Threads: 7,527

Likes Given: 2,037
(06-05-2022, 07:32 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote: Some claim Tw and HK follow zero covid policies, but there is a distinction difference is mC
conduct mass fast testing, while Tw and HK conduct few tests, the two in fact lesser than Sg.
Tw is worse because they purposely charge testing higher so fewer people go test.
You are wrong! HK has conducted more tests than Spore just that many elderly refused to get vaccination.
Hong Kong -
5.9 million tests were conducted per million population
Singapore -
4 million tests per million population
Taiwan -
638k tests per million population
(This post was last modified: 06-05-2022, 12:39 PM by
lvlrsSTI.)

Threads: 2,262

Likes Given: 742
God Bless ROC.
政客当道,受罪的都是草民。

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 0
(06-05-2022, 12:44 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: God Bless ROC.
政客当道,受罪的都是草民。
serve them right
who ask them to vote for greedy DPP?

(06-05-2022, 07:10 AM)kangtangman Wrote: This minister has set his heart to get elected for Taipei Mayor. That’s why recently he has stopped taking more control, probably he need the younger generation to get the freedom. Also to allow everyone to get normalised just like what we here are doing.
But the problem is that their vaccination rates are not as high like ours and the lack of the antigen rapid test kits that are limited. With many pharmacies have only 78 pieces available for the customers. And many now complaints the poor management of the situations with their Health Ministry.
I am heading back to Taiwan soon I have bought 100 pieces from Watson in their recent sales, which cost me 300 over dollars which is still far more cheaper than in Taiwan. The poor management of DPP administration has drove Taiwan to be a third world state.
Good on you…must check if Taiwan has set restrictions on these items, how many you can bring in.
(This post was last modified: 06-05-2022, 01:20 PM by
lvlrsSTI.)

Threads: 362

Likes Given: 1,032
(06-05-2022, 12:08 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Taiwan health minister Chen weeps again this afternoon
free high resolution images free download
His boss Ms Tsai is now hiding some where in TW province, so let her eunuchs to face the public....and to show them the figures.

Likes Given: 10,727
(06-05-2022, 01:40 PM)Manthink Wrote: His boss Ms Tsai is now hiding some where in TW province, so let her eunuchs to face the public....and to show them the figures.
President Tsai very quiet and MIA liao leh!

Threads: 120

Likes Given: 7
大惊小怪。 What is so jialat? 98% are asymptomatic or mild; just like Singapore. Good to have natural immunisation than to have vaccines. Jialat are those people who said Taiwan jialat; never check the facts.
(This post was last modified: 06-05-2022, 02:26 PM by
revealer.)

(06-05-2022, 07:16 AM)p1acebo Wrote: I lurve the night markets taiwan meimei and their half ball outfits
You like 夜市人生 meh?

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 524
(06-05-2022, 12:27 PM)sporeguy Wrote: How come the cock up talk cock kokee and his goondu kakis never come and shout the demise of Taiwan!? China only few thousands the kokee and goondu kakis KPKB as if China will collapse anytime ... so sucky and cock up their posts!
yalo. viruses dont care one is kokee or commee, they just find ways to spread

Threads: 2,487

Likes Given: 4,146
(06-05-2022, 02:24 PM)revealer Wrote: 大惊小怪。 What is so jialat? 98% are asymptomatic or mild; just like Singapore. Good to have natural immunisation than to have vaccines. Jialat are those people who said Taiwan jialat; never check the facts.
Ya lor!
Only a small percentage die mah!

Threads: 16

Likes Given: 818
(06-05-2022, 01:19 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Good on you…must check if Taiwan has set restrictions on these items, how many you can bring in.
I am not sure about the quantity but as long as we don’t buy in large quantities that seems to be planning to sell them. I think it is okay.
After all I can say that since I am heading back for a couple of month the 100 pieces would be good for me and my family. That’s how I plan on arguing if they ask.

(06-05-2022, 04:10 PM)kangtangman Wrote: I am not sure about the quantity but as long as we don’t buy in large quantities that seems to be planning to sell them. I think it is okay.
After all I can say that since I am heading back for a couple of month the 100 pieces would be good for me and my family. That’s how I plan on arguing if they ask.
Are you a Taiwanese in Singapore?

(06-05-2022, 04:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Are you a Taiwanese in Singapore?
No, I am Singaporean married a Taiwanese.

(06-05-2022, 04:13 PM)kangtangman Wrote: No, I am Singaporean married a Taiwanese.
Oh I see. Where do you live in Taiwan? 西门町?

實拍台灣快篩真的搶翻天?大陸做核酸原來不用錢?|寒國人

(06-05-2022, 04:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Oh I see. Where do you live in Taiwan? 西门町?
I have an apartment near 饒河夜市。 in fact I just cross the road the night market is there.

台湾No.1 台湾日感染也直逼No.1? 欲从德国进口高端快筛盒 但全德都是大陆进口货