You can see the evil in his eyes.
https://www.tiktok.com/@gazythegreat/vid...9958553864?
(11-11-2024, 10:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: What he did to the woman who committed suicide is deplorable.
(11-11-2024, 10:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: What he did to the woman who committed suicide is deplorable.I listened for about 10 minutes to this guy talking over and over that he done no wrong and police wronged him like a boring broken record. So what deplorable things he done to the woman with his evil eyes that caused her death?
(12-11-2024, 07:45 AM)Huliwang Wrote: I listened for about 10 minutes to this guy talking over and over that he done no wrong and police wronged him like a boring broken record. So what deplorable things he done to the woman with his evil eyes that caused her death?
(12-11-2024, 08:36 AM)Niubee Wrote: U quite free to see the vidI wanted to see what deplorable things he done with his evil eyes as reported by Ah Butt. Looks like kena bluff by him.
(12-11-2024, 12:10 AM)*天哥* Wrote: Can u teach me how to see one's evil eyes ? Thank u my bro !
(15-11-2024, 12:38 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BJZoJXGE-ys
They have a right to defend themselves against slander. You cannot blame them for the defendent's suicide.
(11-11-2024, 10:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: What he did to the woman who committed suicide is deplorable.
(15-11-2024, 06:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: The woman spoke out against him for losses incurred by investors of his vending machine scheme.
He then use threats of lawsuits to against her leading to her suicide due to stress.
(15-11-2024, 11:44 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote: She was not a victim of his or it would have been indicated in the news. Why dint the victims themselves file a class action if there was criminal malfeasance. The Kohs dint hire any lawyers but did everything themselves. My guess iz they would have sent a cease and desist letter b4 filing a lawsuit against the defendent having failed to get a retraction and apology from her. She could have done the same [defended herself if she had substantial evidence or just taken down the posts] instead of hiring those blood suckers. Why did she make her own life so difficult to the point of suicide over something unrelated to her.What .you said is quite true also. Why she wants to kaypoh? Some more if cannot take the heat, dun stay in the kitchen lah. Same applies to forum.
The Kohs were ony protecting themselves, they were not out to get her. They dint even know of her b4 dis. How to blame them for her own decisions.
If she fell victim to their scam which caused her depression and eventual suicide then the guilt should rest squarely on them. But dat wasn't the case.
Crazy attention seeking Calvin Cheng oso got speak up about her case... dat alone iz a red flag on who is not on the right side of justice.
Dis iz a beri strange case.