Taiwan Covid jin jialat!
15-05-2022, 12:25 PM
Meanwhile in Taiwan show they still talk rubbish for hours.
15-05-2022, 12:26 PM
They just follow cowboys mah...no need to check , report, free to roam wildly n can do anythung u want.
This is a totally free land fit for wild animals with no law order.
15-05-2022, 12:34 PM
(15-05-2022, 12:26 PM)Yin yang Wrote: They just follow cowboys mah...no need to check , report, free to roam wildly n can do anythung u want.
So...this is non-Zero Covid looks like...
Now let's see what TW gov can promise in 2022 after playing politics of vaccine delivery.
15-05-2022, 12:57 PM
(13-05-2022, 03:50 AM)kangtangman Wrote: It is true that the Taiwan authorities does not allow those ART send via overseas being recognised, even though they are of the same brand as they get locally.
The reason is simple, they are protecting the local “market” which is selling at a much higher price than we we get from overseas. The DPP government need to protect their fund supporters.
As for your comments on Singapore, well to wear the masks out in the open is merely an extra protections because you never know whether the person next to you has any hidden symptom or not. And not forgetting many people’s has purchased many masks previously. Having them left at home is kind of waste, why not have them used.
And when I am in Taiwan, wearing mask out in the open is such a common thing. Especially when I have a running nose or cough. So in Singapore we should have that habit, to protect others at the same time protecting ourselves too. Just my opinion.
I agreed.. If 1 fine day govt scrap all the mask policies and Sinkie are still putting on mask, then I would say COVID has shaped Sinkie awareness about protecting others.. Like what you said, in Taiwan, you put on mask is to protects others from catching the running nose or cough from you...
If the idea is to protect yourself from others, then everyone would have been wearing mask in Taiwan..
15-05-2022, 01:17 PM
16-05-2022, 07:11 PM
Quote:我是台灣人,我父親打了三劑疫苗,外出一向帶兩個口罩,但四天前還是確診了,確診後我們想拿治療新冠的藥,他有慢性病,算高危險群,網路說他有快速通關優惠,但我們跑了5家大醫院,打了快上百通電話,只得的到醫院與衛生局要我們在家等電話排隊,會有人聯繫我們,給我們居家隔離通知書,拿這份通知書與健保卡才能排隊線上讓醫生會診,醫生認定是中重症才能開藥,看是到藥局拿還是送藥到府!我跟市政府1922專線的人說,等好幾天了電話都沒來,萬一中間病況加劇怎麼辦?他說那只好打119叫救護車到醫院急診去等病床,我看網路上一大堆人跟我們一樣在排隊等電話!只好想說先到中藥房想買抄襲大陸蓮花清瘟的台灣中藥~清冠一號,卻發現中藥也要回到前面說的:線上讓醫生會診後才能給,而且還沒貨要排隊。四天了還沒藥,重症的人早掛了!確診的人沒病死,也被台灣的醫療系統互踢皮球氣死、折磨死!好在我父親感覺是輕症,我們現在只能到藥房買感冒藥、維他命C、擠檸檬水讓他舒緩症狀!聽說你要做萊特多巴胺台灣報導,這就是台灣的現狀!
16-05-2022, 11:20 PM
莱克多巴蛙快报!世界怎么跟得上台湾?台湾新冠确诊数量全球第一、快筛缺乏价格混乱民进党绿友友垄断快筛从大陆进口高价在台出售、陈时中呛嫌贵别买、蔡英文无视民间疾苦大玩元宇宙、陈建仁150万美元WHO发视频
17-05-2022, 09:36 PM
【盧秀芳辣晚報】美國再認證 台高風險"國"比陸危險!保單之亂!3+4會發隔離單 大轉彎?醫護不敢快篩"篩了會崩盤" 阿中冷回:沒篩沒確診!法傳系統搞死基層 唐鳳獸有用?@中天新聞20220517完整版
18-05-2022, 12:05 AM
18-05-2022, 12:08 AM
Just now a medical expert said at a Taiwan’s talk that the peak is not yet reached, the reason daily cases are around 60k is because the daily PCR tests are capped at 80k only.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
18-05-2022, 02:03 AM
Deaths still much lower than SG's peak daily adjusted for population.......
18-05-2022, 05:55 AM
(15-05-2022, 12:57 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: I agreed.. If 1 fine day govt scrap all the mask policies and Sinkie are still putting on mask, then I would say COVID has shaped Sinkie awareness about protecting others.. Like what you said, in Taiwan, you put on mask is to protects others from catching the running nose or cough from you...
If the idea is to protect yourself from others, then everyone would have been wearing mask in Taiwan..
In Singapore, we wear face masks is to show those ChengHooLang Government people that we obey the law lah! If you don't wear you kana fined or jailed or both leh! Not worth lah!
18-05-2022, 08:43 AM
18-05-2022, 06:54 PM
18-05-2022, 06:55 PM
CNA now forced to report TW Province COVID situation...
18-05-2022, 07:22 PM
wahlao today over 85k cases, second to dprk 232k
18-05-2022, 07:28 PM
塔绿班彻底把台湾省给玩完了
19-05-2022, 12:19 AM
被美国列最高风险等级 台湾逐步走向医疗崩溃? | 八点最热报 18/05/2022
19-05-2022, 05:58 AM
19-05-2022, 06:13 AM
19-05-2022, 04:55 PM
19-05-2022, 04:58 PM
TW province COVID-19 cases top 85,000 new daily cases
https://www.taipeitimes.com/News/front/a...2003778452
19-05-2022, 05:36 PM
today 90378 cases and 59 passed on. another new daily record.
19-05-2022, 05:38 PM
must quickly do something useful to curb the spread, like locking down, or else the situation will get worse
19-05-2022, 07:40 PM
If I don't compare the pay to the ministers in both Taiwan and sinkie land, definitely sinkie land ministers did way better.
In Taiwan, no mask, Chong kong ST manufacturing line.
No vaccine, blame on China when they try to bypass authorized distributor.
No ART, ration ART and leave the problem to the people.
When worldwide COVID cases spike, they ownself praise ownself for doing a good job. Now their own case spike, blame on the people.
In a nutshell, if you are a high ses in Taiwan, life will be so good... But if u are the peasant, then it is a different story.
In Taiwan, no mask, Chong kong ST manufacturing line.
No vaccine, blame on China when they try to bypass authorized distributor.
No ART, ration ART and leave the problem to the people.
When worldwide COVID cases spike, they ownself praise ownself for doing a good job. Now their own case spike, blame on the people.
In a nutshell, if you are a high ses in Taiwan, life will be so good... But if u are the peasant, then it is a different story.
20-05-2022, 08:37 AM
Taipei, May 19 (CNA) Taiwan reported 90,378 new COVID-19 cases and 59 deaths on Thursday, while also surpassing 1 million total cases since the start of the pandemic, according to the Central Epidemic Command Center (CECC).
20-05-2022, 08:44 AM
(20-05-2022, 08:37 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Taipei, May 19 (CNA) Taiwan reported 90,378 new COVID-19 cases and 59 deaths on Thursday, while also surpassing 1 million total cases since the start of the pandemic, according to the Central Epidemic Command Center (CECC).
100,000 target tomorrow sure hit liao lah!
20-05-2022, 08:54 AM
20-05-2022, 08:58 AM
this old tourist street still so deserted sia. watch camera will rotate
22-05-2022, 10:00 AM