went to CDC to print out my S$100 voucher

the last time I went to the woodlands CC office and ask a staff to print out

now go there again
they ask me to go out there got a special counter with 2 staff waiting to print out the cdc voucher

this means that there was ALOT of pple who went there
and the staff grumble extra work for them

this time they have special staff just to do the work

so that means there are alot of pple who dpnt have a smartphone

usually if u are jobless, u wont want a cellphone where u have to pay monthly fees

the pap Mayors always tot every family has 2 cars, 2 dogs, 1 maid and OF COURSE have a smartphone

nothing could be further from the truth
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

My CC has 3 tables last time. This time again 3 tables. Lots of people go to the CC to print. Opened for printing the vouchers from 10am to night time every day for a period.

(19-05-2022, 02:09 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  the last time I went to the woodlands CC office and ask a staff to print out

now go there again
they ask me to go out there got a special counter with 2 staff waiting to print out the cdc voucher

this means that there was ALOT of pple who went there
and the staff grumble extra work for them

this time they have special staff just to do the work

so that means there are alot of pple who dpnt have a smartphone

usually if u are jobless, u wont want a cellphone where u have to pay monthly fees

the pap Mayors always tot every family has 2 cars, 2 dogs, 1 maid and OF COURSE have a smartphone

nothing could be further from the truth

Why must print out leh? Just go to the hawker stall and show them they will know how to do liao lah!

(19-05-2022, 02:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must print out leh? Just go to the hawker stall and show them they will know how to do liao lah!
becos i dont use a smartphone

(19-05-2022, 02:19 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  becos i dont use a smartphone

Oh I see

I also will go take the physical voucher again, i prefer Physical next month also go get my boaster shoot zzz

I into IT also don't like this digital coupon.

If the physical vouchers are damaged, no replacements are allowed.

Think the papers are low grade quality, can just wear out easily. Be careful.

Cannot print ownself pl advice

(19-05-2022, 03:41 PM)hansamu Wrote:  If the physical vouchers are damaged, no replacements are allowed.

Think the papers are low grade quality, can just wear out easily. Be careful.

they are using A4 OFFICE PAPER ...LIKE PHOTOCOPY PAPER
ITS NOT THE PAPER
ITS THE 'q r ma' that is printed on the paper

spend it while u can
following SriLanka format
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-19-16-30-12.png]
China being a communist country might follow a new way first used by the Arabs
" keep the price of gold down and oil will flow"
in China it will follow in similar style
" let us buy cheap physical gold while u print papergolds and u can load up on chinese goods"

PS more than 500 yangren ships waiting to load up last look long time ago.