Taiwan, most intelligent country in the World 2022 : Singapore is outside Top 10

(13-08-2022, 04:35 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Spore still has a lot to learn from the west, NUS and NTU are not in the top 10 yet. Unlike the U.S. and the UK, the education in Australia is waste of money, most of the universities are not as good as Spore and school fees are sky high trying to make more money from Asian students using the good reputation of the past.

UK Govt should have appointed a Singaporean as UK  Senior Trade adviser instead of offering it to Oz ex PM Tony Abbott .

Why not a Singaporean?

(13-08-2022, 04:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  nvml, sinkees always easily got conned and maybe they rank according to the numbers of such news

World's literacy Index

No. 57 Singapore

(13-08-2022, 04:35 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Spore still has a lot to learn from the west, NUS and NTU are not in the top 10 yet. Unlike the U.S. and the UK, the education in Australia is waste of money, most of the universities are not as good as Spore and school fees are sky high trying to make more money from Asian students using the good reputation of the past.

If more people are like you avoiding the subject, certainly Singapore's IQ and intelligent ranking will plunge even further.

Shows no one has solution

(13-08-2022, 01:54 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Only fools believe

Bingo, you are the fool, you admitted  Clapping

Smart people voted Sai?

SG is obviously stupid.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(13-08-2022, 05:13 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
UK Govt should have appointed a Singaporean as UK  Senior Trade adviser instead of offering it to Oz ex PM Tony Abbott .

Why not a Singaporean?

Tony Abbott is a useless person, they offered him the role so that he won’t be jobless.  Like in Australia racism is also very bad in Britain, no Indians or Asians can become PM due to skin colour, you dunt know neh? Sad

(13-08-2022, 05:15 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
World's literacy Index

No. 57 Singapore

https://www.news.com.au/national/one-in-...75fc361bf6

(13-08-2022, 11:24 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Ya lah, the Jap are very creative lah. Just look at their porn industry, got all sorts of storyline. Taiwanese are not too bad. So clever to just copy other people's thesis without working hard.

I totally agree that TWnese are smart. What is the use to work hard and study hard and mayor end up as grap driver/deliverer??? People copy thesis and be a mayor. U think who is smarterSmile)) Of course TWnese lah

(13-08-2022, 05:15 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
World's literacy Index

No. 57 Singapore

[Image: 858-E761-D-FCFB-4-DBD-BC0-B-EE7-C1-BB55376.png]

(13-08-2022, 11:39 AM)kokee Wrote:  taiwan is very innovative & creative, not only in IC manufacturing like TSMC!
you will be surprised almost in all technology sector!
micro LED display, they almost lead samsung now!
battery for EV car, in 1-2 yrs time they will have the most compact battery with latest material used!
ton more, google yourself!
all these know nut comie dogs here!

as above, taiwan not only has IC.
without taiwan IC, china economy collapse immediately!
beside IC, china is too far behind taiwan in almost all technology!

别让台积电跑了,芯片大战即将上演

(13-08-2022, 05:48 PM)kokee Wrote:  as above, taiwan not only has IC.
without taiwan IC, china economy collapse immediately!
beside IC, china is too far behind taiwan in almost all technology!

别让台积电跑了,芯片大战即将上演

Without China theres no need for IC lah. U damn farking stupid. Rotfl

Taiwan has 152 universities because in recent years the garment converted all colleges and institutes to universities, as a result 90% people have degrees but these university’s quality is no good, the best university is Taiwan University, however it is ranked outside top 100 while our NUS is ranked 11 and NTU 19 in the latest ranking.

(13-08-2022, 01:53 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .

Sadly Singapore cannot even make it within top 20 IQ rankings

You need only see how Singaporeans vote yet appear like no choice but to accept the policies thereafter... Lol

(13-08-2022, 05:50 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Without China theres no need for IC lah. U damn farking stupid. Rotfl

yalo. without ic china has survived 5000 or 8000 yrs, and hv produced so many ching chong chiang running around

(13-08-2022, 05:55 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Taiwan has 152 universities because in recent years the garment converted all colleges and institutes to universities, as a result 90% people have degrees but these university’s quality is no good, the best university is Taiwan University, however it is ranked outside top 100 while our NUS is ranked 11 and NTU 19 in the latest ranking.

Why in this survey, Singapore is not being considered among intelligent countries?

Tell us why?

(13-08-2022, 06:58 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Why in this survey, Singapore is not being considered among intelligent countries?

Tell us why?

Intelligent won't vote PAP liao. Lucky still hv 61% dumbfarks! Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(13-08-2022, 08:29 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Intelligent won't vote PAP liao. Lucky still hv 61% dumbfarks! Rotfl

Hahaha

61% morons

thanks to CECAisation

(13-08-2022, 11:33 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  thanks to CECAisation

With their help, eventually, Singaporeans IQ be ranked between 45. and 50 position.

(13-08-2022, 11:36 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  All your fault lah, you bash Spore day and night in Australia until Angmoh give Spore lower ranking. Opasnie-25

As always, by Using others as an excuse 😂

Never accept responsibility

(13-08-2022, 09:44 AM)Scythian Wrote:  ..WTF is going on?
Can Singaporeans really becoming so bloody fcuking stupid?

Don't call SGreans "bloody fcuking stupid" leh...

We know pig organs are banned from SG Parliament sessions, but that does not mean we need to follow the Taiwanese over the so-called "IQ" top score.

(13-08-2022, 06:58 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Why in this survey, Singapore is not being considered among intelligent countries? Tell us why?

Simple lah - SG just a "Little Red Dot" or a Pee-sai...That's what the TWnese used to called us.

Even my low IQ also can figure that out...and I am sure those "high IQ" pple on the TW Province can appreciate  Rolleyes

[Image: suncomedy-20040928192216.jpg]

Why Singapore small size population of 5.7 mio cannot make it to the podiums?

It's very worrying..

As comparison, Taiwan's population is well over 23 million which is 4X more, and that's stunning.

Singapore is ranked 3rd in 2022

[Image: B52-FF087-CB9-B-4-AEE-8-CB1-23-D85-BC323-B8.png]

[Image: 17-CD14-A3-A28-A-469-A-9019-592156982033.png]

(14-08-2022, 04:08 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 17-CD14-A3-A28-A-469-A-9019-592156982033.png]

Cannot be trusted..

Any how pick up

Taiwan got best healthcare, highest iq, then it must be the best place on earth.

Quick quick migrate to Taiwan.

(14-08-2022, 04:06 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Singapore is ranked 3rd in 2022

[Image: B52-FF087-CB9-B-4-AEE-8-CB1-23-D85-BC323-B8.png]

Look like, it all depends on who prepared the numbers.

If a ceca prepared it, India would be the smartest country in the world. 😂

Sometime thinking back, what is this indexes have to do with us..

I heard this on their talk show.
The most respected head of state is LHL.