Tharman was best choice': Why staunch opposition supporters voted ex-PAP
05-09-2023, 12:02 PM
Opposition supporters spoken. Very clear cut case..

05-09-2023, 12:05 PM
he is not the best choice lah
how can a WEF member be a good choice
WEF is the NWO
just hope singapore dont turn into wat is happening to Maui
the illuminati is taking over 'islands'
so they can be 'isolated'
they use island as a 'stronghold as island dont have borders...
how can a WEF member be a good choice
WEF is the NWO
just hope singapore dont turn into wat is happening to Maui
the illuminati is taking over 'islands'
so they can be 'isolated'
they use island as a 'stronghold as island dont have borders...
05-09-2023, 12:10 PM
I think by now, the Opposition camps are having different thoughts.
Better unite before 2025 GE. Stop blaming voters...
Especially many WP supporters never vote for TKL. Never endorse him too.
Better unite before 2025 GE. Stop blaming voters...
Especially many WP supporters never vote for TKL. Never endorse him too.
05-09-2023, 12:14 PM
(05-09-2023, 12:02 PM)moonrab Wrote: https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/th...rt-2247016
So you choose to continue to lie here
I believe within a week you will disappear from this forum, just like you are not active before this election
Don't think you have much credibility after been exposed for your lies here
You're like this LKSMlj, normally inactive here, but once exposed by me, suddenly we will see a barrage of posts from both of you
Just trying so hard to get in the last word, right? Farking LOSERS!
05-09-2023, 12:18 PM
It is not that people don't want to have opposition voices, but TKL is really unfit for office. Prone to making offensive remarks, plus his racist and tiko posts. President is not just domestic focused, but represents SG overseas like a chief ambassador. TKL is only making use of opposition supporters and crazed folks such as Jim the Wimp to retain his deposit. Even Tan JS was a more credible candidate in PE2011. No surprise NKS got more votes than TKL, as I expected.
05-09-2023, 12:45 PM
(05-09-2023, 12:18 PM)starbugs Wrote: It is not that people don't want to have opposition voices, but TKL is really unfit for office. Prone to making offensive remarks, plus his racist and tiko posts. President is not just domestic focused, but represents SG overseas like a chief ambassador. TKL is only making use of opposition supporters and crazed folks such as Jim the Wimp to retain his deposit. Even Tan JS was a more credible candidate in PE2011. No surprise NKS got more votes than TKL, as I expected.
Yes!
Opposition leaders and supporters must not expect, the electorate will vote for anyone they put up as candidate.
The voters are descending in choosing leaders representing Singaporean.
Our lives depend on the performance of our government.
Whether it is the Opposition or Incumbent, making a wrong choice will destroy Singapore.
05-09-2023, 12:59 PM
05-09-2023, 01:00 PM
05-09-2023, 01:02 PM
Saw on TKL posters, he regarded himself as People's president.
Now what happen?
People's Clown?
But it was good to see him taking up the challenge.
A testing water for PAP.
Now what happen?
People's Clown?
A testing water for PAP.
05-09-2023, 01:02 PM
05-09-2023, 01:14 PM
Most sinkies can't present themselves well hence they're more likely to choose people who can speak better than themselves, regardless of content. Hence we see that Tharman and NKS are more "likeable".
Moreover, they have been civil servants all their lives so they're trained to know what to say. People in the private sector are more free-wheeling in their speech.
05-09-2023, 01:22 PM
(05-09-2023, 01:02 PM)Migrant Wrote: Saw on TKL posters, he regarded himself as People's president.
Now what happen?
People's Clown?
A testing water for PAP.
He underestimated the daftness of sinkees, especially those who are jealous of his sec4 accomplishments
05-09-2023, 01:25 PM
These ppl mostly with ah beng mentality dislike him for 没有人才,没有口才. They prefer mark lee, toilet loo, and that live streaming very vugal guy
05-09-2023, 01:36 PM
The usual pap media plp.
05-09-2023, 01:36 PM
05-09-2023, 01:40 PM
(05-09-2023, 12:45 PM)moonrab Wrote: Yes!Well thought!
Opposition leaders and supporters must not expect, the electorate will vote for anyone they put up as candidate.
The voters are descending in choosing leaders representing Singaporean.
Our lives depend on the performance of our government.
Whether it is the Opposition or Incumbent, making a wrong choice will destroy Singapore.
upz you 1 for eloquence.
05-09-2023, 01:54 PM
05-09-2023, 02:50 PM
05-09-2023, 02:57 PM
05-09-2023, 04:26 PM
(05-09-2023, 12:14 PM)Sentinel Wrote: So you choose to continue to lie hereOnly siao lung like
I believe within a week you will disappear from this forum, just like you are not active before this election
Don't think you have much credibility after been exposed for your lies here
You're like this LKSMlj, normally inactive here, but once exposed by me, suddenly we will see a barrage of posts from both of you
Just trying so hard to get in the last word, right? Farking LOSERS!
to condemn people if they don’t agree with u
Day in n out want to quarrel to pass your days
Hope this forum tutop so u can go n rub the walls !
(20-08-2023, 01:57 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: i have Vivo budget phone.............the battery (5000mHa) is $36............labour don't know..............but better to get original battery and get agent to change.................if cock-up can always go back to them mah
No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions

05-09-2023, 04:29 PM
(05-09-2023, 04:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Only siao lung likeAnyone who is a hypocrite, a charlatan and a fake will definitely get it from me
IAM the Anointed GUARDIAN of The TRUTH
DF!!
05-09-2023, 04:30 PM
(05-09-2023, 04:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Only siao lung like
Don't bother with such Siao eh...🤣
Thinking the whole world owe him something.
Forbiding forumers to post in SG Talk. Machime his grandfather's forum..🤭
05-09-2023, 04:34 PM
(05-09-2023, 04:30 PM)moonrab Wrote: Don't bother with such Siao eh...🤣Ya loh
Thinking the whole world owe him something.
Forbiding forumers to post in SG Talk. Machime his grandfather's forum..🤭
His medicine is to attack people
Don’t bother him he is in my ignore list
Once a while I need to give him medicine.😄

05-09-2023, 04:38 PM
(05-09-2023, 04:34 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Ya loh
His medicine is to attack people
Don’t bother him he is in my ignore list
Once a while I need to give him medicine.😄
You're just too kind dear 🤣
He is damn lucky to meet up with you in SG Talk.
I long time ago cannot see his seow posts liao. Unless someone answered him.
Got better other things to do. No time for seow eh..oops 🤭
Sorry for rudeness 🤣
05-09-2023, 04:40 PM
05-09-2023, 04:43 PM
(05-09-2023, 04:38 PM)moonrab Wrote: You're just to kind dear 🤣
He is damn lucky to meet up with you in SG Talk.
I long time ago cannot see his seow posts liao. Unless someone answered him.
Got better other things to do. No time for seow eh..oops 🤭
Sorry for rudeness 🤣
No point argue with siao lungs the brain already siao can’t think further
Spend time on something worthwhile better.
Lol

05-09-2023, 04:45 PM
(05-09-2023, 04:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Many Opposition supporters support PAP leh!
Yes in this PE.
They are not afraid to be interviewed. Openly clarified their choice of votes.
As I suspected, opposition or pap supporters, both cannot tahan TKL silly campaigning for executive power in Presidential Election. 🤦🤦🤦
05-09-2023, 04:45 PM
It's more of TKL character problem.
TKL is obviously a boastful retarded clown with low EQ and poor articulation skills, hence this is the result expected.
In one of the YT media interviews, he claims to be a very 'profound' person and that 'I am very wise'... this shows that he is near IMH material.
If a truly credible eloquent independent candidate like LHY for e.g. from the private sector had come forward, then it will a completely different ballgame.
TKL is obviously a boastful retarded clown with low EQ and poor articulation skills, hence this is the result expected.
In one of the YT media interviews, he claims to be a very 'profound' person and that 'I am very wise'... this shows that he is near IMH material.
If a truly credible eloquent independent candidate like LHY for e.g. from the private sector had come forward, then it will a completely different ballgame.
05-09-2023, 04:50 PM
I suspect many opposition supporters voted for Tharman as the better choice of being their President.
And many female pap supporters voted for NKS. Especially those linked to AWARE. 😄
So lesson learnt for politicians. Mai offend the cha bor voters ok. Don't think you are opposition candidate, all must vote for you..
And many female pap supporters voted for NKS. Especially those linked to AWARE. 😄
So lesson learnt for politicians. Mai offend the cha bor voters ok. Don't think you are opposition candidate, all must vote for you..