Taiwan merely a ‘piece on the chessboard’: Singapore’s George Yeo

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...george-yeo

Well same for Ukraine too a chess piece for US too. US really bastard go around disturb other countries. More 911 should hit them real hard so they keep quiet and don't go around disturb other countries.

(14-09-2023, 03:56 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...george-yeo

Sibeh howlian lah! Big Grin Small look small country Taiwan lah!

(14-09-2023, 04:04 PM)sgh Wrote:  Well same for Ukraine too a chess piece for US too. US really bastard go around disturb other countries. More 911 should hit them real hard so they keep quiet and don't go around disturb other countries.

Ukraine sure win one lah! Big Grin

(14-09-2023, 04:07 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Ukraine sure win one lah! Big Grin

Is it? Last I read their men die seven seven eight eight already. Now sending woman to frontline. A bit worried wait kena POW will be raped like Jap got comfort women style during WW2? Saw a few video Russian troops not that evil. They only hate the US which I agree too. US make use of Ukraine lives to whack Russia. US is a true bastard nation.

(14-09-2023, 04:10 PM)sgh Wrote:  Is it? Last I read their men die seven seven eight eight already. Now sending woman to frontline. A bit worried wait kena POW will be raped like Jap got comfort women style during WW2? Saw a few video Russian troops not that evil. They only hate the US which I agree too. US make use of Ukraine lives to whack Russia. US is a true bastard nation.

Agree with you lah! Big Grin US will pay for the price lah!

(14-09-2023, 04:10 PM)sgh Wrote:  Is it? Last I read their men die seven seven eight eight already. Now sending woman to frontline. A bit worried wait kena POW will be raped like Jap got comfort women style during WW2? Saw a few video Russian troops not that evil. They only hate the US which I agree too. US make use of Ukraine lives to whack Russia. US is a true bastard nation.

I also heard that Russia is running out of bullets liao lah! Big Grin That's why Putin is buying weapons from Kim Jong-Un lah!

(14-09-2023, 04:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I also heard that Russia is running out of bullets liao lah! Big Grin That's why Putin is buying weapons from Kim Jong-Un lah!

That is correct. But you need to know it is Russia one country vs NATO weapons supplied to Ukraine. In this context Russia already do very good liao. One against so many.

https://www.rt.com/news/582926-china-pro...aton-plan/

(14-09-2023, 03:56 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...george-yeo

George Yeo is being generous to Taiwan, ex-President Donald Trump described Taiwan more aptly as the tip of his sharpie (marker pen).

The only change is it used to be unanimously understood that the marker tip belonged to the US, now everyone's not so sure who exactly (US or China) owns the marker pen...

(14-09-2023, 04:21 PM)sgh Wrote:  That is correct. But you need to know it is Russia one country vs NATO weapons supplied to Ukraine. In this context Russia already do very good liao. One against so many.

So many countries cannot destroy Russia meh? Thinking

Not LP to China meh!
Press hard will feel pain. Rotfl

Chao Ang Moh always like to press it.