[Image: 0040-ECDD-5-C1-A-4-E29-9-C68-04621-BB71-B4-A.webp]

Minutes later they were all killed by machine gun

[Image: 4-DB36-F2-C-7-F1-C-45-DB-9981-9-DD675-EB377-D.jpg]

[Image: D3-C85-E6-F-665-D-441-B-B5-BF-F4184-BF6-C187.jpg]

[Image: 014-E98-AC-7-DD9-4-AF3-92-A1-8101-D4-C9-A81-B.jpg]

[Image: 4-AAD3-FB9-12-D3-40-A7-98-F3-29-F23-E8-EBA73.jpg]

[Image: 344-E8-DE8-41-CE-40-B1-94-BE-110-E573-F5972.jpg]

...choooom chooom chooom chommmm choommmm.....chooon choon chooon...haha

(02-12-2022, 04:50 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 0040-ECDD-5-C1-A-4-E29-9-C68-04621-BB71-B4-A.webp]

(02-12-2022, 04:55 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Minutes later they were all killed by machine gun

[Image: 4-DB36-F2-C-7-F1-C-45-DB-9981-9-DD675-EB377-D.jpg]

[Image: D3-C85-E6-F-665-D-441-B-B5-BF-F4184-BF6-C187.jpg]

[Image: 014-E98-AC-7-DD9-4-AF3-92-A1-8101-D4-C9-A81-B.jpg]

[Image: 4-AAD3-FB9-12-D3-40-A7-98-F3-29-F23-E8-EBA73.jpg]

The horrors of war........... crying Angry

(02-12-2022, 04:57 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  ...choooom chooom chooom chommmm choommmm.....chooon choon chooon...haha

U will help American soldiers just to save yr mother. Good karma... Laughing

Who took those pictures? Don't think everyone got handphone during the Vietnam war and don't think the soldiers took the pic themselves. ... Thinking

(02-12-2022, 05:16 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Who took those pictures? Don't think everyone got handphone during the Vietnam war and don't think the soldiers took the pic themselves. ... Thinking

In a war there is such thing called war correspondent........... Big Grin

(02-12-2022, 05:16 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Who took those pictures? Don't think everyone got handphone during the Vietnam war and don't think the soldiers took the pic themselves. ... Thinking

The photos were shot by US military reporter before the mass execution, he took last shots of these civilians then tirned around, he heard all the shots behind his back. If you ever visit Ho Chi Minh City, you should visit the War Museum to see all the nasty photos and horrible stories during the Vietnam War.
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

(02-12-2022, 05:18 PM)debono Wrote:  In a war there is such thing called war correspondent........... Big Grin

Luckily he took all the photos, otherwise nobody knows what really happened

(02-12-2022, 05:27 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The photos were shot by US military reporter before the mass execution, he took last shots of these civilians then tirned around, he heard all the shots behind his back. If you ever visit Ho Chi Minh City, you should visit the War Museum to see all the nasty photos and horrible stories during the Vietnam War.
Yes, the horrors of war, like the Vietnam War can be seen in Vietnam's War Museum....... Clapping

Aiya war mah....who powerful who win lor...

Now china smart dont use people liao..they use Bio...

In war, the losers are always the commoners of the invaded country. So, in essence, the invaded country has to have a strong defence force. See what happens to Ukraine.

(02-12-2022, 05:36 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Aiya war mah....who powerful who win lor...

Now china smart dont use people liao..they use Bio...

Use biological/chemical warfare..... crying

(02-12-2022, 04:50 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 0040-ECDD-5-C1-A-4-E29-9-C68-04621-BB71-B4-A.webp]

Why must you dig up the forgotten past leh? What's your motive leh?  Thinking

(02-12-2022, 05:40 PM)Newbie Wrote:  In war, the losers are always the commoners of the invaded country. So, in essence, the invaded country has to have a strong defence force. See what happens to Ukraine.

South Vietnam was the U.S. ally against North Vietnam under Communists, why did the U.S. forces kill so many innocent lives in the South?

(02-12-2022, 05:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must you dig up the forgotten past leh? What's your motive leh?  Thinking

You say lor, are you Admin or Moderator?

(02-12-2022, 05:45 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  South Vietnam was the U.S. ally against North Vietnam under Communists, why did the U.S. forces kill so many innocent lives in the South?

The US forces, think that the South Vietnam men and women are Vietcong, cos they cannot distinguish the South from the North, as they all look alike....... crying

(02-12-2022, 05:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You say lor, are you Admin or Moderator?

I'm just cheekopekman lah! Big Grin

(02-12-2022, 05:49 PM)debono Wrote:  The US forces, think that the South Vietnam men and women are Vietcong, cos they cannot distinguish the South from the North, as they all look alike....... crying

To Americans Chinese are just Chinese lah! Big Grin They don't care from China or Taiwan or HongKong or Malaysia or Singapore or Indonesia lah!  Laughing

(02-12-2022, 05:49 PM)debono Wrote:  The US forces, think that the South Vietnam men and women are Vietcong, cos they cannot distinguish the South from the North, as they all look alike....... crying

Well, these people were obviously locals in that village, arrest them for interrogation is fine but not burning down their houses, gang raping all the women and killing them all including kids and babies, correct?

(02-12-2022, 05:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  To Americans Chinese are just Chinese lah! Big Grin They don't care from China or Taiwan or HongKong or Malaysia or Singapore or Indonesia lah!  Laughing

You are right to point this out........ Laughing Clapping

(02-12-2022, 05:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Well, these people were obviously locals in that village, arrest them for interrogation is fine but not burning down their house, gang raping all the women and killing them all including kids and babies, correct?

You are not wrong to point this out........... Laughing Clapping

(02-12-2022, 06:00 PM)debono Wrote:  You are not wrong to point this out........... Laughing Clapping

Children and babies can not be Vietcong lah, they knew very well just that they wanted to rape and kill.

(02-12-2022, 06:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Children and babies can not be Vietcong lah, they knew very well just that they wanted to rape and kill.

During war time, with the stresses or war, soldiers become wild animals........ crying

USA = EVIL EMPIRE

(02-12-2022, 06:05 PM)debono Wrote:  During war time, with the stresses or war, soldiers become wild animals........ crying

Assmericans were the aggressors!

ai yah

both side commit atrocities
even Viet Con also commit atrocities on villages we helped the american at that time

some Viet Con defectors admitted how they were under order to killed and raped american sympathizer

(02-12-2022, 06:28 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  ai yah

both side commit atrocities
even Viet Con also commit atrocities on villages we helped the american at that time

some Viet Con defectors admitted how they were under order to killed and raped american sympathizer

Did Vietcong go to USA to commit atrocities?  Thinking

(02-12-2022, 06:43 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Did Vietcong go to USA to commit atrocities?  Thinking

atrocity is atrocity
it does not distinguish border 

you motherfarker diskhead