Lobang pi jar: PAP President is puppet of PM

The CNA article said it all… still wanna believe and vote for PAP endorsed President?
[+] 1 user Likes Raphael05's post

[Image: IMG-0408.jpg]

EP is another political game for PAP… 
President is nominated by PAP to go or stay..
He is as good as a PAP puppet..

[Image: IMG-0409.jpg]

EP is elected by PM

So Yeo's new book will likely be POFMA-ed for spreading fake news about PM talking to him to contest for PE? ..... Big Grin

[Image: IMG-0410.jpg]

No blessings means cannot be EP…
It’s all an insider job..
So much for an independent mind…

te word elected is actualy selected
we need to put everything correctly.
since we klaus schwabED, we select George yeo as President
we will follow tcm rule
tu 反对 tu

(16-08-2023, 08:59 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  So Yeo's new book will likely be POFMA-ed for spreading fake news about PM talking to him to contest for PE? ..... Big Grin

no he will not be pofma own people

Singapore have President, PAP also have meh?
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

TS, you mean you don’t know this? You new citizen or just reached 21 years old? Welcome to SG ah
[+] 2 users Like Buffybuffy's post

李公公
千岁 千岁 千千岁
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

as the Dola rises and rises across mountains and valleys
singlion begins to think abt the Angloxasonees
will Brit Pound follows How the Yen carry trades
Given the rises are across the Board, it denotes Japanee deflationary Blackhole from the 1985 saga is no ma-in-ma-ma-nONE.
And Putin is the Man of the Hour.
Dat will surely bury the anglosaxons.

(16-08-2023, 08:59 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  So Yeo's new book will likely be POFMA-ed for spreading fake news about PM talking to him to contest for PE? ..... Big Grin
Wow...... 😱

(16-08-2023, 08:50 AM)Raphael05 Wrote:  The CNA article said it all… still wanna believe and vote for PAP endorsed President?

Who the fugg dun know ..... no lobang pichar lah

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

Now official George Yeo is Emergency spare-tire a man from the beri source of WEF rank similar to sotong Klaus schwab
You see IT HERE YOU MUST HOW singlion knows he was foundation trustee of WEF
AND sotong munTAU is none other than Kissinger

都是蛇鼠一窝lah. Rotfl

(16-08-2023, 10:33 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Who the fugg dun know ..... no lobang pichar lah

Haha, agreed. Who dont know must be living in a cave.

What lobang? Even Dowager openly endorsed Tharman & cock song.

African cumming
https://youtu.be/H27I0Dr9BZ0

Tharman is sparetire 1
Cock song is sparetire 2 ( GY even came out in support of cocksong. obviously knows what cocksong is going thru)

(16-08-2023, 10:33 AM)singlon Wrote:  Now official George Yeo is Emergency spare-tire a man from the beri source of WEF rank similar to sotong Klaus schwab
You see IT HERE YOU MUST HOW singlion knows he was foundation trustee of WEF
AND sotong munTAU is none other than Kissinger

so lky is no angel either still has a self interest for the party 
just to get get G yeo back to parliament he offered to step down fr tg pagar n called for a by election 
WASTING PUBLIC FUND
SAME AS GCT DID IN MARINE PARADE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow very juicy news...now we know is going to be the next president liao from this development.

so the safest pap ward is tg pagar  a 101% sure win gamble  calling a by election to get g yeo back!!

2nd n 3rd safest wards are ?
so what are the risky wards of pap 
?

(16-08-2023, 10:44 AM)talky Wrote:  so lky is no angel either still has a self interest for the party 
just to get get G yeo back to parliament he offered to step down fr tg pagar n called for a by election 
WASTING PUBLIC FUND
SAME AS GCT DID IN MARINE PARADE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If LKY is an angel, then there are no devils liao.

Not surprised what he offered GY. Even offered to pull strings for him to get into MAS or GIC.

Got a feeling LKY likes GY more than pinky. Sp pinky asked GY to step down from CEC. All along, we thought he volunteered to step down. This is a revelation.

(16-08-2023, 08:50 AM)Raphael05 Wrote:  The CNA article said it all… still wanna believe and vote for PAP endorsed President?

PM orders MP to run for President, he can also orders the President to approve his requests.

it means Tharman cannot protect the reserves because he is ordered or endorsed by the PM.

it is wiser to vote for George Goh or Tan Kin Lian because they can protect the reserves as they are not ordered by PM to run for President.

(16-08-2023, 10:19 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  TS, you mean you don’t know this? You new citizen or just reached 21 years old? Welcome to SG ah

I know, it’s the 60% that don’t know.
Even so, hearing it straight from GY is very funny.

(16-08-2023, 10:57 AM)Raphael05 Wrote:  I know, it’s the 60% that don’t know.
Even so, hearing it straight from GY is very funny.
The 60% knows better than the 39%. They know so well that they are basically like leech that is sucking the blood out from the gov. You look carefully, who is at whose mercy.