The 2 men caught on video fighting at Great World shopping mall have been arrested

The 2 men caught on video fighting at Great World shopping mall have been arrested. 

➡️ https://bit.ly/3xb1vRr

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates

Angmohs .

https://fb.watch/dtAB_9_aoF/

(06-06-2022, 06:34 PM)Blin Wrote:  Angmohs .

ang moh knows how to use his elbow 

to cause more pain

that Chinese should use wrestling techniques to fight Goliath

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

Now it is very common to have news on people fighting. Will this be a racist issue?
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

The smaller guy got ang kong but not intimidating enough.
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

(06-06-2022, 07:55 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  The smaller guy got ang kong but not intimidating enough.

This ang moh seems to know those with ang kong usually bo liao wan Thinking
[+] 1 user Likes itangg12's post

Think dynamite will wing chun d angmo flat down n crawl for help  Big Grin

Will the red hair monkey get deported

The tattoo guy is a fighter. Taking also many blows and kicks from the bigger size angmo still not knock down flat. Still standing tall absorbing the blows. Both are angmo right!  How come nobody help to stop the fight. The bigger guy cld end up killing the guy.

the smaller guy aso looks like amk. it's like the Russian vs Ukraine war, better dun get involved
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

Light Weight vs Heavy Weight.

That ang moh is clearly a trained boxer. Picked the wrong opponent.
[+] 1 user Likes toothpick's post

(06-06-2022, 05:53 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  The 2 men caught on video fighting at Great World shopping mall have been arrested. 

➡️ https://bit.ly/3xb1vRr

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates

Carry on inside Changi Prison lah!

saw numerous reports that the small guy is winning, and the big guy cannot tahan another 3 more days

(06-06-2022, 06:53 PM)Ola Wrote:  ang moh knows how to use his elbow 

to cause more pain

that Chinese should use wrestling techniques to fight Goliath

Can tell that you don't know how to fight.  Big Grin

So many fight

(06-06-2022, 10:19 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Think dynamite will wing chun d angmo flat down n crawl for help  Big Grin

That fellow skinny n small size can knock down big size Ang mo?

(07-06-2022, 03:02 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That fellow skinny n small size can knock down big size Ang mo?

Big Grin Big Grin

if that guy is Ah beng deserve it. Ang mo teach him a lesson there.

(07-06-2022, 03:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  if that guy is Ah beng deserve it. Ang mo teach him a lesson there.

don’t mess with big size Ang mo even you shows out your big chest?

(07-06-2022, 03:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  if that guy is Ah beng deserve it. Ang mo teach him a lesson there.

(07-06-2022, 03:41 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  don’t mess with big size Ang mo even you shows out your big chest?

Inside Changi Prison got many people to fight with him lah! 1 against ALL lah!
Cool 

(07-06-2022, 11:28 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Can tell that you don't know how to fight.  Big Grin

Words convey meaning. The way you framed your sentence gave me the impression you are someone trained in the martial art, perhaps in tae kwon do or something. For many trainee martial artists, moving up the ranks - indicated by the colour of their belts worn around their waists - is a natural progression of their passion and fighting ability.

For me I received early training in some forms of fighting and self-defence - first in judo while I was in school and later on in Chinese karate, both of which were widely practiced as sports. I didn't progress very far, however, and had attained only elementary rankings in both sports as fighting was and still is just not my bag. Contact sports like football is the perfect outlet for my aggression, not delivering a blow or karate kick to another with the aim of flooring him.

In the event of a potentially explosive situation, I'll talk to my interlocutor about an issue bothering us in a non-confrontational way so as to try and defuse the tension. If need be, "turn the other cheek," as taught by my faith. That doesn't mean being a doormat for people to trample all over. There are certain things in the teachings that allow room for differences of opinion, and not everyone is going to see eye-to-eye on everything. We can disagree on certain issues and we can disagree agreeably.

Humour often helps a tense situation; jokes can likewise defuse tension-filled moments. And of course having a mild, nonconfrontational nature helps enormously. Rolleyes
[+] 1 user Likes S I M T A N's post

(08-06-2022, 01:54 AM)S I M T A N Wrote:  Words convey meaning. The way you framed your sentence gave me the impression you are someone trained in the martial art, perhaps in tae kwon do or something. For many trainee martial artists, moving up the ranks - indicated by the colour of their belts worn around their waists - is a natural progression of their passion and fighting ability.

For me I received early training in some forms of fighting and self-defence - first in judo while I was in school and later on in Chinese karate, both of which were widely practiced as sports. I didn't progress very far, however, and had attained only elementary rankings in both sports as fighting was and still is just not my bag. Contact sports like football is the perfect outlet for my aggression, not delivering a blow or karate kick to another with the aim of flooring him.

In the event of a potentially explosive situation, I'll talk to my interlocutor about an issue bothering us in a non-confrontational way so as to try and defuse the tension. If need be, "turn the other cheek," as taught by my faith. That doesn't mean being a doormat for people to trample all over. There are certain things in the teachings that allow room for differences of opinion, and not everyone is going to see eye-to-eye on everything. We can disagree on certain issues and we can disagree agreeably.

Humour often helps a tense situation; jokes can likewise defuse tension-filled moments. And of course having a mild, nonconfrontational nature helps enormously. Rolleyes

Well said. I also got Black Belt for TaeKwonDo lah! But now no more training all slacked liao lah! I'd rather run away than show off lah!

(08-06-2022, 05:59 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Well said. I also got Black Belt for TaeKwonDo lah! But now no more training all slacked liao lah! I'd rather run away than show off lah!

Wah, you chute TKD and gunikong gua liao ah? ..... Laughing

(08-06-2022, 12:32 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Wah, you chute TKD and gunikong gua liao ah? ..... Laughing

Now I'm lazy to move much liao lah!

(08-06-2022, 12:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Now I'm lazy to move much liao lah!
Still can break table by slapping on table top or not?..... Big Grin

(08-06-2022, 12:42 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Still can break table by slapping on table top or not?..... Big Grin

When did I ever do that leh? Breaking of planks I did before lah!

(08-06-2022, 12:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When did I ever do that leh? Breaking of planks I did before lah!

You forgot you scare the matron by breaking her table ah?...... Laughing

(08-06-2022, 12:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You forgot you scare the matron by breaking her table ah?...... Laughing

Don't anyhow say hor! When did I ever do that leh?

(08-06-2022, 05:59 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Well said. I also got Black Belt for TaeKwonDo lah! But now no more training all slacked liao lah! I'd rather run away than show off lah!

Taekwondo is for kiddos to impress their grandmothers.

Crescent kick, double roundhouse kick, all are very impressive...............on stage.  For wayang.

I trained in Muay Thai.  Try your fancy kick with one leg high in the air, and you will get a teep in your groin.  From me.   Rolleyes