That mad dog idiotic juvenile portaly is finally banned

(17-10-2022, 05:59 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Rotfl

Why your dog have sex with my wife and daughter? Is this true?

(17-10-2022, 06:06 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why your dog have sex with my wife and daughter? Is this true?

I will ask my dog Rotfl

(17-10-2022, 06:10 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  I will ask my dog Rotfl
Better to check on your wife and daughter 

My wife and daughter are with me all this while, safe n sound

(17-10-2022, 06:06 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why your dog have sex with my wife and daughter? Is this true?

Rotfl  Safe and Sound

(17-10-2022, 06:31 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Rotfl  Safe and Sound
My dog is *sniggering*

What do we think leh, can u check again, kuku?

ROFLMAO!!

(17-10-2022, 08:31 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Rotfl

Pervert, stop hallucinating

Read Rotfl

Eggplant

(17-10-2022, 09:42 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Read Rotfl
Is it true?

(17-10-2022, 12:40 PM)truths8 Wrote:  My whole family inclúdíng me all died most horribly with bodies become minced meat and souls eternally tortured in HELL

Clapping Clapping Clapping

Eggplant

Eggplant

Eggplant

Eggplant

(16-10-2022, 11:23 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Next will be this vindictive childish smelly VictorTan

Says thanks to the forum Administrator for handcuffing this moron and throwing him into the dungeon

I know he has a few nicks

So bring them on so we can ban them all

Come one, ban one, come all, ban all

Keep making new nicks, get busy will ya clown

Why u kill my dog..haha..this dog very crazy one...
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Eggplant

(17-10-2022, 07:26 PM)truths8 Wrote:  kill you this crazy racist PRC-hater scum mad dog!

you are a crazy retarded total loser scum mad dog!

you go die immediately now!

you this crazy retarded scum dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

U prc huh? I dont think so. But its your wife. Same as Notdumb tio boh

(17-10-2022, 08:17 PM)truths8 Wrote:  you this scum racist retarded dog is dead wrong!

I am a very happy 56-years-old singaporean retiree with lots of leisure free time and my wife is indonesian-chinese and she already converted from indonesian citizenship to singapore citizenship in 1998!

kill you this crazy racist PRC-hater scum retarded dumb mad dog!

you are a crazy retarded total loser scum mad dog!

you this scum dog go die immediately now!

you this crazy retarded scum dog and all your whole family will all die very painfully and very horribly in road accidents very soon!

show proof

Eggplant

Eggplant

portaly sucks Sentinel's cock

Clapping Clapping Clapping

portaly banned by forum Admin and now sucking Admin's dick in detention

Eggplant

portaly whole family assfucked by China CCP and Sinkie PAP and thrown into cement mixer and crushed into sheet juices
and his relatives bayoneted by Japanese WW2 kateks and thrown into graves dug by themselves and fed to dogs and pigs

portaly whole family assfucked by China CCP and Sinkie PAP and thrown into cement mixer and crushed into sheet juices
and his relatives bayoneted by Japanese WW2 kateks and thrown into graves dug by themselves and fed to dogs and pigs

Xi JinPing spits at portaly's face and pee into this portaly dog's mouth

Sentinel sleeps with Marilyn Monroe and Cherie Chung

Sentinel has IQ of 222 and EQ of 222

Sentinel sleeps with Marilyn Monroe and Cherie Chung and Nicole Kidman and Supermodels

Xi JinPing screws portaly's asshole