The police are investigating a S'porean woman, 32, for allegedly staging a protest

The police are investigating a S'porean woman, 32, for allegedly staging a protest outside the embassy of China in S'pore.

➡️ http://bit.ly/3OM1s7l

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates

Kokee wife ah?
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

Send her back to where she belong.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

MIW this kind of news straight away put the word big big "S'porean" to avoid sinkies speculation
but we know she is most likely new citizen lah
[+] 2 users Like limpeh394's post

Simple.. If locally born Sinkie, send her to China detention camp since she love China so much until want to protest for them..

If newly minted Sinkie, revoke her citizenship and send her back to China..

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

一名32岁新加坡籍女子涉嫌在中国驻新加坡大使馆前非法集会,警方对此展开调查。

https://www.8world.com/singapore/woman-i...he-embassy

Our beloved Gov New Citizen likely..
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

We will know if our dear Straits Times will publish and the Govt will jail or fine her.

She is not patriotic to 祖国!

Arrest and destroy her!!!! 万岁习大大!

100% ish new citizen or else I will chop off my kkj Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

[Image: lllo.jpg]

https://twitter.com/kellymilkies/status/...wcon%5Es3_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.8world.com%2Fsingapore%2Fwoman-investigated-for-taking-part-in-public-assembly-without-permit-outside-the-embassy.

Quote:Xiao. Do this in SG. More likely to be taken by the police lor. Handwriting like that still for face to show the photos.   Rotfl

(30-11-2022, 08:11 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  100% ish new citizen or else I will chop off my kkj Big Grin

Her handwriting doesn't show that she is from Mainland China!   Laughing

More like an attention seeker.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(30-11-2022, 08:37 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Her handwriting doesn't show that she is from Mainland China!   Laughing

Can a handwriting shows where a person comes from..........? Thinking Laughing
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(30-11-2022, 08:43 AM)debono Wrote:  Can a handwriting shows where a person comes from..........? Thinking Laughing

You obviously don't read Chinese!  Laughing

(30-11-2022, 08:14 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: lllo.jpg]

her writing like lower primary sch students

(30-11-2022, 08:47 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You obviously don't read Chinese!  Laughing

Can read only basic Chinese characters............ Big Grin Rolleyes

I dont get it ..its beyond Singapore to do anything with China , we can only work with diplomatic channels and thats it

(30-11-2022, 09:17 AM)keys Wrote:  I dont get it ..its beyond Singapore to do anything with China , we can only work with diplomatic channels and thats it

China's internal affairs are none of Sg business!

(30-11-2022, 09:24 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  China's internal affairs are none of Sg business!

What happening in China, will also influence/affect Sg businesses, cos we are a big trading partner with them.......... Big Grin Rolleyes

(30-11-2022, 09:41 AM)debono Wrote:  What happening in China, will also influence/affect Sg businesses, cos we are a big trading partner with them.......... Big Grin Rolleyes
Yes, it affects Singapore's business, but then it is none of her business.  What can she get by doing this? Just attention seeking.
[+] 2 users Like Clyde's post

(30-11-2022, 09:46 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Yes, it affects Singapore's business, but then it is none of her business.  What can she get by doing this? Just attention seeking.

Yes, it is attention seeking............... Clapping Laughing

probably a new flg recruit, and that's her first assignment. can obagao confirm?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

她还搞不清楚状况lah.

敌人是病毒都不知道?
真的TMD汗颜。

Shall be a new citizens

What does she want to prove? 
brave or stupid?
Consequences she will pay. 
Not in Singapore, our laws, respect.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

encounter a few lady in the dating tell me they are sinkies but must communicate in chinese ..
i was wtf men either is a PR or new citizens

New citizen from Taiwan?

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(30-11-2022, 08:33 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://twitter.com/kellymilkies/status/...wcon%5Es3_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.8world.com%2Fsingapore%2Fwoman-investigated-for-taking-part-in-public-assembly-without-permit-outside-the-embassy.

Illegally taken into the embassy? One screw loose for staging an illegal protest outside the embassy.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post