https://youtu.be/COnWcqz6dCE?si=3f-ehH7flORQvoQc
'There's a dark side': brother of Singapore PM hits out at regime
09-11-2024, 06:53 PM
'There's a dark side': brother of Singapore PM hits out at regime after gaining UK asylum
09-11-2024, 07:05 PM
(09-11-2024, 06:53 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 'There's a dark side': brother of Singapore PM hits out at regime after gaining UK asylum
Come back lah...ah Butt guarantees your safety!
09-11-2024, 07:11 PM
Every authority . . . . at the end report to LHL, lor
Just using Gerard Ee to do salary review for PAP to cover- up
actually OVER-pay Ministers to be good dogs only
WHY? To serve whose interest?
Just using Gerard Ee to do salary review for PAP to cover- up
actually OVER-pay Ministers to be good dogs only
WHY? To serve whose interest?
09-11-2024, 07:17 PM
Sycophant lah
Almost 30 politicians + Presidents Salary jumped 45% b4 appointing Gerard Ee to cut 30% - LPPL.
Then, as Chairman of Transport committee, he says pay fare increased first and then, see bus services improved.
Almost 30 politicians + Presidents Salary jumped 45% b4 appointing Gerard Ee to cut 30% - LPPL.
Then, as Chairman of Transport committee, he says pay fare increased first and then, see bus services improved.
09-11-2024, 07:36 PM
LHY is saying Singapore has the Darkside is same as the moon that no one can see from earth.
Isn't it simple
LHY is saying Singapore has the Darkside is same as the moon that no one can see from earth.
Isn't it simple
09-11-2024, 07:47 PM
what can you see from the PAP 154th media
that is where the DARK SIDE began
09-11-2024, 08:39 PM
LKY will never imagine that his son needs to seek asylum in UK.
His legacy is totally destroyed by his family quarrel.
This is a national disgrace in the history of Singapore.
09-11-2024, 08:46 PM
(09-11-2024, 08:39 PM)forum456 Wrote: LKY will never imagine that his son needs to seek asylum in UK.
overpaid, greedy, insensitive
all these thing will happened
if not why his first wife die of a heart failure
too much stress with lhl
good question right
09-11-2024, 09:44 PM
Ya, he becoming the dark side lo...
One person want to condemns the whole country.
What the F!!!
He forgot his wealth is from Singapore. Ass H...
What the F!!!
09-11-2024, 10:32 PM
(09-11-2024, 09:44 PM)moonrab Wrote: Ya, he becoming the dark side lo...He informed the UK Govt about the Darkside in his UK asylum applications in August 2022.
What the F!!!
In Oct 2024, the UK Foreign Dept accepted his story and granted him asylum status.
It's no more a secret
09-11-2024, 10:35 PM
09-11-2024, 10:42 PM
(09-11-2024, 09:44 PM)moonrab Wrote: Ya, he becoming the dark side lo...
What the F!!!
Now, everyone knows there's a Darkside same as the moon which you can't see.
Only Chinese spaceship Chang'e 6 saw the other side of the moon
09-11-2024, 10:51 PM
(09-11-2024, 08:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: overpaid, greedy, insensitive
all these thing will happened
if not why his first wife die of a heart failure
too much stress with lhl
good question right
"What is the punishment for abuse in Australia?
Depending on the type of domestic violence offence, a court can impose a penalty on sentence ranging from a maximum of 2-years through to life imprisonment.
Note
In certain cases, God sent an early warning
09-11-2024, 10:55 PM
(09-11-2024, 09:44 PM)moonrab Wrote: Ya, he becoming the dark side lo...
What the F!!!
Dun see anything wrong with it. You mean a person who person who gets his wealth from Singapore cannot criticize it? And so a person earning a salary as a civil servant also cannot give his views? And he didn't condemn the whole country btw.
10-11-2024, 12:52 AM
(09-11-2024, 10:55 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Dun see anything wrong with it. You mean a person who person who gets his wealth from Singapore cannot criticize it? And so a person earning a salary as a civil servant also cannot give his views? And he didn't condemn the whole country btw.
His civil servant jobs came from his daddy's so called dark side regime by him. That's dead wrong.
10-11-2024, 12:54 AM
10-11-2024, 03:58 AM
(10-11-2024, 12:54 AM)moonrab Wrote: His personal vengeance is not a secret. Only you don't know ...🤣
Why you should attack the UK Govt rather than an ordinary innocent man..?
It's UK Govt knowledge, LHY and family were forced to leave Singapore to seek refuge in UK.
He stated clearly and declared that he feared for his life in Singapore which UK Foreign Dept totally agreed.
10-11-2024, 04:05 AM
10-11-2024, 08:59 AM
(10-11-2024, 03:58 AM)Scythian Wrote: Why you should attack the UK Govt rather than an ordinary innocent man..?
It's UK Govt knowledge, LHY and family were forced to leave Singapore to seek refuge in UK.
He stated clearly and declared that he feared for his life in Singapore which UK Foreign Dept totally agreed.
The people in UK rioted against the government. Not me hor..🤣
You gaslighted again..🤭
10-11-2024, 09:00 AM
10-11-2024, 09:28 AM
UK rubbish collecter.
They love them
Let them enjoy each other.
They love them
Let them enjoy each other.
10-11-2024, 09:34 AM
I am starting to dislike this guy although I dislike pinky too. He is starting to sound very vindictive and personalised. I think 70% of his claims are bullshit. UK is capitalising on using him to make Singapire look ugly.

10-11-2024, 09:54 AM
(09-11-2024, 10:42 PM)Scythian Wrote: Now, everyone knows there's a Darkside same as the moon which you can't see.
Only Chinese spaceship Chang'e 6 saw the other side of the moon
The Chinese already confirmed the other side of the moon is not dark lah.. Dont kena play out by Chao Ang Moh.
![[Image: IMG-2454.webp]](https://i.ibb.co/p28G354/IMG-2454.webp)
10-11-2024, 09:57 AM
10-11-2024, 09:59 AM
(09-11-2024, 07:05 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Come back lah...ah Butt guarantees your safety!
Why us my name mentioned.
It is the Singapore who said theybcan come back ...no problem.
I am not the one to make the guarantee.
10-11-2024, 11:05 AM
(10-11-2024, 09:59 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Why us my name mentioned.
It is the Singapore who said theybcan come back ...no problem.
I am not the one to make the guarantee.
Ah Butt, you need to invest in a new phone lah...your keypad is terrible..so many spelling errors ...it has been ongoing for many months...
People who read your message might think that your England is equivalent to kindergarten standard
11-11-2024, 06:49 AM
(09-11-2024, 07:05 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Come back lah...ah Butt guarantees your safety!
Mixed Signals: Trump's approach could send mixed signals to Singapore, potentially creating uncertainty about the long-term direction of the relationship....but election seem coming to Singapore with two more ah moi girl be name?.
11-11-2024, 06:54 AM
Mixed Signals: Trump's approach could send mixed signals to Singapore, potentially creating uncertainty about the long-term direction of the relationship....but election seem coming to Singapore with two more ah moi girl been name?.
11-11-2024, 09:36 AM
(09-11-2024, 09:44 PM)moonrab Wrote: Ya, he becoming the dark side lo...It is not all abt condemning. Sometimes, there are certain facts and truths which cannot be deniable. One bad person is enough to bring the country backwards in a mess. Ratter, face the facts.
What the F!!!
11-11-2024, 10:06 AM