This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN

(25-12-2022, 04:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: FB90-E1-F5-4184-41-BA-B486-369-DBA3-B54-E7.jpg]
In this picture, Zoe looked all dried up........... Rotfl Gesti-109

(25-12-2022, 05:12 PM)debono Wrote:  In this picture, Zoe looked all dried up........... Rotfl Gesti-109

she swallow not enough.

(25-12-2022, 05:14 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  she swallow not enough.

Perhaps the hubby cannot produce enough? Afterall old already trying to extract everyday is a tall order and can be very tiring

(25-12-2022, 05:16 PM)sgh Wrote:  Perhaps the hubby cannot produce enough? Afterall old already trying to extract everyday is a tall order and can be very tiring

Can tell " factory stop " rah when their 3rd child born. All Guys. Some is All girls

I know couples usually if want more than 2 is One Boy , One Girl.

recently this army friend of mine married with a Vietnamese , first two are Girls the last is Boy finally. Guess they also stop.

(25-12-2022, 05:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Can tell " factory stop " rah when their 3rd child born. All Guys. Some is All girls

recently this army friend of mine married with a Vietnamese , first two are Girls the last is Boy finally. Guess they also stop.

3 sons ? good all go commando.

oops wait, white horse do orpit admins not chiong sua.

(25-12-2022, 05:25 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  3 sons ? good all go commando.

oops wait, white horse do orpit admins not chiong sua.

Is white horse a reality or a myth.........? Clapping Gesti-109

(25-12-2022, 05:29 PM)debono Wrote:  Is white horse a reality or a myth.........? Clapping Gesti-109

It is brought up in Parliament and the MIW has confirmed it exist. They will chop WH on the medical docket and the official reason given is to tell officers not to give special treatment to those man. How ironic once ppl see the WH of cuz give good where got break own rice bowl? This is once again MIW warped reasoning say until logical and force the public to accept

(25-12-2022, 05:29 PM)debono Wrote:  Is white horse a reality or a myth.........? Clapping Gesti-109

Reality. I got one white horse in my unit. Still got to do the same stuff as the rest of us.

where is Ong Beng Seng now huh ?

(25-12-2022, 05:50 PM)Levin Wrote:  Reality. I got one white horse in my unit. Still got to do the same stuff as the rest of us.

How old are you? currently serve NS or you prefer reservist unit

(25-12-2022, 06:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  How old are you? currently serve NS or you prefer reservist unit

Early 50s. Served NS in the 1980s.

(25-12-2022, 06:10 PM)Levin Wrote:  Early 50s. Served NS in the 1980s.

I ya as reservist now also not tough more ' easy life " you claim white horse also doing the same literally also no difference partly ' easy life "

Same for serving NS now a days . due to many accidents now Army don't say ' so tough on NSF " even those " chow keng one always want MC " usually also get it from MO

because " everyone want to protect themselves " wait another incident , as usual someone have to answer.

(25-12-2022, 06:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I ya as reservist now also not tough more ' easy life " you claim white horse also doing the same literally also no difference partly ' easy life "

Same for serving NS now a days . due to many accidents now Army don't say ' so tough on NSF "  even those " chow keng one always want MC " usually also get it from MO

because " everyone want to protect themselves " wait another incident , as usual someone have to answer.

I don't know about the NS life nowadays. Back in the 1980s, NS life was not easy ah, at least for me. But good friendships developed as everyone goes through the same tough situations and bands together.

(25-12-2022, 06:31 PM)Levin Wrote:  I don't know about the NS life nowadays. Back in the 1980s, NS life was not easy ah, at least for me. But good friendships developed as everyone goes through the same tough situations and bands together.

Back in those days, there is camaraderie and bonding among the NS men............ Clapping Gesti-109

Hokkaido lah.

(25-12-2022, 01:08 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Perhaps "safer" than JB and landslides.... Big Grin

USA is a dangerous place don't joke.about it.
How many people die getting shot by guns in JB? Zero.

In US every day there is shooting deaths

(25-12-2022, 05:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Can tell " factory stop " rah when their 3rd child born. All Guys. Some is All girls

They can slit your throat in double quick time while still smiling and retaining their composure.

there are so many syt actress in mediacook and TS choose to post a lao aunty story, not sure why.

(26-12-2022, 07:59 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  USA is a dangerous place don't joke.about it.
How many people die getting shot by guns in JB? Zero.

In US every day there is shooting deaths

I must admit I even felt unsafe in Washington DC in broad daylight.  For blacks cruising around in their cars listening to their hip hop music and you pray you won’t get shot by them.

(26-12-2022, 08:03 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  there are so many syt actress in mediacook and TS choose to post a lao aunty story, not sure why.

Tiagong she was previously a mistress nia.

(26-12-2022, 08:06 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Tiagong she was previously a mistress nia.

The story of her kena slap by a millionaire wife had been around for yrs.
[+] 1 user Likes 8ighty8's post

(26-12-2022, 08:09 AM)8ighty8 Wrote:  The story of her kena slap by a millionaire wife had been around for yrs.

Ish it because she never swallow enough or some drops dribbled down her chin to the millionaire wife’s dress?  Rotfl

(26-12-2022, 08:09 AM)8ighty8 Wrote:  The story of her kena slap by a millionaire wife had been around for yrs.

tiagong it happened before she was famous.

the millionaire's wife also very famous and a successful business woman with boutique selling top brands lady clothing.

(26-12-2022, 08:15 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  tiagong it happened before she was famous.

the millionaire's wife also very famous and a successful business woman with boutique selling top brands lady clothing.

The millionaire must have stretched her meow meow gao gao until can la kopi.

They always try to get their money’s worth.

(25-12-2022, 12:54 PM)sgh Wrote:  Hubby think is fighter pilot so every month the pay is very thick. So you see can feed so many kids as monies alot. Got monies really very shiok enjoy life a lot so can earn monies must quickly earn as much as possible

so basically she and hubby are...............OVER-PAID .................OVER-AGED....................Jiak Liao Bees lor............ Angry

So joyous for her,,,

(25-12-2022, 12:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://m.facebook.com/video/video.php?v...1062494777&__cft__

Her Hubby is top officer inside RSAF , LAST time got interview about her family life, got mention sometimes whole family go USA Holiday etc partly due to Hubby is an officer in RSAF as they always have training in USA.

the whole
 video is so cringy
like she attempting to be so cute cute

(25-12-2022, 12:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://m.facebook.com/video/video.php?v...1062494777&__cft__

Her Hubby is top officer inside RSAF , LAST time got interview about her family life, got mention sometimes whole family go USA Holiday etc partly due to Hubby is an officer in RSAF as they always have training in USA.

Her #雪花飘飘 got come with #北风萧萧 ?

wow sure or not , I never know that.

(25-12-2022, 02:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Lao Auntie already

Lao but hiao