Temasek Holdings posted a rare loss of S$7 billion for the financial year 2023. Why?
19-09-2023, 08:57 AM
19-09-2023, 12:11 PM
19-09-2023, 12:32 PM
19-09-2023, 12:39 PM
(19-09-2023, 12:32 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: rare lah......................lose SO LITTLE.................very rare...............normally is over 10 billion a year one.............
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
19-09-2023, 12:59 PM
19-09-2023, 01:12 PM
(19-09-2023, 12:59 PM)talky Wrote: is a 101% definite YES
THEN LATER TO 80 YRS
ULTIMATELY TO 99 YRS!!!!!!!!!
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
19-09-2023, 07:33 PM
From $11 bil profits to $7 bil loss next year
This is playing bacarrat
20-09-2023, 08:17 AM
Retrenchment and recession kicking in. I am sure more losses from Temasek is inevitable.
20-09-2023, 09:18 AM
20-09-2023, 05:32 PM
This is unacceptable squandering of public funds.
21-09-2023, 01:14 AM
21-09-2023, 07:22 AM
rare ?
I tot they consisitantly lost moiney yr after yr
21-09-2023, 07:40 AM
Temasek & GIC performance in recent years like keeps losing money. Our CPF money safe no safe?
21-09-2023, 10:55 AM
21-09-2023, 10:57 AM
21-09-2023, 01:07 PM
(21-09-2023, 11:10 AM)wulala Wrote: looks at COE up again. not so hard to run SG...
look at our new flat prices, lagi huat liao.
eat never finish.
21-09-2023, 04:17 PM
https://youtu.be/aDl_17zv
m_Q?si=-NhUd86Cg6Wg4gWu
21-09-2023, 04:17 PM
21-09-2023, 07:30 PM
21-09-2023, 07:33 PM
How many SWFs allowed a swing from $11 bil profit to a loss of $7 bil?
A strong possibility outcome, the Govt will replace the whole SWF team.
How many SWFs allowed a swing from $11 bil profit to a loss of $7 bil?
A strong possibility outcome, the Govt will replace the whole SWF team.
21-09-2023, 09:55 PM
Question is, who did you voted for in the last GE and PE?
You have your chance to put a co driver, but 70% give up your chance, so why complain.
22-09-2023, 12:58 PM
Now we know why fast fast step down.. Will the tag line 'I will be back' repeat once the messed is clean up?
22-09-2023, 01:35 PM
22-09-2023, 02:59 PM
The reason why President post needs to be inner circle? Lol
22-09-2023, 07:53 PM
23-09-2023, 03:37 AM
23-09-2023, 09:56 AM
If this happened in China, those responsible will be executed by firing squad.
No hesitation
If this happened in China, those responsible will be executed by firing squad.
No hesitation
23-09-2023, 08:11 PM