Taiwan all surrounded by China's warships in military drill

(24-05-2024, 09:11 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Yalor! Big Grin CCP kept on repeating non-stop like a broken record but No Action Tokcok Only NATO lah!

Their own target own timing lah. But to the ppl nothing much will be changed lah

They dun worry why you worry leh?

(24-05-2024, 09:14 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Their own target own timing lah. But to the ppl nothing much will be changed lah

They dun worry why you worry leh?

I no worry lah! Big Grin Nothing will happen one lah! If will happen long ago happened liao lah!

北京預告"聯合利劍"不會只有一次! | 聯合利劍-2024"A" 引發常態"圍台軍演"憂慮!【頭條開講】完整版 @HeadlinesTalk

Cannot surround taiwan... cannot.... Tongue

Can only surround Moscow.... Tongue

WHICH ONE OF YOU ALL ISH GEORGEMCICS DAT BANNED ANJING? KIND OF MISS HIM, I COME SGTOK HOME OF BANNED ANJINGS TO ROOK FOR HIM. HE WAS THE FUNNIEST DAWG IN RUSSIAN EDITION  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

see rah see rah cannot surround taiwan wan... Tongue

people go KI SIAO riao... Tongue

must surround moscow! Tongue

It is still not a blockage until they stop all ships and planes, from entering or leaving Taiwan.

To china, it's just 收复失地。to tw, it's 乌龟园主。

你们这些外人吵什么吵?

(24-05-2024, 11:31 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

北京預告"聯合利劍"不會只有一次! | 聯合利劍-2024"A" 引發常態"圍台軍演"憂慮!【頭條開講】完整版 @HeadlinesTalk

有种你就放马🐎过来啦!haha Big Grin

(24-05-2024, 03:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  有种你就放马🐎过来啦!haha Big Grin

When they want to talk.

First step 2024A, B, C will follow. 
A warning
B totally surrounded 
C take over

How China, the big bully, lost Asia

https://www.japantimes.co.jp/opinion/202...ying-asia/

China ralled Asian Nation  to fight US’s bullying

Quote:“Hegemonic and bullying acts are deeply harmful,” Zhao Leji, the ruling Communist Party’s third-ranking official,

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...-jab-at-us

(25-05-2024, 10:13 AM)Migrant Wrote:  First step 2024A, B, C will follow. 
A warning
B totally surrounded 
C take over

关门打狗,要恨恨地抽

China did not know she is a bully?

I read that this drill is different from the Pelosi one. This time PLA went into the Taiwart territorial waters and airspace …. and there is no Assmericunt military insight and Japanese bery quiet

(25-05-2024, 11:55 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  China did not know she is a bully?

China bullies your mother ah?   Thinking

"解放軍把台灣包好包滿 美日安保個鬼!" 鄭麗文轟賴清德一心當澤倫斯基 拿台灣人的命來賠

台F16戰機火控鎖定殲16D和轟6!叫囂一擊必殺!不料下一秒被解放軍一動作嚇傻!

The Netizen comments said they were not amused

China will not bully smaller countries, Xi tells Asean leaders

https://www.reddit.com/r/singapore/comme..._xi_tells/

(25-05-2024, 07:15 PM)Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh teaserteam Wrote:  The Netizen comments said they were not amused

China will not bully smaller countries, Xi tells Asean leaders

https://www.reddit.com/r/singapore/comme..._xi_tells/

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies said Taiwan is a nation hor LMAO 

https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/bx1Joq3msk4AAAAM...-jokes.gif https://media.tenor.com/W43w1W4vl6AAAAAM/haha-funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/ChfsSkalIBMAAAAM...s-hell.gif

Taiwan claimed its F16 fighters locked Chinese fighter jets during the two day drill…not sure true or fake

[Image: IMG-1304.webp]

[Image: IMG-1305.jpg]

(25-05-2024, 07:27 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Taiwan claimed its F16 fighters locked Chinese fighter jets during the two day drill…not sure true or fake

Should be true. Locking a radar target is a piece of cake. The PRC side most likely also locked them.     Big Grin

(25-05-2024, 07:46 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Should be true. Locking a radar target is a piece of cake. The PRC side most likely also locked them.     Big Grin

Purpose by PLA to test Taiwan and see their radar point. If lock and hit, time for war.

(25-05-2024, 08:10 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Purpose by PLA to test Taiwan and see their radar point. If lock and hit, time for war.
Locking a target is one thing and hitting a target is another.     Big Grin

omg send tanks to surround beijing NAO! Tongue

where ish US of A and 5 eyes! Tongue

https://x.com/SpokespersonCHN/status/179...5152091485

(26-05-2024, 01:26 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://x.com/SpokespersonCHN/status/179...5152091485

Omg cannot cannot... Tongue

Need some advice on how to erase 5000 years of shame and butt hurtz.... Tongue

(25-05-2024, 07:27 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Taiwan claimed its F16 fighters locked Chinese fighter jets during the two day drill…not sure true or fake

Sure tio one lah! Big Grin