Threads: 364

Likes Given: 1,646
(01-11-2024, 02:10 PM)Scythian Wrote: You avoiding the subject mate
Stop straying aimless into the tunnels
Both are son or traitor mah...what subject you wanted. ðŸ¤

Threads: 3,510

Likes Given: 2,718
(01-11-2024, 02:35 PM)moonrab Wrote: Both are son or traitor mah...what subject you wanted. ðŸ¤
Singaporeans taken for a joy ride

(01-11-2024, 03:50 PM)Scythian Wrote: Singaporeans taken for a joy ride
Not you hah..🤣

Threads: 230

Likes Given: 857
Putting up a show for Singaporeans to enjoy. Foreign actors probably well paid to promote this comedy.Â
Any sane person will know that his father is the founding father both of the country and party. Washing dirty linen overseas making himself silly.Â
Our well know anti corruption system has no tolerance for anyone who breaks the law.

Threads: 208

Likes Given: 100
(01-11-2024, 08:37 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Londoners???
Do they know how jialat their beloved Great Britain is?
It has to be Londonistan. Because I hardly see any Anglo white face in Central Londonistan nowadays. If white, most likely Eastern European. Sad state of affairs, how Khan fucked it up.
(This post was last modified: 01-11-2024, 04:10 PM by
goodboy.)

(01-11-2024, 04:07 PM)Migrant Wrote: Putting up a show for Singaporeans to enjoy. Foreign actors probably well paid to promote this comedy.Â
Any sane person will know that his father is the founding father both of the country and party. Washing dirty linen overseas making himself silly.Â
Our well know anti corruption system has no tolerance for anyone who breaks the law.
This isn't a drama..
Reported US DOJ caught 6 KOM CEO s guilty of corruption doing carwash biz in Brazil.
But back in Singapore, they were only given warnings. Shocking!
(This post was last modified: 02-11-2024, 01:13 AM by
Scythian.)

(01-11-2024, 03:52 PM)moonrab Wrote: Not you hah..🤣
We, Singaporeans being hit by a curved ball

Singapore be worried if there's no corruption
Iswaran went to jail proven there is

(02-11-2024, 01:12 AM)Scythian Wrote: We, Singaporeans being hit by a curved ball
You hit Singapore directly with fake news..ðŸ¤

(02-11-2024, 09:31 AM)moonrab Wrote: You hit Singapore directly with fake news..ðŸ¤
In London, People got feelings for refugee esp. LHY

(02-11-2024, 03:41 PM)Scythian Wrote: In London, People got feelings for refugee esp. LHY
In London, People got hatred over the Muslim, Arab Refugees too...
Rioting on the streets 🤣

(02-11-2024, 03:51 PM)moonrab Wrote: In London, People got hatred over the Muslim, Arab Refugees too...
Rioting on the streets 🤣
Welcome Singaporeans

(02-11-2024, 04:55 PM)Scythian Wrote: Welcome Singaporeans
Mai hao seow la..

(02-11-2024, 05:04 PM)moonrab Wrote: Mai hao seow la..
You so smart certainly , qualify for refugee status in UK

(02-11-2024, 05:12 PM)Scythian Wrote: You so smart certainly , qualify for refugee status in UK
You go first..🤣

(02-11-2024, 05:44 PM)moonrab Wrote: You go first..🤣
UK Govt searching skilled FT like you
You can talk a lot

(02-11-2024, 06:26 PM)Scythian Wrote: UK Govt searching skilled FT like you
You can talk a lot
You deserve the honour mate..Cheers ðŸ¤

Threads: 709

Likes Given: 1,010
(02-11-2024, 06:26 PM)Scythian Wrote: UK Govt searching skilled FT like you
You can talk a lot
U should migrate again to UK. Your forte..

(03-11-2024, 01:17 AM)Niubee Wrote: U should migrate again to UK. Your forte..
You and moonrab are specially chosen talented Singaporeans highly needed in West End London.
Even Jack Neo got no chance to go there
(This post was last modified: 03-11-2024, 06:22 AM by
Scythian.)

(02-11-2024, 07:44 PM)moonrab Wrote: You deserve the honour mate..Cheers ðŸ¤
I will invite you and Niubee for a drink at one of London Embankment Pubs

(03-11-2024, 06:25 AM)Scythian Wrote: I will invite you and Niubee for a drink at one of London Embankment Pubs
I prefer kopi siew tai at kopitiam..🤣

Crazy Londoners in Soho started reading ST
All deli out of stocks