[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

OMG!!!!!  Scream Scream Scream Laughter-13 Laughter-13 Laughter-13

Definitely not from SEA

Hinting of annex...

Whose head going to roll? But I suspect job from outsourcing

The I/c sure kena left right centre. Performance appraisal affected Laughing

Joke of the year. Big Grin

(12-05-2022, 09:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  OMG!!!!!  Scream Scream Scream Laughter-13 Laughter-13 Laughter-13

This is just a small mistake...unlike zero covid ....

(13-05-2022, 08:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  This is just a small mistake...unlike zero covid ....

Nothing wrong for country to do zero Covid.
China prefers to save more lives.
It is their preference.
Don’t be brainwashed by media.

Just like you like to eat apple. You say other eating orange is strange.

(13-05-2022, 08:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  This is just a small mistake...unlike zero covid ....

Small mistake??? 

Your knowledge is really like sai!  Rotfl

Surprised they never learn from their Master PAP , claim " Oh is " gitches "

time to merge with malaysia?

You Sgbodoh or what ….. 70% of ASEAN countries flags every where bit no where right

Find a gf. Complain less

People use 0 covid, why u bother? 

You like to have 1 million death like USA? 

(12-05-2022, 09:29 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Must be one of the india variant black fungus CECA FT's handy work …….  Rotfl

[Image: 63c9bf70-d1d8-11ec-9f3f-4b3ffa7834bf.jpg]

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/singapore-flag...58529.html

Any computer or IT experts here to help leh? Maybe system errors lah!

(13-05-2022, 11:58 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  time to merge with malaysia?

Merge with Johor can already… Big Grin
But I don’t think I can see it in my life time.
There is no such capable leader at the moment.

(13-05-2022, 01:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Any need computer or IT experts here to help leh? Maybe system errors lah!

Such simple thing key in manually can already. 
Need complicated program that can do mistake is money no where to spend.

(13-05-2022, 09:05 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Such simple thing key in manually can already. 
Need complicated program that can do mistake is money no where to spend.

Vietnamese are different mah! It happened in Vietnam leh!

Expected something wrong will be excited right ?

(14-05-2022, 06:08 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Vietnamese are different mah! It happened in Vietnam leh!

You mean Mediacrop do not understand Viet writing,
Then see their official table website first before put online
 https://www.seagames2021.com/?lang=en-US

(14-05-2022, 10:58 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  You mean Mediacrop do not understand Viet writing,
Then see their official table website first before put online
 https://www.seagames2021.com/?lang=en-US

The official table is correct mah!

(12-05-2022, 09:42 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Definitely not from SEA

I was laughing when Mediacorp market their CNA with the slogan "Asian Perspective". Laughing

[Image: channelnewsasiaheader1.png]

I only know CNA didn't make a mistake when it covers the no. of COVID death in US. Have u seen it ? Thinking

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/us...21-2375041

(14-05-2022, 11:44 AM)Manthink Wrote:  I only know CNA didn't make a mistake when it covers the no. of COVID death in US. Have u seen it ? Thinking

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/us...21-2375041

USED TO IT, Like Dare to OPENLY say BIG BIG USA, South Korea, China, Taiwan, HK etc countries Covi19 cases ALOT like that.

come Our Locals one " if " cases a lot faster speak finish.

You see how they put the news in order.

IF SG case spike a lot, they will mention Other Countries cases first

IF Sg cases not say alot, they will Mention SG cases FIRST than fellow by other countries cases.

Summary is a " psychology way to make you feel like Greedy PAP is doing a good job control the Covi19 "

(14-05-2022, 11:47 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  USED TO IT, Like Dare to OPENLY say BIG BIG USA, South Korea, China, Taiwan, HK etc countries Covi19 cases ALOT like that.

come Our Locals one " if " cases a lot faster speak finish.You see how they put the news in order.IF SG case spike a lot, they will mention Other Countries cases first

IF Sg cases not say alot, they will Mention SG cases FIRST than fellow by other countries cases.

Summary is a " psychology way to make you feel like Greedy PAP is doing a good job control the Covi19 "

Don't expect much from a english-language only media that claims to be from "Asian Perspective". Rolleyes

(14-05-2022, 11:02 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The official table is correct mah!

So is CNA that is wrong right?

CNA just cut from SEA Games report and did not realise the error.