Taiwan rejects tons of toxic crab from China

(06-01-2023, 10:51 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://www.expatchoice.asia/eat-drink/5...-singapore

6.4 tons sup sup water less than 1 week sold out hor

https://media.tenor.com/VROTealR-l0AAAAM...ramsay.gif

https://media.tenor.com/S_R8ymHViiQAAAAM...-lecke.gif https://media.tenor.com/umJtNCHsXeUAAAAM...chings.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif

(06-01-2023, 10:05 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Bring the crabs to Singapore lah. 
We are famous for chilli crabs. 
Just sell cheap cheap to us.

The hairy crabs imported from China are hairy, small and from the lake rather than from the ocean, can’t use them to cook chilli crabs, different type lah, they normally steam them then dip the meat in vinegar before putting inside mouth.

[Image: CF10797-F-DCEB-43-A0-99-C3-802-BD8-A16-DB6.jpg]

[Image: B7-A2-B6-D6-5-E22-441-C-8-D23-FECAC6-D55-BCA.jpg]

[Image: 7-B49-ACEE-F144-4-F8-C-955-E-9-B27-ADFFB4-E3.jpg]

(06-01-2023, 10:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The hairy crabs imported from China are hairy, small and from the lake rather than from the ocean, can’t use them to cook chilli crabs, different type lah, they normally steam them then dip the meat in vinegar before eating.

You must have the experience in eating these hairy crabs.............. Clapping

(06-01-2023, 10:58 PM)debono Wrote:  You must have the experience in eating these hairy crabs.............. Clapping

Tried before but not my cup of tea, still prefer our chilli crabs. Big Grin

(06-01-2023, 11:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Tried before but not my cup of tea, still prefer our chilli crabs. Big Grin

I am yet to try these hairy crabs from China............ Laughing

(06-01-2023, 11:18 PM)debono Wrote:  I am yet to try these hairy crabs from China............ Laughing

I got lobang for hairy abalones from Genges river if interested can PM me cheap cheap nia for you only 

[+] 3 users Like cwc29's post

(06-01-2023, 10:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The hairy crabs imported from China are hairy, small and from the lake rather than from the ocean, can’t use them to cook chilli crabs, different type lah, they normally steam them then dip the meat in vinegar before putting inside mouth.

[Image: CF10797-F-DCEB-43-A0-99-C3-802-BD8-A16-DB6.jpg]

[Image: B7-A2-B6-D6-5-E22-441-C-8-D23-FECAC6-D55-BCA.jpg]

[Image: 7-B49-ACEE-F144-4-F8-C-955-E-9-B27-ADFFB4-E3.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/umJtNCHsXeUAAAAM...chings.gif https://media.tenor.com/2YRpkjkYZMYAAAAM...-tasty.gif https://media.tenor.com/VROTealR-l0AAAAM...ramsay.gif