The definition of 'fully vaccinated' is changing to three Covid-19 doses

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/11/17/world...index.html

nudie Laughing

Song bo
[+] 3 users Like happyharvest's post

You buy two underwear but still must buy new ones in the future correct? Cannot say if you buy two pieces and can wear for the rest of your life.

(20-11-2021, 09:27 PM)starbugs Wrote:  You buy two underwear but still must buy new ones in the future correct? Cannot say if you buy two pieces and can wear for the rest of your life.

underwear you only buy 2?????? you dirty fellow. I have so many underwear at home.

stupid nonsense of comparing underwear with experimental jab

Brilliant indeed!

..... Then foreigners coming in also need 3rd dose?

Already booked my booster  Laughter-68

(20-11-2021, 11:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Already booked my booster  Laughter-68

ready for the 4th booster? time flies and soon will be 5 months over

(20-11-2021, 11:13 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  ready for the 4th booster? time flies and soon will be 5 months over

If needed, why not? It proven and I have seen it first hand jabbed works.

(20-11-2021, 11:16 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  If needed, why not? It proven and I have seen it first hand jabbed works.

if jab works, wonn't have many jab kena covid or die of covid.. anyway.. is your choice
[+] 4 users Like happyharvest's post

(20-11-2021, 11:31 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  if jab works, wonn't have many jab kena covid or die of covid.. anyway.. is your choice

Since when they said vaccination is immunisation …. it protects one from ICU and Hon Kan…. with close to 5m jabbed death only 600+ and mostly unjabbed…. numbers speaks the rest is bull shit.

If you too pussy to jab … its your fault for being ignorant, selfish and a liability/burden to the country. If you are simple minded and stupig … then you have an excuse.

I know the risk of my booster, but will go ahead because as a society we work for each other. I do not wanna kenna ICU and take up medical resources where it can be avoided.

(20-11-2021, 11:43 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Since when they said vaccination is immunisation …. it protects one from ICU and Hon Kan…. with close to 5m jabbed death only 600+ and mostly unjabbed…. numbers speaks the rest is bull shit.

If you too pussy to jab … its your fault for being ignorant, selfish and a liability/burden to the country. If you are simple minded and stupig … then you have an excuse.

I know the risk of my booster, but will go ahead because as a society we work for each other. I do not wanna kenna ICU and take up medical resources where it can be avoided.

They are changing the definition of vaccination

Immunization: A process by which a person becomes protected against a disease through vaccination. This term is often used interchangeably with vaccination or inoculation.

https://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/vac-gen/imz-basics.htm

last time people vax liao won't even worry about getting infected

you wash your brain more than you wash your hands lol

(20-11-2021, 11:47 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  They are changing the definition of vaccination

Immunization: A process by which a person becomes protected against a disease through vaccination. This term is often used interchangeably with vaccination or inoculation.

https://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/vac-gen/imz-basics.htm

last time people vax liao won't even worry about getting infected

Unless your English is F9 …..

[Image: Screenshot-2021-11-20-at-23-49-12.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2021-11-20-at-23-49-39.png]

(20-11-2021, 11:51 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Unless your English is F9 …..

[Image: Screenshot-2021-11-20-at-23-49-39.png]

more like you are illiterate. lol .. 

https://www.miamiherald.com/news/coronav...11268.html

https://www.citizensjournal.us/wp-conten.../tweet.jpg

(21-11-2021, 12:01 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  more like you are illiterate. lol .. 

https://www.miamiherald.com/news/coronav...11268.html

No wonder your English F9 …… Oxford Dictionary where English comes from

action of making a person or animal immune to infection
vs
vaccine to produce immunity against a disease

(21-11-2021, 12:05 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  No wonder your English F9 …… Oxford Dictionary where English comes from

action of making a person or animal immune to infection
vs
vaccine to produce immunity against a disease

you are hopeless 

(21-11-2021, 12:07 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  you are hopeless 

[Image: display-key-fd92ebbc52fc43fb98f69e50e789...ds-202.jpg]

Now I know why your English is F9 … may I suggest you go British Council to work on your comprehension skill

1st quote: … in order to prevent the disease
2nd quote: ….. to produce you immunity from the disease
3rd quote: …  to produce protection from a specific disease 

Since when did these quotes STATES it prevent you from INFECTION form the disease

(21-11-2021, 12:17 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  [Image: display-key-fd92ebbc52fc43fb98f69e50e789...ds-202.jpg]

Now I know why your English is F9 … may I suggest you go British Council to work on your comprehension skill

1st quote: … in order to prevent the disease
2nd quote: ….. to produce you immunity from the disease
3rd quote: …  to produce protection from a specific disease 

Since when did these quotes STATES it prevent you from INFECTION form the disease

I concluded.. you are hopeless. go f yourself

(21-11-2021, 12:20 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  I concluded.. you are hopeless. go f yourself

Anyway, when one knows they are unable to stand his/her ground …… insult 
Its ok, I take joy from that …. 
Here is the link: https://www.britishcouncil.sg/?utm_source=Google&utm_medium=CPC&utm_campaign=Brand&utm_content=Brand&utm_term=Metia&gclid=CjwKCAiA1uKMBhAGEiwAxzvX91onM3vfzfxOw6huWWZ4nVNQW4V_LH-81rK1j6zpxJTQZR7kPEZ35BoCDAUQAvD_BwE

Not sure they take skillfture  Rotfl

There is a need to change the definition for Actuarial science.
A baby birth and death must be marked.
You cannot claim to be from God when you choose Corporation.

(20-11-2021, 09:02 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  https://edition.cnn.com/2021/11/17/world...index.html

nudie Laughing

Song bo

[Image: star-wars-anakin-skywalker.gif]

So saf still need to jab lor

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...pt-1930626