Is Tat- Tat another Overpaid Sotong?

(23-01-2024, 12:06 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You seriously believe that he thinks we're his boss  Laughing

Civil service is like one colossal elephant. Many things are decided way in advance of the actual pushing out of actions, so I guess even CHT can't escape this. I'm not saying that he could totally shirk responsibility, but I think the main culprit is Iswaran...

Just talk talk la,,..
You see they always say we are the stake holders but we never have any dividends.Then cost of living keep escalating.....🤦🤦
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

no iron in this guy.

useless POS.

all the boomers are happy now.

(23-01-2024, 12:13 AM)Ernesto Wrote:  Just talk talk la,,..
You see they always say we are the stake holders but we never have any dividends.Then cost of living keep escalating.....🤦🤦

Notorious incompetencies of PAP to showcase when this basic concern was never considered a month ago. Rolling out carelessly with now a U- turn to cost us more. How can PM Lee even hire him in the first place?

too much confusion LOL

Iswaran created this to sabo chee hong?

(23-01-2024, 08:50 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Iswaran created this to sabo chee hong?

This was planned more than a year ago. It is better for chee hong to remove it than to tarnish his reputation as can be seen the new fare system is giving more and more problems as they tried to phase in.

Chee HT is reponsible fr Transport since July 2020

Based on PMO website:

[Image: PMO-Chee-HT-TRansport-July-2020.jpg]

Why hire another rubbish like Shoot Blank Queen in PAP/

Apologise for the machine that is slow but not to people that is affected?

He thinks that the machine feels the pain or suffering?

https://mothership.sg/2024/01/non-simplygo-ezlink-40m/

(23-01-2024, 10:49 AM)Ola Wrote:  Chee HT is reponsible fr Transport since July 2020

Based on PMO website:

But that time he wasn't the Minister of Transport yet lah! Big Grin How can a SGT sergeant do a CPT captain's job leh? Thinking Same 3 bars but different positions leh!

(22-01-2024, 11:54 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You dunno in the working life you dun contradict your boss meh. I bet in civil service it is 1000 times worse.

(24-01-2024, 05:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  But that time he wasn't the Minister of Transport yet lah! Big Grin How can a SGT sergeant do a CPT captain's job leh? Thinking Same 3 bars but different positions leh!

MP Louis Ng is so right about the Bad PAP Culture

After 5 or 6 years, it is still as rotten yet Ong YK still criticse this in 2018

Anyway, it is still not acceptable for this mistake to happen.

(22-01-2024, 06:36 PM)Ola Wrote:  Any Bank dare to hire an idiot like him?

Roll out new loan schemes or new cheque payment system

After 3 weeks, say SALAH!

never heard of this mishandling when was that n what was the scheme

Chee hong means what?

(23-01-2024, 08:28 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Notorious incompetencies of PAP to showcase when this basic concern was never considered a month ago. Rolling out carelessly with now a U- turn to cost us more. How can PM Lee even hire him in the first place?

will this simplygo be mentioned in other sea countries china taiwan hk  etc as a valuable lesson to learn fr scholared talents recurited by pap  ?

(23-01-2024, 10:49 AM)Ola Wrote:  Chee HT is reponsible fr Transport since July 2020

Based on PMO website:

becos he does not take bus n mrt,no foresight on unexpected massive uproar
5cts or 50cts is nothing to million dollar paid minister

(22-01-2024, 11:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I wouldn't say SimplyGo has no benefit, just that its benefits are not really conveyed to the public. I must say that the public comms failed miserably.

SimplyGo has the benefit of storing the value of the card in the servers, so that even if you lose the card you dun lose the value. 

What the govt can do better is:

i). Inform public of the advantages of the new system
ii). Make the transition period to SimplyGo-only longer, so that once majority of people have migrated, they could remove ezlink

SimplyGo is alright if user do not no need to top up frequently 
its advantage is there but since there will always be people wish to prefer manual top, 
eg elderly or tourists 
it does not make sense to push 99% all to SimplyGo.

RICE IS NOT AN ESSENTIAL COMMODITY! Need to say more?

Not him only overpaid la. Hehehe

If u see the money they get and the work they do......

Wuhahahaha

(25-01-2024, 07:49 AM)Fit Wrote:  RICE IS NOT AN ESSENTIAL COMMODITY! Need to say more?

Staple food most people eat lah! Big Grin You don't eat rice meh? Thinking

(25-01-2024, 07:49 AM)Fit Wrote:  RICE IS NOT AN ESSENTIAL COMMODITY! Need to say more?

Who says this?

(25-01-2024, 08:35 AM)Rainforest Wrote:  Not him only overpaid la. Hehehe

If u see the money they get and the work they do......

Wuhahahaha

I have lost faith.

Sg going down the drain

Sad

Simply gone case

(25-01-2024, 11:33 AM)Stoki Wrote:  I have lost faith.

Sg going down the drain

Sad

happy for u bro. 
Awareness is the begining...

He is the same idiot under PM Lee

who protect local jobs but not locals?

[Image: Chee-HT-To-protect-local-jobs.gif]

And now gostan to Upgrade back to Ez Link card

Can refund that lousy Downgraded Simply Go??