Taiwan to Lay Mines Around Entire Island to Prevent PLA Invasion

(18-01-2023, 09:04 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Who so evil to come up with this idea?

should help clear the mines with ur karchng Rotfl

The first CCP soldier to step on the time, CCP will just unleash Wumaos to say CIA in conspiracy with whole world to bully CCP.

(18-01-2023, 09:09 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  should help clear the mines with ur karchng Rotfl

Gd morning lao gay! So early kc itchy already?

(17-01-2023, 07:10 PM)debono Wrote:  Taiwan's soldiers who lays the mines, must know where to move around, it is a closely guarded secret.......... Clapping

You think they will tell you where are those mines meh?  Thinking

(18-01-2023, 09:12 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Gd morning lao gay! So early kc itchy already?

You step onto dog shit kow-sai is also a form of landmine lah! Big Grin

(17-01-2023, 05:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  No they dunt have but they sacrifice their lives to fight proxy war for the U.S. and NATO.

The way you put it, you are saying that Ukraine started the war...and this is being fought on behalf of the US and NATO.

Everybody knows that it was Putin who started the fight, so what cheesepie proxy war are you on about here?  Rolleyes

(17-01-2023, 05:14 PM)debono Wrote:  US is selling arms to Ukraine....? I thought US will give arms to Ukraine to fight the war with Russia.  Does Ukraine have the money to buy these arms.......? crying

US give?  

Wait long2.  

Rotfl Laughing 

Will SAF NSmen accidentally step on them anot during overseas ICT?

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

(18-01-2023, 09:18 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You step onto dog shit kow-sai is also a form of landmine lah! Big Grin

You step on dog shit still can wash legs. If you step on land mine, no need already

(18-01-2023, 09:28 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Will SAF NSmen accidentally step on them anot during overseas ICT?

SAF has mines detonation specialists leh! Big Grin

(18-01-2023, 09:32 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You step on dog shit still can wash legs. If you step on land mine, no need already

I think you didn't get what I mean lah! Big Grin It's OK lah nevermind one!

(18-01-2023, 09:34 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I think you didn't get what I mean lah! Big Grin It's OK lah nevermind one!

Nvml. Those tugou too low life, just ignore them lah

The Cambodian Mine Action Centre (CMAC) estimates that there may be as many as four to six million mines and other pieces of unexploded ordnance in Cambodia. Some estimates, however, run as high as ten million mines.

[Image: A974-A0-CE-0855-472-F-AEFD-5676-E2-F7-B766.jpg]

[Image: 02-B0487-D-C2-F3-4465-8-F23-F4-ADA963730-D.jpg]

[Image: 70-A82983-88-EF-4-C60-8-D85-B80-EA9-C9-CC24.jpg]

[Image: 06-D1-FF06-5640-49-F0-91-F6-BEDCAC3-F1154.jpg]

[Image: 3993-C3-C9-A273-46-A5-8944-5503-DA6903-DE.jpg]

[Image: 2-B06-EAA5-F27-C-44-DD-AE71-2-D29-B422-A8-B3.jpg]

https://www.cbsnews.com/amp/news/hero-ra...and-mines/

[Image: 0-E9-D26-D0-82-C5-4-AAA-9-ADA-9-A976-D747351.png]

[Image: 2-C67017-F-4-AEB-4588-AE70-D5-A8-F881-B162.jpg]

[Image: 63-AA08-C2-70-E0-474-E-BE0-B-6-FF95-BA89895.jpg]

[Image: 39-DB4-FC8-9368-4395-8-AE5-0-A00-EFB6-DD9-D.jpg]

[Image: 25-E8-F6-EE-8-F33-4170-B2-F3-8-AA0-E89-BB72-B.jpg]

(18-01-2023, 09:46 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The Cambodian Mine Action Centre (CMAC) estimates that there may be as many as four to six million mines and other pieces of unexploded ordnance in Cambodia. Some estimates, however, run as high as ten million mines.

[Image: A974-A0-CE-0855-472-F-AEFD-5676-E2-F7-B766.jpg]

[Image: 02-B0487-D-C2-F3-4465-8-F23-F4-ADA963730-D.jpg]

[Image: 70-A82983-88-EF-4-C60-8-D85-B80-EA9-C9-CC24.jpg]

[Image: 06-D1-FF06-5640-49-F0-91-F6-BEDCAC3-F1154.jpg]

[Image: 3993-C3-C9-A273-46-A5-8944-5503-DA6903-DE.jpg]

[Image: 2-B06-EAA5-F27-C-44-DD-AE71-2-D29-B422-A8-B3.jpg]

Did you watch "The Killing Field" many years ago leh?  Thinking

(18-01-2023, 09:04 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Who so evil to come up with this idea?

Taiwan wanted to get rid of their own ppl ?

[Image: 3435-AB63-532-F-4-D23-9092-9-BF30960-DE47.png]

(18-01-2023, 10:02 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Did you watch "The Killing Field" many years ago leh?  Thinking

Will tw be anthor one soon? 屠猪场?

(18-01-2023, 09:12 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Gd morning lao gay! So early kc itchy already?

gaypanda last night got explosion in ur karchng? Laughing

(18-01-2023, 01:21 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  gaypanda last night got explosion in ur karchng? Laughing

Dun yaya. Tonight my big alsatian will come to visit you and brush you up

(18-01-2023, 01:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Dun yaya. Tonight my big alsatian will come to visit you and brush you up

u mean the dog u doggy style wif everynight? nudie

(18-01-2023, 01:47 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u mean the dog u doggy style wif everynight? nudie

The one visited you last month. Tonight your turn again

(18-01-2023, 09:33 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  SAF has mines detonation specialists leh! Big Grin

If only a few hundreds no problem, if there are 1 million land mines, very hard to remove them…Vietnam War has ended 40 years already still there are half a million of land mines in Cambodia and Laos not yet detected and removed.

(18-01-2023, 01:52 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  If only a few hundreds no problem, if there are 1 million land mines, very hard to remove them…Vietnam War has ended 40 years already still there are half a million of land mines in Cambodia and Laos not yet detected and removed.

Every now and then we see photos of one-legged  man in Cambodia/Laos, the leg being blown off by a landmine........so sad case.... crying

(18-01-2023, 09:10 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  The first CCP soldier to step on the time, CCP will just unleash Wumaos to say CIA in conspiracy with whole world to bully CCP.

Go rinse yr mouth with acid

(18-01-2023, 10:07 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Will tw be anthor one soon? 屠猪场?

Maybe lah! Big Grin 許多豬仔待宰殺啦!haha  Laughing