god dont exist
man made

(08-04-2024, 11:41 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I like you Mr. Lee because I see honesty in your faith.

Yes, I will agree with you if I substitute Jesus for God or the Father. And truly, that will be a tremendous reward, the ultimate reward.

But Allah is most gracious, ar-Rahim. Even if you're not so good and not so obedient, Allah will still be fair and just to you, and reward you as promised for all your good deeds. That is why I try to do good deeds at every opportunity. One good deed I can tell you about is inviting people to the way of Allah.

Please go through that list of 99 attributes of God Hope posted not too long ago. We get that directly from God, not from men. We believe that 100%. Laa roib. Try to find one you disagree with and tell me why you disagree. If you cannot find any to disagree with, then know that the greatest sin you can do is to say a man who was walking around in downtown Jerusalem is God, or even equal to God.

The Lord your God, the Lord is One.

Doing good deeds is good but not good enough for your salvation. All religions teach peepur to do good, so there is nothing special about Islam here. You can do countless good deeds but still cannot come into God's Holy Presence without you know who?  The Lord Jesus.

Muhammad cannot save you and he did not say "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life.  No one comes to the Father but by Me"  You want me to follow Muhammad?  Sorry man.  He is not the Way, the Truth...

PS:  Please don't get triggered again and start insulting and scoffing at peepur just because they don't believe Muhammad.  You seem to love him so much like he who must not be mentioned (B) loves "Buddha".  Buddhists actually PRAY to Buddha, you were right but B denied it just like you also denied the things you had been doing here.  Both of you are same same.  Sama2.  Big Grin

(09-04-2024, 06:28 AM)wendychan Wrote:  god dont exist
man made

Hi Wendy

Why had you been ignoring me?  I am still waiting for your reply to my question about your hair.  Has it all turned white?  You posted a picture here recently and the person in it looked like you.  Her hair was all white unlike the one in your profile.

Chan Chun Sing's hair is also becoming white.  I would say it's now 70:30,  Come GE, it might become 90:10

Seems like all politicians, like you, tend to get white hair at a young age... Sad

(09-04-2024, 06:20 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Thank you for your comments lah, Ali! Big Grin I respect you as a Muslim so I won't argue about right or wrong lah! Not everyone is a Christian even though they may know the Bible very well lah! Some are Christians who only go to church on Sundays lah! Jesus said that not everyone who calls Him Lord will enter heaven lah!

Do you call Jesus "Lord"?

anything to do with blood scarifice is satanic
went to the ah neh pastor in the next to casino
at the door
they give us a biskit and ribena
which they say it represent BLOOD of jesus christ

any form of blood scafrice is satanic
that how the dark hide its intention from good pple
and unknowingly worships the devil

..............................................'
Blood Sacrifice
It also is clear that all matters of Blood Sacrifice, whether human, animal or of any living thing, are made to the conjuring of elemental forces that directly connect into this collective Satanic force of the Baphomet field in the underworld realms. Satanists, witches, Santeria, voodoo, violent religion or other related rituals involving drugs or killing, one is allowing their body to be possessed by lower spirits and are being controlled, addicted or feeding into the spreading of this Satanic force field. It is like an viral infection.

The act of feeding this force through ritual offering and Blood Sacrifice is purposed to produce Satanic humans running the earth and to keep enslaved the female Christos-Sophia from reclaiming her body parts and creations in the earth. This is enslavement of the Mother principle.
ascensionglossary
Satanism effectively is the worship of earthly forces through patriarchal domination and their False Father earthly conjured gods for selfish material gain. The world of forces can be ritualized through offerings, Blood Sacrifice SRA and its intentions made manifest through superimposing forces or binding others energies without their consent or free

Many are called few are chosen

Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that ye should go and bring forth fruit, and that your fruit should remain: that whatsoever ye shall ask of the Father in my name, he may give it you.

(09-04-2024, 05:58 AM)Oyk Wrote:  This is why I said you twist anjd turn.

You had been leading peepur to think that Paul lied with a false doctrine without saying it.  When I said you said Paul was a liar, you denied.  Now you used the word fire, but deny that you said hell.  Lol!  Laughing

Thanks for the LIKE, LKSM

That bugger plays with words, twists and turns.

When confronted with hard questions, he ducked.  He didn't even dare to reply to pinjpanther's points.  I suppose he pretended that he didn't see the posts.

When peepur didn't believe Muhammad, he said they made fun of his prophet when all that were posed to him were taken from his Quran and hadith.  Meanwhile, he kept quoting the Bible but we cannot quote his Quran and hadith, or he will get mighty triggered.

He tells us that the Bible had been proven to be wrong, false, but he kept quoting the Bible.  Why quote the Bible if it were false?  Quote the Quran ma.  He even said he would be an apologist, told us to ask, challenge his belief but when we didn't believe Muhammad, he became vitriolic.  He will deny that he was triggered, act cool and calm but I can read between the lines.  He is fuming.

Twist ah!  Turn ah!  Play with words.   Rolleyes

(09-04-2024, 07:11 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  anything to do with blood scarifice is satanic
went to the ah neh pastor in the next to casino
at the door
they give us a biskit and ribena
which they say it represent BLOOD of jesus christ

any form of blood scafrice is satanic
that how the dark hide its intention from good pple
and unknowingly worships the devil

..............................................'
Blood Sacrifice
It also is clear that all matters of Blood Sacrifice, whether human, animal or of any living thing, are made to the conjuring of elemental forces that directly connect into this collective Satanic force of the Baphomet field in the underworld realms. Satanists, witches, Santeria, voodoo, violent religion or other related rituals involving drugs or killing, one is allowing their body to be possessed by lower spirits and are being controlled, addicted or feeding into the spreading of this Satanic force field. It is like an viral infection.

The act of feeding this force through ritual offering and Blood Sacrifice is purposed to produce Satanic humans running the earth and to keep enslaved the female Christos-Sophia from reclaiming her body parts and creations in the earth. This is enslavement of the Mother principle.
ascensionglossary
Satanism effectively is the worship of earthly forces through patriarchal domination and their False Father earthly conjured gods for selfish material gain. The world of forces can be ritualized through offerings, Blood Sacrifice SRA and its intentions made manifest through superimposing forces or binding others energies without their consent or free

I grew up in a family where a chicken was slaughtered...serious, my mother would buy a live chicken before CNY...unlike the women of today who don't know how to cook and buy chicken that is nicely cut and packed from Fairprice or Sheng Siong to cook "steamboat"...

In my generation, we cooked REAL CNY dishes, not throw everything into a pot and eat steamboat: fish ball, pork ball, chicken meat from FP or SS, and call that Reunion Dinner.

And my mother would cut the neck of the chicken, I saw the blood gushing out, how the chicken tried to do the impossible which was to stay alive.  And within an hour, it was on the altar table to be offered to various gods including Guanyin, but there were others.  If you have seen an altar table in a Chinese home in days gone by, you would know how it looked like.

After that, it became part of our CNY lunch.

Satanic?

(09-04-2024, 08:42 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Thanks for the LIKE, LKSM

That bugger plays with words, twists and turns.

When confronted with hard questions, he ducked.  He didn't even dare to reply to pinjpanther's points.  I suppose he pretended that he didn't see the posts.

When peepur didn't believe Muhammad, he said they made fun of his prophet when all that were posed to him were taken from his Quran and hadith.  Meanwhile, he kept quoting the Bible but we cannot quote his Quran and hadith, or he will get mighty triggered.

He tells us that the Bible had been proven to be wrong, false, but he kept quoting the Bible.  Why quote the Bible if it were false?  Quote the Quran ma.  He even said he would be an apologist, told us to ask, challenge his belief but when we didn't believe Muhammad, he became vitriolic.  He will deny that he was triggered, act cool and calm but I can read between the lines.  He is fuming.

Twist ah!  Turn ah!  Play with words.   Rolleyes

Let this thread slip into oblivion...
He is already playing the victim's card ...saying we mocked his religion.
Surprisingly his kawans have seen light and chose not to defend him yesterday.. Big Grin

I am out! You ownself play  Big Grin

(09-04-2024, 09:00 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Let this thread slip into oblivion...
Surprisingly his kawans have seen light and chose not to defend him yesterday.. Big Grin

Erection is coming.  I mean General Erection.

I have to do what I must do to Save My Country.

If RK becomes the PM, we are finished.  

I am out too!   Laughing

(09-04-2024, 06:50 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Do you call Jesus "Lord"?

Yes I do lah! Big Grin

(09-04-2024, 09:00 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I grew up in a family where a chicken was slaughtered...serious, my mother would buy a live chicken before CNY...unlike the women of today who don't know how to cook and buy chicken that is nicely cut and packed from Fairprice or Sheng Siong to cook "steamboat"...

In my generation, we cooked REAL CNY dishes, not throw everything into a pot and eat steamboat: fish ball, pork ball, chicken meat from FP or SS, and call them Reunion Dinner.

And my mother would cut the neck of the chicken, I saw the blood gushing out, how the chicken tried to do the impossible which was to stay alive.  And within an hour, it was on the altar table to be offered to various gods including Guanyin, but there were others.  If you have seen an altar table in a Chinese home in days gone by, you would know how it looked like.

After that, it became part of our CNY lunch.

Satanic?

if u ask a christian
puting a chicken on the altar to offer to the gods is satanic

but when chistian use the blood of christ in ribena form..they say .it is not satanic....becos they say so..but symbolically still a 'blood ritual'

when yeshua at the passover
And he took bread, gave thanks and broke it, and gave it to them, saying, "This is my body given for you; do this in remembrance of me."

he did not say,,,this is my blood...

the reason why satan use blood
our blood has life force
when u offer blood
you are giving the dark your life force
some of these satanics are actually dark ETs who crave the life force so they can extend their life span

thy instigate wars (war is a form of blood sacrifice)
so many blood are shed
so they take the life force

they called it LOOSH\\\

from ascension glossary

Blood Sacrifice and Ritual Killing

Why do these Black Magic rituals contain blood sacrifice and ritual killing?

For centuries the NAA have developed and exploited multidimensional occult practices through reversal creation code. This has been given to secret societies and institutions for the purpose of mind control, in order to harvest negative emotional energy or Loosh from the masses. Blood Sacrifice, whether human, animal or any living thing, are made during some of the black magic rituals that are designed to call directly upon the NAA, feeding them with loosh. Also, the ritualist may desire to conjure aspects of dark energy intelligence, such as the elemental forces that directly connect into the black magic grids. The NAA rewards ritual sacrifice and the killing that happens in wars, because this is the main food source of collecting loosh, as well as satisfying their addictive sensations that they get from ingesting the fear hormones that are released from the person or animal during its ritual killing. One of the primary black magic streams is collected from deep in the 2D layers of the earth body, and this astral stream of black magic forces is called Baphomet. Once connected to Baphomet, the black magician can call upon and conjure a variety of demonic forces in the spiritual hierarchy, including the 72 Demons used in the Ars Goetia. These groups are commonly used for soul binding of the subject.

(09-04-2024, 06:45 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Hi Wendy

Why had you been ignoring me?  I am still waiting for your reply to my question about your hair.  Has it all turned white?  You posted a picture here recently and the person in it looked like you.  Her hair was all white unlike the one in your profile.

Chan Chun Sing's hair is also becoming white.  I would say it's now 70:30,  Come GE, it might become 90:10

Seems like all politicians, like you, tend to get white hair at a young age... Sad

really what the FOOking FOOk are you waffling on about?

(09-04-2024, 06:32 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Muhammad cannot save you and he did not say "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life.  No one comes to the Father but by Me"  You want me to follow Muhammad?  Sorry man.  He is not the Way, the Truth...

When it was the time of Prophet Moses, was Prophet Moses the way and the truth too? And that no one can come to God but through him?

(09-04-2024, 06:32 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Doing good deeds is good but not good enough for your salvation. All religions teach peepur to do good, so there is nothing special about Islam here. You can do countless good deeds but still cannot come into God's Holy Presence without you know who?  The Lord Jesus.

Salvation is from God, not from your good deeds. But doing good deeds pleases God and if God is pleased with you, your chances of salvation increase. Does that make sense to you?

If you're proposing that an innocent man became a curse and made to pay so I can get salvation, that I find illogical and unjust.

Selamat Hari Raya lah, Ali! Big Grin

Eid Mubarak.       Big Grin

(09-04-2024, 06:04 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You are God?  You know I had been breaking every law?  Lol!   Rotfl

I didn't say anything about you breaking every law.

Let me explain again. Jesus said when the Pharisees teach you about the law, you must listen and learn the law from them. Then Jesus said you must be better than the Pharisees who were obedient to the Law. I'm asking you how can you be better than the Pharisees when you are not even obedient to any letter of the law.

Jesus said the Law is important for your salvation. Ezekiel said the law is important for salvation. But guess who came along after Jesus and said the law is a curse and taught people to ignore it?

And what did Jesus said about the one who will teach people to ignore the law?

(09-04-2024, 05:37 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  If what you said is true, then you must be already a highly spiritually achieved person. Can you share what practice you do other than those daily prayers, Ramadan fasting and Quran readings? Are you an Imam?  Big Grin

I won't agree with the "highly spiritual" part. Either you're spiritual or you're not.

My practices are the basics. So, nothing special. But I talked to God a lot, with simple words like "O Allah, you are my lord. I am your servant." That's my favorite thing to say when no one is near me and I say it as though God is right there with me. That is my faith.

Allah tells us what to expect when the angel of death comes and what it is going to be like on Judgement day.

I am a father so yes, I have been an imam to my children and wife for so long already.
[+] 1 user Likes Ali Imran's post

(09-04-2024, 12:03 PM)wendychan Wrote:  really what the FOOking FOOk are you waffling on about?

Got one loser wants to taunt you lor. Just ignore him lah and let him speak to himself hahaha.

(09-04-2024, 06:02 AM)Oyk Wrote:  When you wrote Islam is the best....I read on to see what you had to say.

The exampur you gave had to do with women, sex, skin......and I believe you look forward to more that's, in your own words, 100 times more shiok.  Oooh!  Arghhh!  Lol!  Rotfl

Get your mind out of the gutter. 

I talk about marriage and you straight away went blue.

Btw, are you married? Don't lie about yourself online unless you only want to hide behind your keyboard all your life.

(09-04-2024, 05:58 AM)Oyk Wrote:  This is why I said you twist anjd turn.

You had been leading peepur to think that Paul lied with a false doctrine without saying it.  When I said you said Paul was a liar, you denied.  Now you used the word fire, but deny that you said hell.  Lol!  Laughing

I never said you will go to hell or the fire. I do not know your fate.

I repeat, louder this time. I never said Paul was a liar. I don't believe he lied. 

[Image: images.jpg]

(09-04-2024, 09:00 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Let this thread slip into oblivion...

Stay. I have more to say to you.

Besides hell, I also fear the grave, where one day I will be in it, 6 feet deep. I fear it a lot because I know what it is going to be like. You see, I used to experience sleep paralysis a lot. Do you know what is that? It is when your consciousness has woken up but not yet inside your physical body so you cannot actually wake up. You are separated from your body but you know you have a body. I screamed at the top of my lungs at every episode coz it was so scary. It usually lasts for only a while. 

I don't know which is worst. Seeing yourself 6 feet under or seeing yourself in a crematorium.

(09-04-2024, 01:11 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I won't agree with the "highly spiritual" part. Either you're spiritual or you're not.

My practices are the basics. So, nothing special. But I talked to God a lot, with simple words like "O Allah, you are my lord. I am your servant." That's my favorite thing to say when no one is near me and I say it as though God is right there with me. That is my faith.

Allah tells us what to expect when the angel of death comes and what it is going to be like on Judgement day.

I am a father so yes, I have been an imam to my children and wife for so long already.

What did Allah say to you? Nothing? You might be knocking on the wrong door for decades!
Pray to Jesus my friend! He hears you and he will deliver...reach out and touch faith Big Grin

(09-04-2024, 11:08 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  if u ask a christian
puting a chicken on the altar to offer to the gods is satanic

We all know what a Christian will say and I was not asking the Christians here to answer my question.

I was asking you.  Tongue

(09-04-2024, 12:03 PM)wendychan Wrote:  really what the FOOking FOOk are you waffling on about?

I sincerely apologize. The big dog there had white hair indeed. I thought that was you.  Big Grin

(09-04-2024, 01:27 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I never said you will go to hell or the fire. I do not know your fate.

I repeat, louder this time. I never said Paul was a liar. I don't believe he lied. 

Paul was not a liar. You are. Big Grin

(09-04-2024, 01:40 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  What did Allah say to you? Nothing? You might be knocking on the wrong door for decades!
Pray to Jesus my friend! He hears you and he will deliver...reach out and touch faith Big Grin

Allah speaks to me clearly and concisely every time I recite the Quran.

I pray to the one Jesus was praying to in the garden in Gethsemane. 

Jesus prayed for a rescue, fervently. Do you think God will ignore the plea for help from his beloved servant?

(09-04-2024, 01:50 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Paul was not a liar. You are. Big Grin

By now you should know that I go by sticks and stones. 

Yes, I believe that too. I believe Paul wasn't lying when he said what he said.