Taiwan killed 2 fishermen from China near Kinmen

大年初五的今天,台独赖清德在金门附近海域伏击追捕了大陆渔船,导致2名大陆渔民不幸往生,赖清德政府已经开始发起来进攻,今年就不用好过了

all wumao deserve it
they will end up like the two fisherman if you keep meddling with taiwan

(15-02-2024, 02:12 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  all wumao deserve it

Reunification is the only way for Taiwan Province!

中國宣布封鎖金門 海警常態巡查金門水域登船檢查全部進出金門船舶 武統開始 台灣宣稱將繼續對福建漁民暴力驅離 民進黨承認金門漁民舉報廈門次數最多廈門給金門供水結果遭金門人出賣 沒有兩岸 一家親只有武統

五桶来了

(15-02-2024, 12:39 AM)webinarian Wrote:         
大年初五的今天,台独赖清德在金门附近海域伏击追捕了大陆渔船,导致2名大陆渔民不幸往生,赖清德政府已经开始发起来进攻,今年就不用好过了

中國🇨🇳漁夫不會游泳死在海裡也是台灣🇹🇼的錯咩? Thinking You die also my fault meh?

(18-02-2024, 05:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  中國🇨🇳漁夫不會游泳死在海裡也是台灣🇹🇼的錯咩? Thinking You die also my fault meh?

你有在场你就有粪

(18-02-2024, 05:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  你有在场你就有粪

你自己走路不小心跌倒又是我的错咩? Thinking

mai kia mai kia
china very patient one
1 yr? 10 yrs? 100yrs?
can wait one

(15-02-2024, 02:12 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  all wumao deserve it

Support you lah! Big Grin

Who said one ?....patient must have a timing lah....cannot wait long long one .

(15-02-2024, 06:32 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Reunification is the only way for Taiwan Province!

Taiwan Republic is an independent country lah! Big Grin Not happy fight lah!

(18-02-2024, 05:46 PM)menghuii Wrote:  mai kia mai kia
china very patient one
1 yr? 10 yrs? 100yrs?
can wait one

yes

they patient to tan si

(18-02-2024, 06:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes

they patient to tan si

China no guts one lah! Big Grin 东亚病夫啦!Everyday fly aeroplanes so noisy dare not shoot leh!

(18-02-2024, 06:23 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taiwan Republic is an independent country lah! Big Grin Not happy fight lah!

Taiwan is a province of China. 

This is an undeniable fact!

(18-02-2024, 08:22 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Taiwan is a province of China. 

This is an undeniable fact!

You are WRONG lah! Big Grin

Xi jin pings says its ok they are killed..because china got many many people....

(19-02-2024, 07:30 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Xi jin pings says its ok they are killed..because china got many many people....

Wow!

Your ex-China wife appointed you as a spokesman ah?  Rotfl

金门海巡追逐大陆渔船导致翻覆两人死亡!厦门海警突然宣布常态化厦金海域执法!金门禁止水域线彻底作废!金门事件导致两岸问题继续恶化、台湾陆委会继续嘴硬称还会执法,金门将成为解决台湾问题的一次重要预演

这将会导致ww3,连二毛们也不能幸免

(19-02-2024, 05:50 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You are WRONG lah! Big Grin

You are accusing  the UN?  Thinking

【每日必看】大陸宣稱不存在"禁止限制水域" Clapping 郭正亮:麻煩大了|陸宣布金廈海域常態化執法巡查 馮世寬:兩岸應增加溝通 20240219

[天天硬事4393期]——01 台湾陆委会称会继续按照两岸关系条例对金门水域进行执法,大陆表示要常态化巡航,两岸会否出现对峙 02 金门县立委称要台湾允许金门直接与大陆会谈渔业事宜,蔡英文是否同意

(19-02-2024, 09:37 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  这将会导致ww3,连二毛们也不能幸免

速战速决啦!赶尽杀绝啦!haha Big Grin

(19-02-2024, 09:39 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are accusing  the UN?  Thinking

Useless Noobs lah! Big Grin

ccp lickers here should all be put in jail Clapping

Taiwan looking for trouble loh. U killed their fishermen, CCP cannot killed yr meh.

If killing is a solution, that time boleh land ships enter our waters, we would have sink the ships and kill the folks on board.

(19-02-2024, 01:17 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  ccp lickers here should all be put in jail Clapping

How much is yr cpfoa now? Today got do housework?

【頭條開講】北京打爆美台政客面子?陸海警正式登艦!台官員嚇到吃手手!坦承台船航線偏離?又要求台船嚴正拒絕登艦!民眾生死自負?@HeadlinesTalk 20240219