Likes Given: 10,356
Your fate already sealed
Just prepare now for the eventuality
The door to Covid freedom is shut tight for you jokers already
Despite several hints and warnings, yet you still went ahead
Dun blame anyone else
If really want to blame, blame your own abject stupidity for trusting PAP
And blame yourself for being kiasi, kiasu, kiaboh, kiachenghu
But I suggest you prepare your last journey because the Grim Reaper is already at your door-steps
No time for you to waste anymore time in this forum pretending to be so brave and smart
Karma no give 2nd chance one hor
Have a Nice day, mRNA jabbers, thanks God I'm not in your horrid position! LOL
(This post was last modified: 01-11-2021, 05:03 PM by
Sentinel.)

Threads: 118

Likes Given: 506
(01-11-2021, 05:00 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Your fate already sealed
Dun blame anyone else
But I suggest you prepare your last journey because the Grim Reaper is already at your door-steps
No time for you to waste anymore time in this forum pretending to be so brave and smart
U never jab mRNA doesn't mean u r safe. Jab inactivated vaccines doesn't mean u r safe.

Threads: 1,879

(01-11-2021, 05:21 PM)winbig Wrote: U never jab mRNA doesn't mean u r safe. Jab inactivated vaccines doesn't mean u r safe.
Sorry hor, I dun deal with PAP plp morons
I'm not talking about safe or not safe, moron
I'm talking about ADE, Cancer, kidney failure, long term negative effects of having mRNA toxins in your body, you dumbass!
Kooks like SgButtock and Tangkukusen rushed to jab mRNA because AMTK for him
Kiasi, Kiasu, kiaboh, kiachenghu
Still thinking that PAP is Lumbar 1
Now the world's laughing stock yet still ownself praise ownself, ownself give ownself report card
Ownself rub, ownself song!

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 2,533
Dun blame anyone else

Likes Given: 25
Dun blame anyone else
Long time never saw such heroic posting liow...threadstarter certainly deserve a long lifespan.

Threads: 1,122

Likes Given: 215
Dun blame anyone else
What can happen to mRNA jabbers?

(01-11-2021, 05:21 PM)winbig Wrote: U never jab mRNA doesn't mean u r safe. Jab inactivated vaccines doesn't mean u r safe.
Deactivated already in use for 100 years. Whatever possible outcome were already known.
mRNA just got their white mice for the first time this year.

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(01-11-2021, 07:42 PM)webinarian Wrote: What can happen to mRNA jabbers?
It is a consolation that PM Lee had taken Pfizer jabs. He cannot be so dumb to choose Pfizer vaccines, cos he must have consulted medical experts before making his decision...

Threads: 2,766

Likes Given: 238
maybe next yr
alot of vax pple will start to die off in mass

(01-11-2021, 07:42 PM)webinarian Wrote: What can happen to mRNA jabbers?
Many FUTURE NEAR TERM AND LONG TERM UNKNOWNS and at the moment, NOT EFFECTIVE AGAINST VARIANTS!

(01-11-2021, 07:47 PM)debono Wrote: It is a consolation that PM Lee had taken Pfizer jabs. He cannot be so dumb to choose Pfizer vaccines, cos he must have consulted medical experts before making his decision... 
Your grandmaster jab what you know ah?
I can show you videos of CAREER POLITICANS carrying babies also
Why you so dumb ah? Trying to win H4H title of Ultimate Village Idiot of this forum is it?

Threads: 2,766

Likes Given: 238
the evil purpose of the jab will be reveal...
ff to 2min22sec
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lPDr38wsA2E

(01-11-2021, 07:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Many FUTURE NEAR TERM AND LONG TERM UNKNOWNS and at the moment, NOT EFFECTIVE AGAINST VARIANTS!
FUD

(01-11-2021, 10:17 PM)winbig Wrote: FUD
FACT

(01-11-2021, 10:20 PM)Sentinel Wrote: FACT
How can unknowns be fact?

(01-11-2021, 10:21 PM)winbig Wrote: How can unknowns be fact? 
You got dick or not? It is an UNKNOWN, so you saying it is NOT a FACT?

Threads: 1,931

Likes Given: 10,913
Thats why im really suspect what is the motivation of all the Western and local MSM unanimously to demonizing all Chinese vaccines since last year, this is unprecedented in the human history, now i finally understand the reason
(This post was last modified: 01-11-2021, 11:07 PM by
CHAOS.)

02-11-2021, 08:27 AM
(01-11-2021, 07:47 PM)debono Wrote: It is a consolation that PM Lee had taken Pfizer jabs. He cannot be so dumb to choose Pfizer vaccines, cos he must have consulted medical experts before making his decision... 
When you are in certain jobs, you have to do as required. Don't you think so?
Just ask: If he chose to take Sinovac or he didn't vaccinate, what will happen? Would people ask him questions?
Only Pfizer CEO can choose not to vaccinate or delay vaccinate and without problem so long as he can show good financial results.
I believe you would agree.

Threads: 24,806

Likes Given: 26

(01-11-2021, 10:54 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You got dick or not? It is an UNKNOWN, so you saying it is NOT a FACT?
CB lah. If u say mRNA will cause heart inflammation, that's a fact. It's proven. Unknown not equal to fact, it's speculative. Science is not about using your CB mouth to talk only. KNNBCCB. Farking illiterate.

(02-11-2021, 09:20 AM)winbig Wrote: CB lah. If u say mRNA will cause heart inflammation, that's a fact. It's proven. Unknown not equal to fact, it's speculative. Science is not about using your CB mouth to talk only. KNNBCCB. Farking illiterate.
So we can conclude you have no LJ then since Unknown to morons like you is speculation and not fact
You know what science is, dumbo? It is not about facts, but about intuition and then we test it out as it occurs. Einstein predicted light to bend over gravity and it took Sir Arthur Eddington to prove it for him. Well, dumbass, that btw is SCIENCE!
Einstein predicted that light should be bent by gravity, and Sir Arthur Eddington led an expedition to photograph the 1919 total eclipse of the sun. The photographs he took revealed stars whose light had passed near the sun, and their positions showed that the light had been bent exactly as Einstein had predicted.

(02-11-2021, 10:26 AM)Sentinel Wrote: So we can conclude you have no LJ then since Unknown to morons like you is speculation and not fact
You know what science is, dumbo? It is not about facts, but about intuition and then we test it out as it occurs. Einstein predicted light to bend over gravity and it took Sir Arthur Eddington to prove it for him. Well, dumbass, that btw is SCIENCE!
Einstein predicted that light should be bent by gravity, and Sir Arthur Eddington led an expedition to photograph the 1919 total eclipse of the sun. The photographs he took revealed stars whose light had passed near the sun, and their positions showed that the light had been bent exactly as Einstein had predicted.
U said it yourself they test and prove it. It's supported by evidence not your CB mouth.

(02-11-2021, 10:38 AM)winbig Wrote: U said it yourself they test and prove it. It's supported by evidence not your CB mouth. 
You dumb ass, as usual, Science by definition eludes abject morons like you
Which comes first, Science or Fact? Of course Science comes first, you filthy jackass mouth
When I said "Many Unknowns", that is Science. When it later occurs, that is FACT. Read carefully....I said "LATER", not NOW, jackass filthy CB mouth!
Besides lying, now I realize you also have cognitive issues!

(02-11-2021, 10:45 AM)Sentinel Wrote: You dumb ass, as usual, Science by definition eludes abject morons like you
Which comes first, Science or Fact? Of course Science comes first, you filthy jackass mouth
When I said "Many Unknowns", that is Science. When it later occurs, that is FACT. Read carefully....I said "LATER", not NOW, jackass filthy CB mouth!
Besides lying, now I realize you also have cognitive issues!
What's your profession? A scientist?

(02-11-2021, 10:53 AM)winbig Wrote: What's your profession? A scientist? 
Proud Descendant of the Dragon
Profession: The one and only anointed messenger of GOD, the ordained Guardian of the Truths, the Defender of the Weak and Oppressed, the Cosmic Deliverer of Universal Karma
You leh, bozo?

(02-11-2021, 10:58 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Proud Descendant of the Dragon
Profession: The one and only anointed messenger of GOD, the ordained Guardian of the Truths, the Defender of the Weak and Oppressed, the Cosmic Deliverer of Universal Karma
You leh, bozo?
Oh, I almost forgot...Your Profession is PAP plp, kum LJ is your job-scope

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
Beri correct
Timeline for 30 to 95 zero immunity 12/21
30 and below 03/22
You still can enjoy 'yes it is/No it not max 59days for the first grp.
(This post was last modified: 02-11-2021, 11:21 AM by
singlon.)

(02-11-2021, 11:01 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Oh, I almost forgot...Your Profession is PAP plp, kum LJ is your job-scope
That is your job scope not mine. U described your job scope very well.

(02-11-2021, 10:58 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Proud Descendant of the Dragon
You leh, bozo?
U think u r some RPG character in some online game?