girl..Laughing

(31-07-2021, 09:48 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Can define what's a wumao? The anti-China gang is strong in hwz. You go in one thread and they'll take turns to taunt you.

Why do you bother to even go to a juvenile forum where young giggly kids congregate.

HWZ edmw to me is where pimply adolescent kids gather. you go read their posts, stare into toilet bowl, this meimei or zehzeh looks kym? Very infantile and immature. Total waste of time.

(01-08-2021, 10:54 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Why do you bother to even go to a juvenile forum where young giggly kids congregate.

Because he old man cannot understand why people looking at Kris wu and not him lah. Both same same made in china but different treatment

Just another Singaporean fighting those CCP idealogists who dun dare to be back in China or are fake Singaporean

pervertosan and DCS17 are partners in 二人转, angmoh style?  Laughing Rotfl

(01-08-2021, 11:32 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  pervertosan and DCS17 are partners in 二人转, angmoh style?  Laughing Rotfl

you and gaypanda like to take Winnie’s golden shower together?

(01-08-2021, 11:34 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  you and gaypanda like to take Winnie’s golden shower together?

Which one is you?

[Image: 20210801-012513.jpg]

this syonan pervert chow 阿棺 kym?

Chinese internet brigade (IBs) are known as wumao (fifty cents) because they are paid 50 cents per post by the state. 
Same as many IBs in our local forums are normally paid just cents per.post by their bosses. May be we can call those HWZ IBs as wufeng aka five cents......... Rotfl

gaypanda still having wetdreams about Winnie?

[Image: 20210801-013028.jpg]

syonan pervert chow 阿棺 quickly go join your gang

(01-08-2021, 11:51 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  gaypanda still having wetdreams about Winnie?

Your brain harvested by FLG until you can see and analyse properly?  Rotfl

gaypanda still acting like a scared little eunuch Laughing
very good, know ur place.

(01-08-2021, 01:22 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  such a little puzzy….come help me shiok..

Little Potato needs your help to straighten his backbone :

加拿大是如何成为美国小奴才的?

Pls help him!

For those ill-bred Syonan scum like pervertosan, life is all about to dream wet to watch Jporn and to suck goat shxt. lol

(01-08-2021, 01:34 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Little Potato needs your help to straighten his backbone :

加拿大是如何成为美国小奴才的?

Pls help him!

I spoke to some Canadians before, and they told me they greatly dislike the Americans, who treat them as 小弟, someone who is constantly at their beck and call. But they tell me no choice, because their economy is very reliant on the US.

For a few days I never visit HWZ. Just now went in and already the usual anti-China gang linked me to a thread that said me and a few others kept boasting about China's greatness. One forumer there tried to reason with them and asked to show proof. Instead, those bunch of idiots said that the proof is everywhere and asked him to find it himself.

In other words, to show that you're innocent you're supposed to vindicate yourself otherwise you're guilty.

I've always taken a neutral position and have no qualms about listing China's faults when need to. But the truth is, China is doing most things right at the moment and is obviously going to be a great power. If we don't work with them we'll be losing out.

(31-07-2021, 09:48 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Can define what's a wumao? The anti-China gang is strong in hwz. You go in one thread and they'll take turns to taunt you.
Are they of Chinese descent? If so, they have to be ashamed of themselves!

(01-08-2021, 10:56 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  HWZ edmw to me is where pimply adolescent kids gather.  you go read their posts, stare into toilet bowl, this meimei or zehzeh looks kym?  Very infantile and immature.  Total waste of time.

Brother, yes but some are quite mature people, talk sense.
I was there for almost 1 month already.
Still under probation... Tongue

(04-08-2021, 02:24 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Brother, yes but some are quite mature people, talk sense.
I was there for almost 1 month already.
Still under probation... Tongue

Mate, good for you Big Grin

(04-08-2021, 03:02 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Mate, good for you Big Grin

Mate? So it is a bloke or sis?........ Rotfl

Last time people called me CCP supporter in the old forum..

The best thing is I didn't say anything positive about CCP/China. I was just keeping correcting the misinformation that they have posted, especially on the vaccines..

Whatever it may be, trying to correct those misinformation in the old forum was a challenge with those anti-China or anti Chinese.

They simply paint the devil out of China or the mainland Chinese for whatever reason that they may relate them with.

And it is so common that they would term those who have opposite views to their anti-China as commies or CCP supporters.

Some of those retards in HWZ are really laughable. Just look at this. One even accused China of arresting Kris Wu as a distraction to their Henan floods.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-135735504

(05-08-2021, 10:13 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Some of those retards in HWZ are really laughable. Just look at this. One even accused China of arresting Kris Wu as a distraction to their Henan floods.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-135735504

Bopian. Once born with toxic syonan gene, then this guy has to be syonan man forever liao. lol

HWZ is the trash bin for all those low end sinkie.