The name of Jesus Christ is the only one by which we can be saved

(09-04-2024, 04:14 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Do you know that when that was written, there wasn't any Mark, Matthew, Luke, and John because they haven't even been written yet? So, whoever wrote that, he wasn't referring to the 4 Gospels.

And no, it doesn't say from God but inspired by God which means the Bible is the word of men inspired by God.

Simple, it just means that they are not inspired enough hahaha.. If not, why are there different versions of bible telling different things? Dun accuse me of mocking, just answer the discrepancies can already  Laughing

https://www.functionx.com/religion/Multi...tories.htm

(09-04-2024, 04:12 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Long time no see..I thought you turned to Christianity  Big Grin

Busy Brother.

Do your recommend Christianity or Catholicism?

(09-04-2024, 04:16 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You think you can go to a Muslim father and say to him "Can I test your daughter?"

Go try.

I never say and think of testing.. don put words in my mouth. Only you will think of this.

You said a good Muslim father can guarantee his daughter is a virgin..,and I need to know how?

Base on faith?

(09-04-2024, 04:29 PM)Hope Wrote:  Busy Brother.

Do your recommend Christianity or Catholicism?

I don do recommendations...

(09-04-2024, 04:25 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Let him be the bigger man...I can drag on with the 72 virgins and that erected p_nis arguments for eternal but today I choose not to... Smile

Your question about whom Allah was praying to also went unanswered.

While he who must not be mentioned (B) is here to join in the mocking, not surprisingly he didn't ask Ali to answer your question. He's only interested to attack God's Word wor. Rotfl
(09-04-2024, 04:12 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But you said Jesus and his father are one, so why is satan trying to tempt god himself?
(09-04-2024, 04:25 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Let him be the bigger man...I can drag on with the 72 virgins and that erected p_nis arguments for eternal but today I choose not to... Smile

While B is here to join in the mocking asking why god tempt god, not surprisingly he didn't ask Ali to answer your question. He's only interested to attack God's Word wor.

Teacher: Today I will teach you xxxxx

Student: Teacher, I dun understand this wor, can explain this further?

Teacher: (dunno how to answer) How dare you ask me questions! You're mocking me!

Student: WTF??!!

While B is here to join in the mocking, not surprisingly he didn't ask Ali to answer your question. He's only interested to attack God's Word wor.

(09-04-2024, 04:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I never say and think of testing.. don put words in my mouth. Only you will think of this.

You said a good Muslim father can guarantee his daughter is a virgin..,and I need to know how?

Base on faith?

A good Muslim father can guarantee his daughter is a virgin. 

Then you come along and you want to test.

Go ahead.

(09-04-2024, 04:14 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Do you know that when that was written, there wasn't any Mark, Matthew, Luke, and John because they haven't even been written yet? So, whoever wrote that, he wasn't referring to the 4 Gospels.

And no, it doesn't say from God but inspired by God which means the Bible is the word of men inspired by God.

It is breathed out by God, which part are you missing...do not dismiss God's words and try to create chaos...have you check the verse fully before you anyhow hantam

(09-04-2024, 04:51 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  It is breathed out by God, which part are you missing...do not dismiss God's words and try to create chaos...have you check the verse fully before you anyhow hantam

So, is it God's word or not?

Or is it Luke's word? Or Paul's word?

Tell me.

(09-04-2024, 04:46 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  A good Muslim father can guarantee his daughter is a virgin. 

Then you come along and you want to test.

Go ahead.

Nothing is a guarantee except for death and taxes...

How can a good father guarantee his daughter is a virgin? I find it hard to believe
and if you cannot prove it..,then it is just falsehood.

(09-04-2024, 04:26 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Simple, it just means that they are not inspired enough hahaha.. If not, why are there different versions of bible telling different things? Dun accuse me of mocking, just answer the discrepancies can already  Laughing

https://www.functionx.com/religion/Multi...tories.htm

If you had asked a Christian, I might take it that you wished to learn more to clear your doubts.

It's okay to have doubts. Thomas also doubted.

But when you stooped to rhetorical mocking, where a question is not meant to be answered but to have a good laugh over, by asking that Muslim who is here to mock and added a hahaha, need I say more?  Rolleyes

(09-04-2024, 04:54 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So, is it God's word or not?

Or is it Luke's word? Or Paul's word?

Tell me.

Where are you going Ali? 

Want some more Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will never pass away” (Mark 13:31).

(09-04-2024, 04:34 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I don do recommendations...

I think I should follow Catholicism

(09-04-2024, 04:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Nothing is a guarantee except for death and taxes...

How can a good father guarantee his daughter is a virgin? I find it hard to believe

Mother: Girl girl, where are you? So late, how come still not at home?

G (replying from a staircase with an ah beng next to her): At the library, mommy. Doing research. 

Mother to neighbour: My girl hor, she's a very good girl. Very obedient huan. 

Most parents say that. 

How come no one can answer my questions??? And got one retard instead of answering me my questions stoop to question my questioning. WTF!

Big GrinWow,, i tot out side very hot but here is hotter, i was sitting on a low fence Big Grin

(09-04-2024, 05:05 PM)Hope Wrote:  I think I should follow Catholicism

Good for you...you practise your free will to choose.

When I first mentioned that Christianity is pro-incest, someone accused me of mocking the religion. But hey, your religion did support it, and your pastors acknowlege it. I'm merely stating the truth.

Quote:The God of the Bible made incest necessary for human existence to continue not only once but twice. Regardless of what other passages in the Bible say regarding incest, God didn’t think his creation through that well.

The first time God made incest necessary was when he only created two people on earth. One of Adam’s sons either slept with their sister or their mother to create a larger population.

The second time God made incest necessary for human reproduction was after his rage fueled flood. God only saved one family after drowning the rest of the earth when he was in his feelings. This means that Noah’s family had to sleep with eachother to re-populate the earth.

God was pro-incest because he made incest necessary for human life to continue. The Bible mentions incest in other verses but those doesn’t change the fact that God made it necessary two times. It’s pretty disgusting when you think about it.

https://www.reddit.com/r/DebateReligion/...proincest/

(09-04-2024, 05:00 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Where are you going Ali? 

Want some more Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will never pass away” (Mark 13:31).

I just want to know if the Bible itself says it is the word of God.

Just before that verse, in verse 30, a prophesy was made. Did it come to pass?

(09-04-2024, 05:16 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  When I first mentioned that Christianity is pro-incest, someone accused me of mocking the religion. But hey, your religion did support it, and your pastors acknowlege it. I'm merely stating the truth.

Your post about incest at the other thread was addressed to a Muslim.

You enjoy talking about the Bible with Muslims whenever you aren't chanting sutras. Big Grin

I wonder if you wish to address this question to Ali as well if the prophets and all Muslims only married creatures from Mars, or also committed incest? Rotfl

Oh wait! you are not here to mock Islam. You wouldn't dare.  Big Grin

(09-04-2024, 04:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Nothing is a guarantee except for death and taxes...

Are you married?

Hahaha... some loser cannot answer any of my questions but try to divert it to other matters. Loser is a loser.

(09-04-2024, 05:26 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Are you married?

I have 2 young ones...

(09-04-2024, 05:30 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I have 2 young ones...

Do you know where is your wife at all times?

(09-04-2024, 05:32 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Do you know where is your wife at all times?

No not at all times! You kidding?

(09-04-2024, 05:08 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How come no one can answer my questions??? And got one retard instead of answering me my questions stoop to question my questioning. WTF!

Huat may I ask does F there stand for?  Big Grin

Swear words are not good for karmic debts but only add to them whereas a gentle word said will wash away your wrongdoings like the tears of a thousand gods.

If in doubt and you don't understand, check with AutumnWinter. You know where to find him.  Love

(09-04-2024, 05:33 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  No not at all times! You kidding?

No, I am not.

So it's possible she could be with another man and you have no idea.

This is purely hypothetical. I am in no way saying anything about your marriage. I have no right to pass comments about your marriage.

(09-04-2024, 03:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I am quite certain that you dunno what is meant by "He and the Father are ONE" hahaha..

(09-04-2024, 03:54 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Jesus also clearly said, in the same book, that the disciples are also ONE with the Father. What does that mean?

A beggar also said "I AM", the exact same phrase. Does it mean the beggar is also equal to God?

(09-04-2024, 03:58 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think Tua Pek Gong called the oneness with the force ah?       Big Grin

(09-04-2024, 04:12 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But you said Jesus and his father are one, so why is satan trying to tempt god himself?

Actually I don't have all the answers to all above questions lah! Big Grin I dare not say I understand the Bible very well lah! I also will make mistakes lah!

(09-04-2024, 05:36 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Huat may I ask does F there stand for?  Big Grin

Swear words are not good for karmic debts but only add to them whereas a gentle word said will wash away your wrongdoings like the tears of a thousand gods.

If in doubt and you don't understand, check with AutumnWinter. You know where to find him.  Love

That's the guy who said he prays to Buddha regularly.