This confirms Oyk has passed away

He likes to post sheet here and likes to argue

So, good riddance!!

(12-01-2025, 02:15 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  He likes to post sheet here and likes to argue

So, good riddance!!

U sounded like u missed him alot  Laughing

His last post at edmw was 25 Dec 2024, so maybe something did happen to him.

Oyk claims to be over 80 years young, but still has the mischievous streak of a playful youngster.... Big Grin It's been almost 4 months since he last chimed in, and I must admit, I'm a bit surprised to be in agreement with sentinel on this one... crying

I looked for him in the BARDO during my travel but couldn't find him there. Heard from those waiting there that he failed and was banished to the lowest realm.      Rolleyes

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

Maybe kena dragged away and locked up when he tried to be funny at a china airport immigration, claiming he's a han not chinese

RIP….. his englund sibei tokong huan Big Grin

(12-01-2025, 02:26 PM)winbig Wrote:  U sounded like u missed him alot  Laughing
Can't just be entertained only by you, right?

Need some advice ijjit never update latest mRNA jabs that's why died suddenly or turbo cancer.... Tongue

(12-01-2025, 06:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Can't just be entertained only by you, right?

I poked u u very song is it?  Laughing

(12-01-2025, 07:05 PM)winbig Wrote:  I poked u u very song is it?  Laughing
You can afford meh?

Try your door's key hole, likely still feel loose

(12-01-2025, 07:10 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You can afford meh?

Try your door's key hole, likely still feel loose

Wa, means your backside for sale sia.  Rotfl

(12-01-2025, 07:57 PM)winbig Wrote:  Wa, means your backside for sale sia.  Rotfl

Priceless, you stewpig

(12-01-2025, 08:01 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Priceless, you stewpig

To me, u say priceless. Maybe to FA u will offer FOC.  Laughing

he is still alive and kicking la
he is using another nick la
he got serious dissociative identity disorder la

coconut tree said his time yet to come la

Rest in peace 🕊️

(12-01-2025, 08:07 PM)winbig Wrote:  To me, u say priceless. Maybe to FA u will offer FOC.  Laughing
Wah, you miss your beloved FA so much ah..
Open mouth FA, close mouth FA

SmH!