The SG now and 10 yrs back very different, I feel alien and very stressed.
08-07-2024, 12:02 AM
(07-12-2023, 02:21 PM)bobby Wrote: https://vimeo.com/812869114
Those tiongs just stood there and watch or take videos. Nobody tried to separate the dogs. That's China for you. Curry nah
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe
17-07-2024, 03:19 PM
17-07-2024, 03:29 PM
20-07-2024, 05:48 AM
20-07-2024, 06:22 AM
Today's Singapore is the most expensive city in the world.
20-07-2024, 04:46 PM
(20-07-2024, 05:48 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Welcome back lah, debono! Long time no see liao lah! Dearly missed lah!
It's been over a year since he, notdumb and a few others have stopped posting. It's unlikely that they have found new hobbies and decoded to stop forumming.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe
28-07-2024, 03:58 PM
30-07-2024, 01:53 PM
Changi Business Park has been transformed into Chennai Business Park
30-07-2024, 01:54 PM
Development Bank of S'pore has been transformed into Delhi Bank of S'pore
30-07-2024, 02:02 PM
15-11-2024, 01:33 AM
If someone goes overseas for 10 years, comes back and find Spore the same, then it would indeed be very strange.
It is natural that most people will think that the past is better than the present, probably because that's when your family is with you or things are provided for you.
15-11-2024, 04:02 PM
makan outside 3 pax easily 300-400 a meal nowadays. bth already
16-11-2024, 11:07 AM
Yesterday, 11:35 PM
8 hours ago
The Govt's failure to address widespread complaints of unfair hiring practices and discrimination is a grave injustice. The lack of transparency surrounding immigration policies is a deliberate attempt to silence public discourse. While the elite few (our overpaid politicians) enjoy privileged positions and are shielded from foreign competition for white collar jobs, ordinary S'poreans are left to fend for ourselves. It is time to hold those in power accountable and demand a fairer and more inclusive S'pore. Vote wisely at the next GE.
8 hours ago
Everyone feel the same. not my country symptom. vote wisely
7 hours ago
(8 hours ago)EvertonDiehard Wrote: The Govt's failure to address widespread complaints of unfair hiring practices and discrimination is a grave injustice. The lack of transparency surrounding immigration policies is a deliberate attempt to silence public discourse. While the elite few (our overpaid politicians) enjoy privileged positions and are shielded from foreign competition for white collar jobs, ordinary S'poreans are left to fend for ourselves. It is time to hold those in power accountable and demand a fairer and more inclusive S'pore. Vote wisely at the next GE.One key issues. The immigration policies is indeed in a big mess. A clear mis-management.
4 hours ago