The vulgar clown Wang Lei really kena cancelled har?

Everybody is avoiding him like the plague Laughing

Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine Big Grin

No more with qiao er mah

No weapons that forms against me shall prosper
No tongue that rises against me I shall condemn 
☝️

(25-02-2024, 12:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  No more with qiao er mah

He got pump her full tank?

Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine Big Grin

(25-02-2024, 12:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  He got pump her full tank?

How I know leh

☝️

(25-02-2024, 12:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  How I know leh

Tonite you free?

Laughing

(25-02-2024, 12:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Everybody is avoiding him like the plague 

If I am a business owner, I wouldn't want such an uncouth character like Wang Lei being my brand or product ambassador.

(25-02-2024, 02:18 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  If I am a business owner, I wouldn't want such an uncouth character like Wang Lei being my brand or product ambassador.

People born during his time not highly educated plus  foul mouth that was what he said cannot blame him

☝️

(25-02-2024, 02:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  People born during his time not highly educated plus  foul mouth that was what he said cannot blame him

Wang Lei should concentrate on performing at getais in that case. 
[+] 1 user Likes EvertonDiehard's post

(25-02-2024, 12:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Everybody is avoiding him like the plague Laughing

You mean cancel or cancer leh? Thinking
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

He sometimes said Fuzk ×××× chxx by lah...

http://tinyurl.com/59rbh2cu

Wait for his brother to reply ...

(25-02-2024, 03:14 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  He sometimes said Fuzk ×××× chxx by lah...

You can take a man out of the "kampong", but you cannot take the "kampong mentality" out of that man.
[+] 1 user Likes EvertonDiehard's post