This bastard wants to sue the police

What he did to the woman who committed suicide is deplorable.

You can see the evil in his eyes.

https://www.tiktok.com/@gazythegreat/vid...9958553864?

Can u teach me how to see one's evil eyes ? Thank u my bro !

(11-11-2024, 10:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  What he did to the woman who committed suicide is deplorable.

Be careful. Later he sue u then u know.

When that happens, we’ll see ah butt’s lushan’s real identity?

(11-11-2024, 10:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  What he did to the woman who committed suicide is deplorable.
I listened for about 10 minutes to this guy talking over and over that he done no wrong and police wronged him like a boring broken record. So what deplorable things he done to the woman with his evil eyes that caused her death?       Thinking

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

AGC and SPF should jail his sorry ass gao gao. This type of trash should never be allowed to roam the streets.

If you can't take stress when ppl sue you for your untruth attack ,dun push the blame on others.Everyone should be accountable his own doings.
[+] 2 users Like Ernesto's post

(12-11-2024, 07:45 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I listened for about 10 minutes to this guy talking over and over that he done no wrong and police wronged him like a boring broken record. So what deplorable things he done to the woman with his evil eyes that caused her death?       Thinking

U quite free to see the vid Big Grin

(12-11-2024, 08:36 AM)Niubee Wrote:  U quite free to see the vid Big Grin
I wanted to see what deplorable things he done with his evil eyes as reported by Ah Butt. Looks like kena bluff by him.      Big Grin

This not the end. 
They divide the healing. 
Heard they just sue another person. 
This person wrote something without mentioning names, yet he is being sued.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

I learnt a lot about reading evil eyes from forum bro here EXCEPT sgbuffett.

Can sgbutt TELL ME HOW TO READ THE EYES ?????

Everyday I met alot of ppl, I need this skill of SGBUTT to read the eyes !!
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

(12-11-2024, 12:10 AM)*天哥* Wrote:  Can u teach me how to see one's evil eyes ? Thank u my bro !

A bit hard to describe in words but best illustrated here.

Watch these eyes as he speaks in condescending tone against those he threaten to sue. It's a bit of crazy vindictiveness determimed to harm you for speaking up.

https://www.tiktok.com/@gazythegreat/vid...0789262599?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BJZoJXGE-ys

They have a right to defend themselves against slander. You cannot blame them for the defendent's suicide.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

need some advice ijjit time chiu reap what chiu sow? Tongue

(15-11-2024, 12:38 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BJZoJXGE-ys

They have a right to defend themselves against slander. You cannot blame them for the defendent's suicide.

The woman  spoke out against him for losses incurred by investors of his vending machine scheme.

He then use threats of lawsuits to against her leading to her suicide due to stress.

What an evil scum crying

I din follow the case. Do u know who’s in the wrong?

I normally look at the nehneh to tell good from bad Smile

If Geno Ong has the courage to use her death

to announce his badness, then he must be really so bad

Does he want to sue Straits Times now?

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...der-police

You got no right to call this guy bastard la
For all you know, you constant wrong calls may have led many newbies to commit suicide
Only difference they were not reported

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

Beware of this Raymomd Ng. He uses the law to screwed the lives of people. He previous ran a vending machine business that resulted in losses by many who were persuaded to invest money listening to his talk.

His wife was leading anti vac group and spread fear about vaccination. Because of this many who did not go for vaccination suffered serious covid complications and died.
She asked people tp jam the govt hotline and disrupt operations related to adding those with covid.

[Image: ONqmxhI.jpeg]

He abuse the court process. Eventually his misdeeds would cause the suicide of an ordinary Singaporeans.
[Image: S1afTDr.jpeg]

Iris Koh also involved in lawsuit against the owner of company she worked for causing undue stress, trouble and money to defend herself in court.

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Iris-Koh-invol...worked-for

To jam the hotline is very wrong, but the rest are arguable.

(15-11-2024, 06:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The woman  spoke out against him for losses incurred by investors of his vending machine scheme.

He then use threats of lawsuits to against her leading to her suicide due to stress.

She was not a victim of his or it would have been indicated in the news. Why dint the victims themselves file a class action suit if there was criminal malfeasance. The Kohs dint hire any lawyers but did everything themselves. My guess iz they would have sent a cease and desist letter and failed to get a retraction and apology from her, b4 filing a lawsuit against the defendent, . She could have done the same [defended herself if she had substantial evidence or just taken down the posts] instead of hiring those blood suckers. Why did she make her own life so difficult to the point of suicide over something unrelated to her.
The Kohs were ony protecting themselves, they were not out to get her. They dint even know of her b4 dis. How to blame them for her own decisions.
If she fell victim to their scam which caused her depression and eventual suicide then the guilt should rest squarely on them. But dat wasn't the case.
Crazy attention seeking Calvin Cheng oso got speak up about  her case... dat alone iz a red flag on who is not on the right side of justice.

Dis iz a beri strange case.

(15-11-2024, 11:44 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  She was not a victim of his or it would have been indicated in the news. Why dint the victims themselves file a class action if there was criminal malfeasance. The Kohs dint hire any lawyers but did everything themselves. My guess iz they would have sent a cease and desist letter b4 filing a lawsuit against the defendent having failed to get a retraction and apology from her. She could have done the same [defended herself if she had substantial evidence or just taken down the posts] instead of hiring those blood suckers. Why did she make her own life so difficult to the point of suicide over something unrelated to her.
The Kohs were ony protecting themselves, they were not out to get her. They dint even know of her b4 dis. How to blame them for her own decisions.
If she fell victim to their scam which caused her depression and eventual suicide then the guilt should rest squarely on them. But dat wasn't the case.
Crazy attention seeking Calvin Cheng oso got speak up about  her case... dat alone iz a red flag on who is not on the right side of justice.

Dis iz a beri strange case.
What .you said is quite true also. Why she wants to kaypoh? Some more if cannot  take the heat, dun stay in the kitchen lah. Same applies to forum. 
There were cases of forum talkers suicided also because cannot tahan heated arguments.    Big Grin