Tan Kin Lian submits Certificate of Eligibility, intensifying race

Pope is now calling all catholics brothers becos of the Grain deal
meaning on top of ahqua production get Russian grains.
When he visited Castro in Cuba dat time we still could accept People of the same Faith
Now we can see clearly there r 3.
Pope(Roman)
ahQua(Turkeye)
and Russian orthodoc.
we might wonder what this has to do with PE
we r in the end game of terrible change
Putin is now teaching what Clint Eastwoods knows Freedom to Africans.

Once Africans take off the potential is huge to the detriments of the Europeans
My God Africa is HUGE
and Russia is using seed money

TKL has a better chance of being elected than the other 3. 

TKL will be a better choice being one able to question

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

TKL can be a good president but he got ego issues...he cannot take some criticisms...

(31-07-2023, 07:52 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I know many people don't like TKL and he is sometimes sia suay...just to be blunt.

If Tharman vs TKL vs Kok Song...

TKL is the only one who will raise social and economic issues and voice people's concerns ...the other 2 will just shake hands smile and be like Halimah...as they are close to establishment

Also his purpose of filing is to make sure you have a choice given Kok Song and GG may be disqualified given they don't clearly meet all criteria.

GG us certain to win a 4 corner race.
U are a reverse indicator

Actually hor, ah lian is ok, at least better than hurry mao right?

(31-07-2023, 08:32 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U are a reverse indicator

U are an abject retard!!

(31-07-2023, 08:28 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  TKL can be a good president but he got ego issues...he cannot take some criticisms...

Precisely, in this moment in Sinkiepoor's history, we desparately need someone with ego issues against PAP

No doubt about this
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

The ground sentiment is to vote for anyone with no link to white shirt....
[+] 2 users Like Harry Lee's post

(31-07-2023, 09:05 AM)Harry Lee Wrote:  The ground sentiment is to vote for anyone with no link to white shirt....

But TKL wears T-shirt. How?

TKL said he would wait for the results of eligibility of all candidates before he submits application for election.

if George qualifies, he would likely not join the election.
if only Tharman, Ng and him qualify, he would join the election.

TKL is smart, he does not want the election to be consisted of PAP candidates (tharman & ng) only.
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

TKL was Chairman of International Co-operative & Mutual Insurance Federation from 1992 to 1997, an international organisation which at that time represented 123 insurance groups in 65 countries, employing 260,000 people. The total assets of the members of this international federation totalled US$1.5 trillion in 1997.
[+] 2 users Like Harry Lee's post

I think soon all GLC CEO are to sign an appointment letter with a clause stating that they cannot join any political stuff post their CEO term unless invited by govt. This will stop all these variables. Lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(31-07-2023, 09:00 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Sentinel is an abject retard!!

Cho luan to split the votes

his blinking eyes like spotlights keep me awake
some more at the last moment
he should know abt diluting

I vote anyone except those with umbilical cord connected to PAP
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(31-07-2023, 07:09 AM)singlon Wrote:  This 100% ethnic Russian Putin spy-girl
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-07-29-14-47-19.png]

wah! Sibeh Tualiap leh! Big Grin At least 40D lah!

(31-07-2023, 09:51 AM)forum456 Wrote:  TKL said he would wait for the results of eligibility of all candidates before he submits application for election.

if George qualifies, he would likely not join the election.
if only Tharman, Ng and him qualify, he would join the election.

TKL is smart, he does not want the election to be consisted of PAP candidates (tharman & ng) only.
That is a wise move. He knows GG got better chance if can get COE to run. He has learnt from past mistake not to split vote.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post